| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

Eternal Flame /There You'll Be /Wind beneath My Wings/How do I live










The Bangles







เนื้อเพลง Eternal Flame

Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
Do you feel my heart beating, do you understand?
Do you feel the same, am I only dreaming?
Is this burning an eternal flame?

I believe it's meant to be, darling
I watch when you are sleeping, you belong to me
Do you feel the same, am I only dreaming
Or is this burning an eternal flame?

Say my name, sun shines through the rain
A whole life so lonely, and then you come and ease the pain
I don't want to lose this feeling

[break]

Say my name, sun shines through the rain
A whole life so lonely, and then you come and ease the pain
I don't want to lose this feeling

Close your eyes and give me your hand
Do you feel my heart beating, do you understand?
Do you feel the same, am I only dreaming
Or is this burning an eternal flame?

[break]

Is this burning an eternal flame?

An eternal flame?

(Close your eyes and give me your hand
Do you feel my heart beating, do you understand?
Do you feel the same, am I only dreaming
Or is this burning an eternal flame?)







"There You'll Be" Faith Hill

When I think back
On these times
And the dreams
We left behind
I'll be glad 'cause
I was blessed to get
To have you in my life
When I look back
On these days
I'll look and see your face
You are there for me
เมื่อได้หวนคิดถึงเหตุการณ์และความฝันที่ผ่านมา
ฉันรู้สึกดีใจที่พระผู้เป็นเจ้าได้ทรงประทานคุณเข้ามาในชีวิตของฉัน
เมื่อย้อนไปดูวันเก่าๆเหล่านั้น ฉันก็จะเห็นแต่หน้าคุณเสมอ

ในความฝันของฉันนั้น ฉันมักจะเห็นคุณบินอยู่เหนือท้องฟ้า
ในหัวใจของฉันก็จะมีแต่คุณไปชั่วชีวิต
ฉันจะมีคุณติดไปด้วยในทุกหนทุกแห่ง

คุณเคยทำให้ฉันรู้สึกว่าฉันได้สัมผัสถึงท้องฟ้า
และฉันก็ยังจำความแข็งแกร่งของคุณที่มอบให้ฉันได้เสมอ
ความรักของคุณทำให้ฉันมีความสุขไปทุกๆอย่าง
โอ้ ฉันเป็นหนี้คุณมากมาย
คุณเป็นคนที่ใช่สำหรับฉันจริงๆ

เพราะว่าฉันมักจะมองเห็นในตัวคุณ
ความสว่าง ความแข็งแกร่งของฉัน
ฉันอยากจะขอบคุณคุณจริงๆ สำหรับทุกๆสิ่งทุกๆอย่าง
คุณเป็นคนที่ใช่สำหรับฉันจริงๆ
คุณเป็นคนที่ใช่สำหรับฉันจริงๆ
และจะเป็นเช่นนี้ตลอดไป.
.






Wind beneath My Wings Bette Midler


เนื้อเพลง: Wind Beneath My Wings
Ohhhh, oh, oh, oh, ohhh.
It must have been cold there in my shadow,
to never have sunlight on your face.
You were content to let me shine, that's your way.
You always walked a step behind.

So I was the one with all the glory,
while you were the one with all the strain.
A beautiful face without a name for so long.
A beautiful smile to hide the pain.

Did you ever know that you're my hero,
and everything I would like to be?
I can fly higher than an eagle,
for you are the wind beneath my wings.

It might have appeared to go unnoticed,
but I've got it all here in my heart.
I want you to know I know the truth, of course I know it.
I would be nothing without you.

Did you ever know that you're my hero?
You're everything I wish I could be.
I could fly higher than an eagle,
for you are the wind beneath my wings.

Did I ever tell you you're my hero?
You're everything, everything I wish I could be.
Oh, and I, I could fly higher than an eagle,
for you are the wind beneath my wings,
'cause you are the wind beneath my wings.

Oh, the wind beneath my wings.
You, you, you, you are the wind beneath my wings.
Fly, fly, fly away. You let me fly so high.
Oh, you, you, you, the wind beneath my wings.
Oh, you, you, you, the wind beneath my wings.

Fly, fly, fly high against the sky,
so high I almost touch the sky.
Thank you, thank you,
thank God for you, the wind beneath my wings.

มันคงจะเป็นความเยือกเย็นภายในเงาของตัวฉัน
ถึงแม้จะไม่มีแสงส่องไปที่หน้าของคุณเลย
คุณก็ยังพร้อมที่จะช่วยให้ฉันเปล่งประกาย นั่นเป็นความตั้งใจของคุณ
คุณมักจะคอยเดินอยู่ข้างหลังฉันเสมอ

และในเวลานี้ฉันก็มีพร้อมด้วยเกียรติยศทุกอย่าง
ในขณะที่คุณก็ยังเป็นคนที่เต็มไปด้วยความแข็งแกร่ง
ใบหน้าอันงดงามโดยไม่มีชื่อปรากฎเป็นเวลานาน
รอยยิ้มหวานๆเพื่อปิดบังความเจ็บปวด

คุณเคยรู้ไหมว่าคุณเป็นฮีโร่ของฉัน
และเป็นทุกๆสิ่งที่ฉันอยากจะเอาอย่าง
ตอนนี้ฉันบินได้สูงกว่านกอินทรีแล้ว
เพราะว่า คุณเป็นลมที่หนุนภายใต้ปีกของฉันนั่นเอง

มันอาจดูเหมือนว่าคุณไม่ได้แสดงอะไรออกมา
แต่ฉันรับรู้มันทั้งหมด และเก็บไว้ในหัวใจของฉัน
ฉันอยากให้คุณรับรู้ว่า ฉันรู้ความจริงทั้งหมดแล้ว
และฉันคงไม่ได้เป็นอย่างทุกวันนี้ หากไม่มีคุณ

คุณเคยรู้ไหมว่าคุณเป็นฮีโร่ของฉัน
และเป็นทุกๆสิ่งที่ฉันปรารถนาจะเป็น
ตอนนี้ฉันบินได้สูงกว่านกอินทรีแล้ว
เพราะว่า คุณเป็นลมที่หนุนภายใต้ปีกของฉันนั่นเอง

คุณเคยรู้ไหมว่าคุณเป็นฮีโร่ของฉัน
และเป็นทุกๆสิ่งที่ฉันปรารถนาจะเป็น
ตอนนี้ฉันบินได้สูงกว่านกอินทรีแล้ว
เพราะว่า คุณเป็นลมที่หนุนภายใต้ปีกของฉันนั่นเอง
เพราะว่า คุณเป็นลมที่หนุนภายใต้ปีกของฉันนั่นเอง

โอ้ เจ้าลมที่หนุนปีกของฉัน
เพราะคุณ คุณเท่านั้นที่เป็นลมที่หนุนปีกของฉัน
จงบิน บินต่อไป คุณทำให้ฉันบินได้สูงจริงๆ
โอ้ คุณ เพราะคุณเท่านั้นที่เป็นลมที่หนุนปีกของฉัน
โอ้ คุณ เพราะคุณเท่านั้นที่เป็นลมที่หนุนปีกของฉัน

บิน บินต่อไป สูงเทียมเท่าหินผา
สูงจนเกือบจะแตะดวงดาวแล้ว
ขอบคุณคุณจริงๆ ขอบคุณพระเจ้าด้วย
เจ้าลมที่หนุนปีกของฉัน..








เนื้อเพลง How do I live - Leann Rimes
How do I,
Get through one night without you?
If I had to live without you,
What kind of life would that be?

Oh, I
I need you in my arms, need you to hold,
You're my world, my heart, my soul,
If you ever leave,
Baby you would take away everything good in my life,

And tell me now
How do I live without you?
I want to know,
How do I breathe without you?
If you ever go,
How do I ever, ever survive?
How do I, how do I, oh how do I live?
Without you,

There'd be no sun in my sky,
There would be no love in my life,
There'd be no world left for me.

And I,
Baby I don't know what I would do,
I'd be lost if I lost you,
If you ever leave,
Baby you would take away everything real in my life,
And tell me now,
How do I live without you?
I want to know,
How do I breathe without you?
If you ever go,
How do I ever, ever survive?
How do I, how do I, oh how do I live?

Please tell me baby,
How do I go on?
If you ever leave,
Baby you would take away everything,
I need you with me,
Baby ,don't you know, that you're everything,
Real in my life?

And tell me now,
How do I live without you,
I want to know,
How do I breathe without you?
If you ever go,
How do I ever, ever survive?
How do I, how do I, oh how do I live?

How do I live without you?
How do I live without you baby?








 

Create Date : 15 สิงหาคม 2553
3 comments
Last Update : 11 มกราคม 2555 10:21:30 น.
Counter : 1390 Pageviews.

 

จะมาบอกว่า ขอให้นอนหลับและฝันดีนะคะ

แต่กลับมาได้ฟังเพลงเพราะๆอีกแล้ว

ขอบคุณนะคะ

 

โดย: Katai_Akiko 17 พฤศจิกายน 2553 22:34:52 น.  

 

Eternal Flame ถ้าเปรียบเป็นภาษาไทยก็น่าจะหมายถึง ไฟสวาท ไฟซึ่งคุกกรุ่น และก็ไม่มีวันมอดไหม้ไปจากใจตราบใ่ดที่ยังคงไว้ซึ่งความรักอยู่
เราจะเรียกให้สวยหน่อยว่าเพลิงเสน่หาก็แล้วกันนะ

Eternal Flame
เพลิงเสน่หา

Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
ปิดตาของเธอซะ ที่รัก แล้วยื่นมือมาให้ฉัน

Do you feel my heart beating, do you understand?
เธอรู้สึกถึงเสียงเต้นระทึกของหัวใจของฉันบ้างไหม และเธอเข้าใจความหมายของมันไหม

Do you feel the same, am I only dreaming?
เธอรู้สึกเหมือนฉันไหม หรือว่าฉันกำลังฝันไป

Is this burning an eternal flame?
ืหรือความรุ่มร้อนนี้คือไฟเสน่หา

I believe it's meant to be darling
ที่รักจ๊ะ ฉันเชื่อว่ามันเป็นอย่างนั้นจริง ๆ

I watch when you are sleeping, you belong to me
ฉันเฝ้าดูยามเมื่อคุณหลับไหลอยู่ คุณคือของฉัน

Do you feel the same, am I only dreaming?
คุณรู้สึกเหมือนฉันไหม หรือว่าฉันกำลังฝันไป

Or is this burning an eternal flame?
หรือความเร่าร้อนที่คุกกรุ่นอยู่นี้คือไฟเสน่หา

Say my name, sun shines through the rain
เรียกชื่อของฉันซิ แสงอาทิตย์สาดส่องผ่านม่านสายฝนมา

A whole life so lonely and then you come and ease the pain
ตลอดชีวิตที่แสนจะอ้างว้างเปล่าเปลี่ยวจนกระทั่งคุณก้าวเข้ามาเยียวยาอาการเจ็บปวดจากความว้าเหว่นั้น

I don't want to lose this feeling
ฉันไม่อยากจะสูญเสียความรู้สึกนี้ไป

(break)

Say my name, sun shines through the rain
เรียกชื่อของฉันซิ แสงอาทิตย์สาดส่องผ่านม่านสายฝนมา

A whole life so lonely, and then you come and ease the pain
ตลอดชีวิตที่แสนจะอ้างว้างเปล่าเปลี่ยวจนกระทั่งคุณก้าวเข้ามาเยียวยาอาการเจ็บปวดจากความว้าเหว่นั้น

I don't want to lose this feeling
ฉันไม่อยากจะสูญเสียความรู้สึกนี้ไป

Close your eyes and give me your hand
ปิดตาของคุณซะแล้วยื่นมือมาให้กับฉัน

Do you feel my heart beating, do you understand?
เธอรู้สึกถึงเสียงของหัวใจที่เต้นระทึกของฉันไหม และเธอเข้าใจความหมายของมันบ้างไหม

Do you feel the same, am I only dreaming?
คุณรู้สึกเหมือนฉันไหม หรือว่าฉันกำลังฝันไป

Or is this burning an eternal flame?
หรือความเร่าร้อนที่คุกกรุ่นอยู่นี้คือไฟเสน่หา

An eternal flame
ไฟเสน่หา






 

โดย: pairote IP: 58.9.189.114 20 มีนาคม 2554 18:02:26 น.  

 

ความผิดพลาดเล็ก ๆจากคำแปลข้างบนนะ
ลืมไปว่าท่อน ประโยคสองท่อนมันมีความหมายร่วมกัน นะ

Say my name, sun shines through the rain
A whole life so lonely,and then you come and ease the pain

แสงอาทิตย์สามารถสาดส่องผ่านม่านสายฝนได้ ก็เหมือนกับการที่คุณก้าวเข้ามาเยียวยาความเจ็บปวดที่เกิดจากความอ้างว้างว้าเหว่ เพียงแค่พูดถึงฉันบ้างก็นั่นละ ( ๕๕แอบถามฝรั่งมา)

 

โดย: pairote IP: 58.11.63.254 21 มีนาคม 2554 13:29:33 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
15 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.