ครูปั๊กกาเป้า.... O_o
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
11 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

I don't want to miss a thing





I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
While youre far away dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
Cause Id miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
Id still miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing

Lying close to you feeling your heart beating
And Im wondering what youre dreaming
Wondering if its me youre seeing
Then I kiss your eyes
And thank God were together
I just want to stay with you in this moment forever
Forever and ever

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
Cause Id miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
Id still miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing

I dont want to miss one smile
I dont want to miss one kiss
I just want to be with you
Right here with you, just like this
I just want to hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And just stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
Cause Id miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
Id still miss you baby
And I dont want to miss a thing

Dont want to close my eyes
I dont want to fall asleep
I dont want to miss a thing





 

Create Date : 11 เมษายน 2550
6 comments
Last Update : 12 เมษายน 2550 2:30:00 น.
Counter : 495 Pageviews.

 

ขอให้มีความสุขเช่นเดียวกันครับ

 

โดย: กะว่าก๋า (กะว่าก๋า ) 12 เมษายน 2550 8:05:38 น.  

 

แล้วสงกรานต์นี้จะไปเที่ยวที่ไหนรึเปล่าคะ แนะนำกันบ้างสิ (เพราะยังวางแพลนไม่ออกเลยว่าจะไปไหนดี )

 

โดย: หนูแฮม (HamMostFear ) 12 เมษายน 2550 8:16:30 น.  

 

แวะมาสวัสดีปีใหม่ไทยจ้า...

ไปเที่ยวไหนรึป่าวค่ะ...

ฎากลับบ้านค่ะ..

แล้วจะแวะมาฟังเพลงอีกน่ะค่ะ...

 

โดย: จิชฎา 12 เมษายน 2550 9:03:27 น.  

 

แวะเข้ามาเยี่ยมหาค่ะ

 

โดย: opleee 12 เมษายน 2550 9:10:53 น.  

 

ชอบนักร้องค่า

ลูกสาวเค้าสวยมากกก
แหะ ๆ

 

โดย: Nilz 12 เมษายน 2550 9:14:47 น.  

 

NO SOUND , IS IT NORMAL OR AM I STUPID?

 

โดย: nattyfairy@hotmail,fr IP: 82.230.48.3 19 สิงหาคม 2551 1:18:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


@ ปั๊กกาเป้า @..อิอิ
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 20 คน [?]




ติดต่อเจ้าของบ้านได้ที่นี่ ............ e - mail
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add @ ปั๊กกาเป้า @..อิอิ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.