Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
26 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Third weeks in HK

This is the third weeks for me in Hong Kong. I still alive Even it too strength from life at past. I am 35 yrs now, marry and don't have babe. I alway careless on myself, I slip down in front of supermarket nearby by building. Not only hurt but its so embarrassed. I found something from this case. The Hong Kong people weren't kindless as they express themselves. They came to help me up and lets me stand. I feel warmly even we can't communicated as well. Something its little but make me more appreciated in my mind. Thank you. "Um Goi Sai"
Anyway, I learn to live on and love it " Hong Kong". I still moving in about VISA application but nothing to worry just waiting for time on process.

Last week, I had went to china (Guangzhou), it's quited on the area do we live. More fresh air around and less people than here. Let take a breath some day. We had to went there because there had other own room to clean up.

I have try some spicy head fish called Yunan spicy fish and spicy chicken hotpan. oh!!!

That was so spicy but delicious . Okay, I am fine and will be write something on blog for remind myself. By the way, I still miss my family. Hope to see them as soon.



Wish you have a good day!!! and watch out summer food








Create Date : 26 พฤษภาคม 2550
Last Update : 5 มีนาคม 2552 2:56:57 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1305 Pageviews.

 
spicy head fish look yammy


โดย: Malee30 วันที่: 26 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:14:20:17 น.  

 
Thank you for coming ja. It's exactly yammy but be careful your butt after ate.


โดย: A'Jim วันที่: 26 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:20:40:12 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

A'Jim
Location :
KLN Hong Kong SAR

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




:: ::

ฉันเป็นผู้หญิงธรรมดา ที่มีโลกส่วนตัวเล็กๆ
มีความสุขกับชีวิตในทุกวัน
บางวันสุขใหญ่ บางวันสุขเล็ก
ก็ไม่เป็นไรเนาะ ยังไงก็ยังเป็น "ความสุข"

::

ฉันชอบอ่านบล็อก ชอบดูภาพถ่าย
ชอบอ่านรีวิว ชอบดูหนังตลก ติดละคร
และชอบอีกหลายอย่าง แล้วแต่อารมณ์จะพาไป

::

เราอาจจะรู้จักกันผ่านบล็อก ผ่านความคิด
ผ่านถ้อยคำเขียน แต่มันยังคงไม่ใช่ทั้งหมด
เป็นแค่เพียงส่วนหนึ่งของตัวฉัน

::

การเขียนบล็อกเป็นความสุขอย่างหนึ่ง
และเพราะบล็อกนี้ ทำให้ฉันได้รู้จักคำว่า
มิตรภาพออนไลน์ นั่นมี ..." อยู่จริง "

:: :: ::














web analyzer

New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add A'Jim's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.