ชีวิตร่วงโรยดุจดั่งใบไม้ ไม่มีแสงเทียนใดนิรันดร์
space
space
space
<<
พฤษภาคม 2561
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
space
space
25 พฤษภาคม 2561
space
space
space

แปลเพลง Mario - How Do I Breathe

 
 

[Verse 1]

How do I breathe?

How do I breathe?

It feels so different being here

I was so used to being next to you

Life for me is not the same

There's no one to turn to

I don't know why I let it go too far

Starting over - it's so hard

Seems like everywhere I try to go

I keep thinking of you

 

ฉันจะอยู่อย่างไร ที่ตรงนี้รู้สึกเปลี่ยนไปเลย 

ฉันชินที่มีเธออยู่ข้างกาย

ชีวิตของฉันไม่เหมือนเดิม ไม่มีใครให้หันเข้าหา 

ไม่รู้ทำไมฉันปล่อยให้มันเลยเถิดไปไกล 

เริ่มต้นใหม่ มันไม่ง่ายแล้ว 

ดูเหมือนทุกที่ที่ฉันจะไป ก็เอาแต่คิดถึงเธอ

 

[Pre-Chorus]

I just had a wake up call

Wishing that I never let you fall

Baby you are not to blame at all

When I'm the one that pushed you away

Baby if you knew I cared

You'd have never went nowhere (nowhere)

Girl I should've been right there

 

ฉันเพิ่งรู้ตัวคิดได้

ขอให้ฉันอย่าได้เสียเธอไปเลย 

ที่รัก ไม่โทษเธอเลย

 ในเมื่อฉันเป็นคนทำให้เธอจากไปเอง 

ที่รัก หากเธอรู้ฉันแคร์ เธอคงไม่มีวันไปไหน

 คนดี ฉันน่าจะอยู่เคียงข้างเธอ

 

[Chorus]

How do I breathe

Without you here by my side?

How will I see

When your love brought me to the light?

Where do I go

When your heart's where I lay my head?

When you're not with me

How do I breathe?

How do I breathe?

 

ฉันจะอยู่อย่างไร เมื่อไม่มีเธอเคียงข้างกาย

 ฉันจะมองเห็นอย่างไร ในเมื่อความรักเธอพาฉันพบแสงสว่าง

จะให้ฉันไปที่ไหน ในเมื่อหัวใจเธอคือที่ฉันซบพักพิง 

เมื่อเธอไม่อยู่กับฉัน ฉันจะอยู่อย่างไร

 

[Verse 2]

Girl I'm losin' my mind

Yes I made a mistake

I thought that you would be mine

Guess the joke was on me

I miss you so bad, I can't sleep

I wish I knew where you could be

Another dude is replacing me

God this can't be happening

 

คนดี ฉันกำลังจะเป็นบ้า 

ใช่ ฉันผิดไปแล้ว

ฉันคิดว่าเธอเป็นของ ฉันมันโง่สิ้นดี 

ฉันคิดถึงเธอเหลือเกิน นอนไม่หลับเลย 

ขอให้ฉันได้รู้เธออยู่แห่งหนใด กับอีกคนกำลังอยู่ตรงที่ของฉัน 

พระเจ้า นี่คงจะไม่เกิดขึ้นเถิดนะ

 

[Pre-Chorus]

I just had a wake up call (call)

Wishing that I never let you fall (fall)

Baby you are not to blame at all

When I'm the one that pushed you away

Baby if you knew I cared (cared)

You'd have never went nowhere (nowhere)

Girl I should've been right there

 

ฉันเพิ่งเข้าใจต้องทำอะไรสักอย่าง 

ขอให้ฉันอย่าได้เสียเธอไปเลย 

ที่รัก ไม่โทษเธอเลย ในเมื่อฉันเป็นคนทำให้เธอจากไปเอง 

ที่รัก หากเธอรู้ฉันแคร์ เธอคงไม่มีวันไปไหน

 คนดี ฉันน่าจะอยู่เคียงข้างเธอ

 

[Chorus]

(And I wonder...)

How do I breathe

Without you here by my side?

How will I see

When your love brought me to the light?

Where do I go

When your heart's where I lay my head?

When you're not with me (I'm saying)

How do I breathe?

How do I breathe?

 

ฉันจะอยู่อย่างไร เมื่อไม่มีเธอเคียงข้างกาย 

ฉันจะมองเห็นอย่างไร ในเมื่อความรักเธอพาฉันพบแสงสว่าง

จะให้ฉันไปที่ไหน ในเมื่อหัวใจเธอคือที่ฉันซบพักพิง 

เมื่อเธอไม่อยู่กับฉัน ฉันจะอยู่อย่างไร

 

[Bridge]

I should've brought my love home, girl

And baby I ain't perfect, you know

The grind has got a tight hold

Girl come back to me

Cause girl you made it hard to breathe

When you're not with me

 

ฉันควรทำบ้านให้เกิดความรัก ที่รัก

ที่รัก ฉันไม่ได้เพอร์เฟค เธอก็รู้

ที่รัก จะให้ฉันทำอะไรก็ยอม 

กลับมาหาฉันเถิด เพราะเธอทำใจฉันจะขาดรอน 

เมื่อไม่มีเธออยู่กับฉัน

 

[Chorus]

(Tell me)

How do I breathe

Without you here by my side?

How will I see

When your love brought me to the light?

Where do I go (where do I, where do I go)

When your heart's where I lay my head?

When you're not with me

How do I breathe?

 

ฉันจะอยู่อย่างไร เมื่อไม่มีเธอเคียงข้างกาย 

ฉันจะมองเห็นอย่างไร ในเมื่อความรักเธอพาฉันพบแสงสว่าง

จะให้ฉันไปที่ไหน ในเมื่อหัวใจเธอคือที่ฉันซบพักพิง 

เมื่อเธอไม่อยู่กับฉัน ฉันจะอยู่อย่างไร

 

How do I breathe (How do I breathe)?

Without you here by my side?

How will I see (how will I see)

When your love brought me to the light (baby, baby)?

Where do I go (where do)

When your heart's where I lay my head?

When you're not with me (you're not with me)

How do I breathe (How do I breathe)?

How do I breathe?

 

ฉันจะอยู่อย่างไร เมื่อไม่มีเธอเคียงข้างกาย 

ฉันจะมองเห็นอย่างไร ในเมื่อความรักเธอพาฉันพบแสงสว่าง

จะให้ฉันไปที่ไหน ในเมื่อหัวใจเธอคือที่ฉันซบพักพิง 

เมื่อเธอไม่อยู่กับฉัน ฉันจะอยู่อย่างไร




Create Date : 25 พฤษภาคม 2561
Last Update : 15 มกราคม 2563 17:35:04 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1332 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
space

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3167131
Location :
นครปฐม Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ชีวิตร่วงโรยดุจดั่งใบไม้ ไม่มีแสงเทียนใดนิรันดร์

space
space
space
space
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3167131's blog to your web]
space
space
space
space
space