ครูปั๊กกาเป้า.... O_o
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
18 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

chirpy chirpy cheep cheep { Mac & Katie Kissoon }





Where's your momma gone
(Where's your momma gone)
Little baby gone
(Little baby gone)
Where's your momma gone
(Where's your momma gone)
Far far away

Where's your poppa gone
(Where's your poppa gone)
Little baby gone
(Little baby gone)
Where's your poppa gone
(Where's your poppa gone)
Far far away, far far away

Last night I heard my momma singing this song
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Woke up this morning and my momma was gone
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Chirpy chirpy cheep cheep chirp

Where's your momma gone
(Where's your momma gone)
Little baby gone
(Little baby gone)
Where's your momma gone
(Where's your momma gone)
Far far away
Where's your poppa gone
(Where's your poppa gone)
Little baby gone
(Little baby gone)
Where's your poppa gone
(Where's your poppa gone)
Far far away, far far away

Last night I heard my momma singing this song
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Woke up this morning and my momma was gone
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Chirpy chirpy cheep cheep chirp

Let's go now
Last night I heard my momma singing this song
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Woke up this morning and my momma was gone
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Chirpy chirpy cheep cheep chirp

All together now
Last night I heard my momma singing this song
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Woke up this morning and my momma was gone
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Chirpy chirpy cheep cheep chirp

One more time now
Last night I heard my momma singing this song
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Woke up this morning and my momma was gone
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Chirpy chirpy cheep cheep chirp

Let me hear y'all singing now
Last night I heard my momma singing this song
Ooh wee chirpy chirpy cheep cheep
Woke up this morning and my momma was gone





 

Create Date : 18 เมษายน 2550
4 comments
Last Update : 25 สิงหาคม 2550 12:20:11 น.
Counter : 515 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาฟังเพลงจ้า...คุ้นมากๆ เพราะที่บ้านมี CD เพลงเก่า ๆแบบนี้ไว้เต้นออกกำลังกายทุ้กวันเลยค่ะ...

ขอบคุณน่ะค่ะที่คอยหาเพลงเพราะ ๆ ให้ฟัง...อิอิ

 

โดย: จิชฎา 19 เมษายน 2550 9:51:38 น.  

 

เพลินครับ เพลิน

 

โดย: จอมยุทธไร้เงา (เฒ่าน้อย ) 22 เมษายน 2550 9:46:09 น.  

 

ไปไหนหมด นะนี่ ... มาเราไปด้วยกัน.....เต้นส์

 

โดย: อิสระ IP: 58.64.87.74 28 มิถุนายน 2550 23:33:55 น.  

 

สุดยอดเลยครับ ไม่คิดว่าจะหาฟังได้อีกแล้ว ฟังแล้วทำให้คิดถึงอดีตในวัยเด็กเด็กมากเลย ชอบมาก ฃอบคุณมาก จะคอยเป็นกำลังใจให้และติดตามผลงานต่อไป ขอบคุณอีกครั้ง

 

โดย: manbadtoo IP: 117.47.131.90 7 พฤศจิกายน 2550 21:33:43 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


@ ปั๊กกาเป้า @..อิอิ
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 20 คน [?]




ติดต่อเจ้าของบ้านได้ที่นี่ ............ e - mail
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add @ ปั๊กกาเป้า @..อิอิ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.