Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
15 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
จังหวะแห่งวิรุณ ในใจฉัน

Listen to the rithm of the rain

Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain,
Telling me just what a fool I've been.
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain,
And let me be alone again.


ฟังเสียงฝนหล่นจากฟ้าในวันเหงา
เสียงโศกเศร้าในใจร้องพ้องเสียงฝน
หยาดน้ำตารินไหลใจมืดหม่น
จำใจทนอยู่กับเหงาอย่างเก่ามา



Now the only girl I've ever loved has gone away.
Looking for a brand new start!
But little does she know that when she left that day.
Along with her she took my heart.


นับจากวันที่เธอเดินจากไป
หวังแสงใหม่จะมาตื่นในใจฉัน
เฝ้ารอใครมาเปิดใจทุกคืนวัน
แต่เธอนั้นพาใจฉันไปทั้งดวง




Rain, please tell me, now does that seem fair
For her to steal my heart away when she don't care
I can't love another, when my heart's somewhere far away.


โอ้ วิรุณใยหนอช่วยเฉลย
ทำฉันใดใจที่เคยร้าวสลาย
ให้เวทย์มนต์ของเธอนั้นเสื่อมคลาย
พร้อมจะมีรักใหม่ได้ซักที



Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain,
Telling me just what a fool I've been.
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain,
And let me be alone again.


ฟังเสียงฝนหล่นเหมือนใจถูกมีดกรีด
ภาพอดีตคอยย้ำเตือนคนโง่เขลา
โลกที่เคยสดใสกลายหม่นเทา
ฉันต้องเหงาเศร้าเปล่าเปลี่ยวอีกเนิ่นนาน



Rain, won't you tell her that I love her so
Please ask the sun to set her heart aglow
Rain in her heart and let the love we know start to grow.


โอ้วิรุณช่วยหล่นในใจเธอหน่อย
วานให้เธอจงปลดปล่อยหัวใจฉัน
ขอเสรีคืนสู่ฤทัยพลัน
ชดใช้วันที่ใจได้เปล่าดาย



Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain,
Telling me just what a fool I've been.
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain,
And let me be alone again.


ฟังเสียงฝนหล่นเหมือนใจถูกมีดกรีด
ภาพอดีตคอยย้ำเตือนคนโง่เขลา
โลกที่เคยสดใสกลายหม่นเทา
ขอให้ฉันหายเหงาเศร้าเหมือนเคย



Create Date : 15 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 15 เมษายน 2552 19:42:30 น. 0 comments
Counter : 934 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ตัวเล็กแต่กินจุ
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 7 คน [?]




สวย ถึก และบึกบึน
Friends' blogs
[Add ตัวเล็กแต่กินจุ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.