ขอให้รอ วันรุ่งของพรุ่งนี้ ฟ้าคงมี พรชัยให้กับเรา (พ.ท. ณรงค์เดช นันทโพธิเดช)
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
4 เมษายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 

My English adult learning profile


It is enjoyable, time well spending, and a new society I always believe them when I become an English adult learner. Adult students are from different cultures and countries. We do not have an English speaking back ground. Discipline must be required for me because all my life never have.
I have to activate my physical and mental to enjoy learning interest knowledge. Believing can not make me excited and influence my learning behaviour.

Boring class is I had my previous learning language experience at first time I came to Australia. I felt embarrassed when other students making interrupting my opinions and Thai English pronunciations, particularly students from my country. I lost my confidence and was afraid to say anything is class. It was a big pressure to feel comfortable to continue learning. It was a nightmare so; I was not successful to improve my English that time.

Becoming an English adult learner for me, it is not easy. Health and laziness are potential barriers to effective to my studying. I have kneecap osteoarthritis; knee joints feel hot and sore all time and I also have hey fever. Both of them are the cause I have never had well sleeping. Even through the disease can make trouble learning, enjoyment is very stimulating for taking part in language class to me. Sometime doctor ‘appointments and part time job are main problem for learners, so I have to combine these commitment with my studying as well as I can.

Many reasons to say why I choose this course, improving English are absolutely the first. Making society, enjoyable, and future planning are following. Normally, I do not have many chances to use English writing and speaking. I have left school for ten years, staying and working in Thai restaurant, so, we speak Thai and Laos, as well. Learning English in class is the best way to improve writing, reading and speaking English to me, which do not have chance to practise an English.

However, I do not considerate only learning; making a new society and having new friends are significant to motivate me to have enjoyable life. They seem to be good reasons might affect my learning, in fact is not. I just enhance the aspect likely to assist my learning attention.

Finally, learning English is not only improving my reading, speaking and writing skills, it is also computing and math skills. English learning Achievements to me, you know! It is not mean getting a school qualification, being confident to use English is the most important. I really do not like being embarrassed when I do speaking in English and do not need to feeling I am a foreigner, even I have an Australian citizenship certificate.







 

Create Date : 04 เมษายน 2553
1 comments
Last Update : 13 กรกฎาคม 2553 7:41:47 น.
Counter : 792 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: จีนี่ในกระจกแก้ว 4 เมษายน 2553 22:25:11 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


พินิจนันท์ เจมส์
Location :
โน้ส อุดม Ayaka Oishi Hiroko Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




รวมเรื่องสั้นจากต่างแดน ชุด หนูอยากเป็นโสเภณีนี้
ผู้เขียนตั้งใจเขียนเพื่อให้เป็นความรู้ และตีแผ่สังคมที่ได้พบได้เจอมา ต้องการให้เป็นเรื่องสั้นที่มีครบทุกอรรถรสหลากหลาย อารมณ์ตลก ชีวิต เสียดสีสังคม และแฝงไปด้วยคติเตือนใจ แต่ละเรื่องผู้เขียนหวังแค่ปลุกจิตให้กับผู้อ่าน ได้รู้ได้สัมผัสกับแง่มุมบางแง่ ที่คนอาจมองข้ามไป และต้องการแสดงให้ เห็นว่าทุกสังคมนั้น ย่อมมีการแก่งแย่งแข่งขัน ดิ้นรน โอ้อวด เหยียดหยามกัน มีทั้งคนดี และคนไม่ดี สิ่งเหล่านี้ในสังคมเดียวกัน แต่คนอาจจะพบอาจเจอไม่เหมือนกัน และสังคม ของคน ก็เหมือนสังคมของสัตว์ผู้ที่เก่งผู้ที่มีกำลังมาก ผู้ที่รู้จักปรับตัว ก็ย่อมอยู่ได้ในสังคม นั้น ผู้ที่อ่อนแอและไม่ปรับตัว ก็ไม่สามารถจะอยู่ร่วมกับคนในสังคมนั้น เพราะทุกคนมี ที่มาต่างกันและมีจุดมุ่งหมายต่างกัน แต่ในเมื่อมาอยู่ร่วมกันในที่ที่เดียวกัน ก็ย่อมที่จะมี ปัญหา เพราะทุกคนเอาตัวเองเป็นที่ตั้ง ต่างคน ต่างต้องต่อสู้ดิ้นรน เพื่อความอยู่รอด

เรื่องสั้นส่วนใหญ่ เคยโพสต์ลงในเวปเอ็มไทย ได้รับคำวิจารณ์และคำติชมจากผู้อ่านพอสมควร ผู้เขียนต้องการเพียงแค่ เสนอแนะให้เป็นข้อคิดกับคนรุ่นต่อไป หรือคนที่กำลังจะก้าวเข้าสู่สังคมของคนในต่างแดนว่า เราควรจะเตรียมตัวอย่างไร ถึงจะอยู่รอดได้ ผู้เขียนไม่ได้มีจุดมุ่งหมาย ที่จะนำชีวิตผู้หนึ่งผู้ใดมาประจานให้ได้รับ ความเสียหาย เพราะทุกเรื่องตัวละครทุกตัวก็เป็นเรื่องสมมุติ ถึงแม้จะอิงหรืออ้างถึงสถานที่ จริง ก็เพื่อให้เกิดความสมจริงขึ้นกับเนื้อเรื่องเท่านั้น

ผู้เขียนหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าหนังสือเล่มนี้ จะบรรจุเรื่องราวต่างๆที่เป็นประโยชน์ ความสนุก สนาน สำหรับผู้อ่านอย่างครบถ้วน

ด้วยความปรารถนาดี

เจมส์

มกราคม 2543
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add พินิจนันท์ เจมส์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.