Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
24 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

~Sidmouth~

I have been gone for long... hehe... been really busy plus I went to visit my friend in Cambridge as well... and, fortunately, I got stuck there for a week and missed my train 2 TIMES!!! hahaha will come back to that when I write the blog about Cambridge... Anyhow, today we all set out for a day trip to 'Sidmouth'...and lucky us, it was another SUNNY day!!!

Sidmouth is located in Devon itself...It took us around 30-40 minutes by bus from Exeter and cost around £3.25 (return ticket), which is quite cheap! Sidmouth is a very-very small place with the sea sight... it wont take you long to walk around the whole place plus there are lots of cafes for you to sit and relax near the sea... the food is good and so are the people!!

Here are some pictures from Sidmouth... --> No idea why the pictures came out really small!!!! so sorry na :(















Thank you for visiting my blog!!

p.s. I have to delete all the emotions away...sorry if any previous blogs they show some inappropriate emoticons na




 

Create Date : 24 มิถุนายน 2552
9 comments
Last Update : 24 มิถุนายน 2552 18:30:08 น.
Counter : 863 Pageviews.

 

Very beautiful pix.The places looked so stunning.

 

โดย: kiriya 24 มิถุนายน 2552 8:14:50 น.  

 

สวยทั้งนั้นเลยค่ะ
แวะมาเยี่ยมชมค่ะ

 

โดย: Macys 24 มิถุนายน 2552 15:02:57 น.  

 

Kiriya: Yes, the place was amazing....especially with the sunshine!! Have a good week!! take care

Macys: Thank you ka:) Have a good week!! take care


 

โดย: SENieez 24 มิถุนายน 2552 18:21:09 น.  

 

น่าเที่ยวจัง
ภาพเล็ก... แต่ไม่เป็นไรค่า ดูยังไงก็สวย ^^

ชาตินี้เราจะมีโอกาสได้ไปบ้างไหมเนี่ย

 

โดย: ภาวันต์ 24 มิถุนายน 2552 20:36:32 น.  

 

Hi Nong Ni x,

No matter about pics, thanks for sharing a lovely memory of Sidmouth na ka. You've been all over the places ha my dear !!

What a lovely day today ! enjoy reading your blog ka.

Take care
P Tanya x

 

โดย: tanya tanya 25 มิถุนายน 2552 0:20:20 น.  

 

ภาวันต์: Thank you na ka... and I hope you will get the chance soon.. until then keep travelling through my blog!! :)
take care:)


P'tanyaaaaaaaa!!: I needed distractions!! haha just an excuse actually:P can do anything for travelling!!!!!!
take care ka:)

 

โดย: SENieez 25 มิถุนายน 2552 22:31:22 น.  

 

สวยจริงๆด้วยล่ะครับ (Sidmouth นะ)

ยินดีที่รู้จักครับคุณ SENieez ขอบคุณที่แวะไปติชมกันที่บล๊อกนะครับ....

 

โดย: กลิ่นกาแฟ (กลิ่นกาแฟครับ ) 26 มิถุนายน 2552 19:34:09 น.  

 

Nong Ni xx,

Thanks for your wishes na ka. It was not my day ka...I feel a bit sad..I will have to fix my broken heart a few days..until then I wish you have a nice weekend na ka..The weather is not so nice here !!

Take care ka
Yours x

 

โดย: tanya tanya 26 มิถุนายน 2552 23:02:20 น.  

 

คุณกลิ่นกาแฟ: Nice to meet u too ka... Hope to see more of your stories na ka... they were all great!
Thank you for visiting my blog!
take care

 

โดย: SENieez 29 มิถุนายน 2552 23:56:46 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


SENieez
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome all to SENieez societiessss!! :)
All the blogs here are from MY own perspective about the topic I have written...No intention to refer or insult anyone....


Color Codes ป้ามด
Friends' blogs
[Add SENieez's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.