Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2552
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
24 พฤษภาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

~another unlucky day~

It was a relaxing day, so me and my friends went out for shopping...basically window shopping However, there are some places we could actually get cheap (compare £ to £ and NOT £ to Baht) but good stuff.....it does come with luck though...(which I mainly don't have) First we went to TK MAX....Its like an outlet of various brands.....shirts + Jeans + sun glasses + dresses + shoes etczzz... But you have to really look for it, like I said, you gotta have luck!

I have never bought anything from there so far...on the other hand, my friends get LOADS of stuff from there!! hurrrrrr..... I always find stuff that are practically double my size... WHY WHY WHY!!! In Thailand the sizes starts from xxs...and here I find size 14 and above..... Is it my fault that I am not (too) fat nor tall enough for them

Anyway, next we went to Primark, I did get something, not anything special just pyjamas.. I love the pyjamas from Primark --> cheap and comfy.... In the end, I got only pyjamas... and my friends got everything.... bag...clothes and glasses!!

Anyhow, look on the bright side....I can save money for my tripssss!!! (Trying really hard to make myself happy - -")

And since it was a sunny day, I finally got to drink milkshake from 'Shaker Maker'.. Saw this place since winter time but the weather was too cold to try it... I ordered mango shake... (Really missing mango!) and my friend ordered Mars shake... It was really nice!! They can make shakes with any chocolates and fruits!
Shaker Maker Website





Well, overall, I had fun with friends, so, thats more than enough...right??
Thank you for visiting my blog




 

Create Date : 24 พฤษภาคม 2552
2 comments
Last Update : 24 พฤษภาคม 2552 1:58:16 น.
Counter : 429 Pageviews.

 

เข้ามาฟังคนบ่นค่ะ พยายามต่อไปนะคะ เรื่องเสื้อผ้า มีปัญหาเหมือนกันค่ะตอนนี้ แต่อนาคตไม่แน่

 

โดย: 2fast2farious 24 พฤษภาคม 2552 7:48:41 น.  

 

Thank you for listening to me grumbling... sue sue na kha
Take care

 

โดย: SENieez 24 พฤษภาคม 2552 17:13:44 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


SENieez
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome all to SENieez societiessss!! :)
All the blogs here are from MY own perspective about the topic I have written...No intention to refer or insult anyone....


Color Codes ป้ามด
Friends' blogs
[Add SENieez's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.