| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

Cherish - Kool & The Gang /Knife - Rockwell/Hello Lionel Richie













เนื้อเพลง Cherish - Kool & The Gang

Let's take a walk together near the ocean shore
Hand in hand you and I
Let's cherish every moment we have been given
The time is passing by
I often pray before I lay down by your side
If you receive your calling before I awake
Could I make it through the night

Cherish the love we have
We should cherish the life we live
Cherish the love
Cherish the life
Cherish the love
Cherish the love we have
For as long as we both shall live
Cherish the love
Cherish the life
Cherish the love

The world is always changing
Nothing stays the same
But love will stand the test of time
The next life that we live in
Remains to be seen
Will you be by my side
I often pray before I lay down by your side
If you receive your calling before I awake
Could I make it through the night

Cherish the love we have
We should cherish the life we live
Cherish the love
Cherish the life
Cherish the love
Cherish the love we have
For as long as we both shall live
Cherish the love
Cherish the life
Cherish the love

Cherish the love
Cherish the life






เนื้อเพลง Knife - Rockwell

You touched my life with the softness in the night
My wish was your command until you ran out of love
Tell myself I'm free
Got the chance of livin' just for me
No need to hurry home
Now that you're gone

Knife, Cuts like a knife
How will I ever heal
I'm so deeply wounded
Knife, Cuts like a knife
You cut away the heart of my life

When I pretend where's my to fool my dearest friend
I wonder if they know It's just a show
I'm on a stage day and night
I go through my charde
But how can I disguise what's in my eyes

Now all woh woh woh
I try to try lock it up
The pain of you inside
The pain of watching you
Watching you




Hello Lionel Richie

Hello!
Is it me you’re looking for?

ฉันแอบมีคุณอยู่ในใจมานาน และในความฝันนั้น ฉันก็ได้จูบคุณเป็นพันๆครั้ง
บางครั้งฉันเห็นคุณเดินผ่านหน้าประตูบ้าน
สวัสดีครับ! ใช่ฉันหรือเปล่าที่คุณกำลังมองหาอยู่?

ฉันรับรู้ได้จากสายตาของคุณ
ฉันรับรู้ได้จากรอยยิ้มของคุณ
คุณเป็นทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างที่ฉันต้องการ และฉันยินดีที่จะได้รู้จัก
เพราะคุณรู้ว่าควรจะพูดอะไร และคุณรู้ว่าคุณจะทำอะไร
และฉันเองก็อยากจะบอกให้คุณรับรู้ไว้มากๆว่า "ฉันรักคุณ"

ฉันคิดถึงรอยแสงแดดบนผมของคุณ
และอยากจะบอกคุณทุกๆครั้งว่าผมเป็นห่วงคุณมากแค่ไหน
บางครั้งฉันรู้สึกว่าใจฉันมันร้อนรุ่มไปหมดแล้ว
สวัสดีครับ! ฉันอยากจะให้คุณรับรู้เหลือเกิน
เพราะว่าฉันอยากจะรู้ว่าคุณอยู่ไหน?
ฉันอยากจะรู้ว่าคุณทำอะไรอยู่?
คุณรู้สึกเหงาบ้างหรือเปล่า?
จะมีใครรักคุณอยู่ไหม?
บอกให้รู้หน่อยว่าจะเข้าไปอยู่ในใจคุณได้อย่างไร
เพราะฉันไม่มีใครแนะนำเลย
งั้นขอให้ฉันพูดก่อนได้ไหมว่า "ฉันรักคุณ"

สวัสดีครับ! ใช่ฉันหรือเปล่าที่คุณกำลังมองหาอยู่?
เพราะว่าฉันอยากจะรู้ว่าคุณอยู่ไหน?
ฉันอยากจะรู้ว่าคุณทำอะไรอยู่?
คุณรู้สึกเหงาบ้างหรือเปล่า?
จะมีใครรักคุณอยู่ไหม?
บอกให้รู้หน่อยว่าจะเข้าไปอยู่ในใจคุณได้อย่างไร
เพราะฉันไม่มีใครแนะนำเลย
งั้นขอให้ฉันพูดก่อนได้ไหมว่า "ฉันรักคุณ"


Lionel Richie









 

Create Date : 01 กันยายน 2553
6 comments
Last Update : 22 กรกฎาคม 2554 15:19:36 น.
Counter : 1723 Pageviews.

 

Lionel Richie was really really big in the 1980's, I remember him very well with this
song.
Thanks K. Jamaica for keeping reminding him. Your blog and postings are full with wonderful arrangements. They are their
own music in a way.

 

โดย: choomlert@gmail.com IP: 192.168.1.1, 124.121.244.240 31 ตุลาคม 2553 8:33:01 น.  

 

แปลกจริง ๆkool and the gang เพลงเพราะมากและเป็นเพลงดังด้วยทำไมไม่ค่อยมีใครเข้้ามานะ
้บล็อกนี้หวานมากครับคุณแม่หมู แต่เศร้าไปหน่อยเนอะ
ต้องเข้ามาซึมซับบ่อย ๆซะแล้ว

 

โดย: pairote IP: 115.87.166.205 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 12:26:26 น.  

 

thank you very much for alls the nice songs ..i love its and wish to hear more from your bloge ...thank you and have a nice day .

 

โดย: nattyfairy@hotmail.fr IP: 74.211.65.198 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 23:31:14 น.  

 

thank you very much for alls the nice songs ..i love its and wish to hear more from your bloge ...thank you and have a nice day .

 

โดย: nattyfairy@hotmail.fr IP: 74.211.65.198 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 23:31:31 น.  

 

ฮึ ฮึ ฮึ....ๆๆๆๆๆ
วันนี้อยู่คนเดียว....เพลงก็เพราะ....กับเรา...คนเดียว
เช่นกัน...

 

โดย: สุดหล่อ ณ สกลนคร IP: 118.173.225.249 8 มีนาคม 2554 22:55:30 น.  

 

Whats up very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I'll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?KI am happy to seek out so many useful info here in the put up, we'd like develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .
Cheap Michael Kors handbags //www.mini-systemsinc.com/customer8.asp

 

โดย: Cheap Michael Kors handbags IP: 94.23.252.21 4 สิงหาคม 2557 7:49:10 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
1 กันยายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.