ชีวิตร่วงโรยดุจดั่งใบไม้ ไม่มีแสงเทียนใดนิรันดร์
space
space
space
 
พฤศจิกายน 2565
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
space
space
8 พฤศจิกายน 2565
space
space
space

แปลเพลง Five - Until the Time Is Through


"Until The Time Is Through"
จนกว่าเวลามลาย
Now and forever, Until the time is through
I can't believe it, I don't know where to start,
No baby, So many questions deep inside my heart
Give me a moment before you go,
There's something you ought to know.

จากนี้ตราบชั่วนิรันดร์ จนกว่าเวลามลาย
ไม่อยากจะเชื่อเลย ไม่รู้จะเริ่มต้นยังไงดี
โปรดเถิด ที่รัก มีคำถามค้างคาข้างในหัวใจฉัน
ฉันขอเวลาสักหน่อยก่อนเธอจากไป
มีบางอย่างเธอควรรู้ไว้

[Chorus]
Baby now and forever,
Until the time is through (Until the time is through),
I'll be standing here,
Waiting and never give up my faith in you (Give up my faith in you),
Trying to make it clear,
Without your love, I'd be half a man, Maybe one day, You'll understand,
Now and forever, Until the time is through

ที่รักจากนี้และตลอดไป
จนกว่าเวลามลาย 
ฉันจะยืนอยู่ตรงนี้ รอคอยและไม่มีวันหยุดรักเธอ (หยุดเชื่อมั่นในตัวเธอ)
อยากบอกให้ชัดเจน
ไม่มีรักของเธอ ฉันก็ไม่มีตัวตน บางทีสักวัน เธอคงเข้าใจ
จากนี้และตลอดไป จนกว่าเวลามลาย

I'll be waiting!

ฉันจะรอคอย

How can I tell you, so that you can see,
You know that, Love has a meaning,
When you are here with me (When you are here with me baby)

จะบอกเธอยังไงดี ให้เธอเข้าใจ
เธอก็รู้ ความรักมีความหมายเมื่อมีเธออยู่ตรงนี้กับฉัน
เมื่อเธออยู่ตรงนี้กับฉัน ที่รัก

Give me a moment before you go,
There's something you ought to know.

ขอเวลาสักหน่อยก่อนเธอจากไป
มีบางอย่างเธอควรรู้ไว้

[Chorus]
Baby now and forever,
Until the time is through (Until the time is through),
I'll be standing here,
Waiting and never give up my faith in you (Give up my faith in you),
Trying to make it clear,
Without your love, I'd be half a man, Maybe one day, You'll understand,
Now and forever, Until the time is through

ที่รัก จากนี้และตลอดไป จนกว่าเวลามลาย 
ฉันจะยืนอยู่ตรงนี้ รอคอยและไม่มีวันหยุดรักเธอ (หยุดเชื่อมั่นในตัวเธอ)
อยากบอกให้ชัดเจน
ไม่มีรักของเธอ ฉันก็ไม่มีตัวตน
บางทีสักวัน เธอคงเข้าใจ
จากนี้และตลอดไป จนกว่าเวลามลาย

There is no one to comfort me,
Here in my cold reality,
I'm searching for words,
What can I say to make you see.

ไม่มีใครปลอบใจฉัน
ตรงนี้ในโลกอันโหดร้ายของฉัน
ฉันค้นหาคำพูด
จะพูดยังไงให้เธอเข้าใจ

Baby now, Until the time is through, I'll be Here. [2X]

ที่รัก จนกว่าเวลามลาย ฉันจะรอตรงนี้

[Chorus]
Baby now and forever,
Until the time is through (Until the time is through),
I'll be standing here,
Waiting and never give up my faith in you (Give up my faith in you),
Trying to make it clear,
Without your love, I'd be half a man, Maybe one day, You'll understand,
Now and forever, Until the time is through

ที่รัก จากนี้และตลอดไป จนกว่าเวลามลาย 
ฉันจะยืนอยู่ตรงนี้ รอคอยและไม่มีวันหยุดรักเธอ (หยุดเชื่อมั่นในตัวเธอ)
อยากบอกให้ชัดเจน
ไม่มีรักของเธอ ฉันก็ไม่มีตัวตน บางทีสักวัน เธอคงเข้าใจ
จากนี้และตลอดไป จนกว่าเวลามลาย



Create Date : 08 พฤศจิกายน 2565
Last Update : 8 พฤศจิกายน 2565 15:26:52 น. 0 comments
Counter : 877 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
space

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3167131
Location :
นครปฐม Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ชีวิตร่วงโรยดุจดั่งใบไม้ ไม่มีแสงเทียนใดนิรันดร์

space
space
space
space
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3167131's blog to your web]
space
space
space
space
space