| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

Take My Breath Away / I Don't Want To Talk About It / I Don't Want To Miss A Thing







Take My Breath Away Lyrics - Berlin





Take My Breath Away Lyrics

Watching every motion
In my foolish lover's game
On this endless ocean
Finally lovers know no shame
Turning and returning
To some secret place inside
Watching in slow motion

As you turn around and say

Take my breath away
Take my breath away

Watching I keep waiting
Still anticipating love
Never hesitating
To become the fated ones
Turning and returning
To some secret place to hide
Watching in slow motion
As you turn to me and say

Take my breath away
Take my breath away

Through the hourglass I saw you
In time you slipped away
When the mirror crashed I called you
And turned to hear you say
If only for today
I am unafraid

Take my breath away
Take my breath away

Watching every motion
In this foolish lover's game
Haunted by the notion
Somewhere there's a love in flames
Turning and returning
To some secret place inside
Watching in slow motion
As you turn my way and say

Take my breath away
Take my breath away












I Don't Want To Talk About It Lyric - Rod Stewart




เนื้อเพลง: I Don't Want To Talk About It

I can tell by your eyes that you've prob'bly been cryin' forever,
and the stars in the sky don't mean nothin' to you, they're a mirror.
I don't want to talk about it, how you broke my heart.
If I stay here just a little bit longer,
If I stay here, won't you listen to my heart, whoa, heart?

If I stand all alone, will the shadow hide the color of my heart;
blue for the tears, black for the night's fears.
The star in the sky don't mean nothin' to you, they're a mirror.
I don't want to talk about it, how you broke my heart.
If I stay here just a little bit longer,
if I stay here, won't you listen to my heart, whoa, heart?
I don't want to talk about it, how you broke this ol' heart.

If I stay here just a little bit longer,
if I stay here, won't you listen to my heart, whoa, heart?
My heart, whoa, heart.








I Don't Want To Miss A Thing /Lyric - Aerosmith




เนื้อเพลง: I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

I could stay awake, just to hear you breathing
ฉันอาจจะตื่นอยู่เช่นนั้น เพียงเพื่อเฝ้าฟังเสียงลมหายใจของเธอ

Watch your smile while you are sleeping
เฝ้าจ้องมองรอยยิ้มของเธอผู้เป็นที่รักในยามนิทรารมณ์

While you're far away dreaming
ในยามที่เธอท่องไปในความฝันอันแสนไกล

I could spend my life, in this sweet surrender
ฉันยินดีที่จะใช้เวลาชั่วชีวิตอยู่ในความปราชัยอันแสนหวาน

I could stay lost in this moment... forever
ยอมหลงอยู่ในวังวนแห่งนาทีนี้ชั่วนิรันดร์

Every moment spent with you, is a moment I treasure
ทุกนาทีที่ได้อยู่กับเธอ เป็นช่วงเวลาแห่งคุณค่า

Don't want to close my eyes
ฉันไม่อยากจะหลับตาลงเลยนะ

I don't want to fall asleep
ไม่...ฉันไม่อยากจะเผลอหลับไป

Cause I'd miss you baby
เพราะฉันจะต้องพลัดพรากจากเธอไป

And I don't want to miss a thing
และฉันก็ไม่อยากจะพลาดไปแม้สักเพียงสิ่งเดียว
Cause even when I dream of you
เพราะอะไรรู้ไหม.....ในเวลาที่ฉันได้ฝันถึงเธอ

The sweetest dream will never do
แม้แต่ความฝันที่ว่าสุดแสนหวาน....ก็ยังต้องหลีกทางให้

I'd still miss you baby
และในฝันนั้น ฉันก็คงต้องคิดถึงเธออยู่ดี

And I don't want to miss a thing
ฉันไม่อยากจะพลาดจากสิ่งใดไปเลยนะที่รัก

Lying close to you, feeling your heart beating
ยามที่นอนแนบข้างเธอ ฉันรู้สึกได้ถึงเสียงหัวใจเต้นของเธอ

And I'm wondering what you're dreaming
ฉันได้แต่พิศวง....ใช่ฉันไหมนะที่เธอกำลังฝันถึง

Wondering if it's me what you're seeing
...ใช่ฉันไหมนะที่เธอกำลังเห็น

Then I kiss your eyes
แล้วฉันก็จุมพิตลงที่ดวงตาของเธอ

And thank God we're together
และขอบคุณพระเจ้าที่ทำให้เราได้อยู่ด้วยกัน

I just want to stay with you in this moment forever
ฉันเพียงแต่อยากอยู่กับเธอ หยุดเวลานาทีนี้ไว้ตลอดกาล

Forever and ever.
...นาน...ตลอดไป

Don't want to close my eyes
ไม่อยากจะหลับตาลงแม้สักนิด

I don't want to fall asleep
ไม่อยากจะเผลอหลับไหลไปเลย

Cause I'd miss you baby
กลัวเหลือเกินกับการที่ต้องพรากจากเธอไป

And I don't want to miss a thing
ไม่อยากจะสูญเสียแม้เพียงสักสิ่ง

Cause even when I dream of you
เพราะอะไรนะหรือ...ในยามที่ฝันถึงเธอเช่นนี้

The sweetest dream will never do
แม้แต่ความฝันที่ว่าสุดแสนหวาน... ก็ยังต้องหลีกทางให้นะสิ

I'd still miss you baby
และในยามนั้น ฉันก็คงต้องคิดถึงเธออยู่ดี

And I don't want to miss a thing
และฉันก็ไม่อยากจะสูญเสียแม้เพียงสักสิ่งเดียว

I don't want to miss one smile
ไม่อยากจะพลาดไปจากสักรอยยิ้มหนึ่ง

I don't want to miss one kiss
ไม่อาจพลัดพรากจากจุมพิตไหนๆ

I just want to be with you
อยากจะได้อยู่กับเธอ

Right here with you, just like this
ณ ที่ตรงนี้... เช่นนี้

I just want to hold you close
ขอเพียงสวมกอดเธอไว้ให้แน่น

Feel you heart so close to mine
สัมผัสหัวใจเธอแนบชิดใจของฉัน

And just stay here in this moment
แค่หยุดมันไว้ที่นี่...ณ นาทีนี้

For all the rest of time
หยุดไว้เช่นนี้...ตราบชั่วเวลาทั้งหมด

Don't want to close my eyes
ฉันไม่อยากจะหลับตาลงเลยนะ

I don't want to fall asleep
ไม่อยากจะเผลอหลับไปเลย

Cause I'd miss you baby
กลัวจะต้องพลัดพรากจากเธอไป

And I don't want to miss a thing
และฉันก็ไม่อยากจะพลาดไปแม้สักเพียงสิ่งเดียว

Cause even when I dream of you
เพราะอะไรรู้ไหม...ในเวลาที่ฉันได้ฝันถึงเธอ

The sweetest dream will never do
แม้แต่ความฝันที่ว่าสุดแสนหวาน... ก็ยังทำอะไรไม่ได้

I'd still miss you baby
และในยามนั้น ฉันก็คงต้องคิดถึงเธออยู่ดี

And I don't want to miss a thing
ฉันไม่อยากจะพลาดจากมันไปเลยนะที่รัก

Don't want to close my eyes
ฉันไม่อยากจะหลับตาลงเลย

I don't want to fall asleep
ไม่...ฉันไม่อยากจะเผลอหลับไป

Cause I'd miss you baby
เพราะมันจะทำให้ฉันต้องพลัดพรากจากเธอไป

And I don't want to miss a thing
และฉันก็ไม่อยากจะสูญเสียอะไรเลย... แม้เพียงสักสิ่งเดียว

Cause even when I dream of you
เพราะอะไรนะหรือ...ในยามที่ฝันถึงเธอเช่นนี้

The sweetest dream will never do
แม้แต่ความฝันที่ว่าสุดแสนหวาน... ก็ยังต้องหลีกทางให้นะสิ

I'd still miss you baby
ในยามนั้น ฉันก็คงต้องคิดถึงเธออยู่ดี

And I don't want to miss a thing
และฉันก็ไม่อยากจะพลัดพรากจากมันไป... แม้เพียงสักสิ่งเดียว

Don't want to close my eyes
ฉันไม่อยากจะหลับตาลงเลยนะ

I don't want to fall asleep, yeah
ไม่อยากจะเผลอหลับไปเลย

And I don't want to miss a thing
และไม่อยากจะพลาดอะไรไปเลย แม้เพียง...สิ่งเดียว









ขอบคุณรูปภาพและข้อมูลจากอินเทอร์เนตค่ะ








Create Date : 15 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 11 มกราคม 2555 10:19:58 น. 0 comments
Counter : 958 Pageviews.

jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
15 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.