Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2552
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
29 พฤษภาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
อะไรขึ้น???

I got a good news today (Finally!!) I passed another module of mine!!! YAY!!!!! So I updated my status on Facebook as well as MSN to be 'ผ่านอีกตัวเเล้วโว้ยยยยยยยย!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!' and a friend of mine from Brunei (will call her as J) asked me the meaning and copied my status to put it on her Facebook as well... This Brunei friend has got a friend --> will call him 'K' (from Brunei as well) who has been learning Thai language since Bachelor, he got an A in both, beginner and intermediate level!! He even read my status correctly!! Anyhow, K tried to comment in Thai on J's status and he wrote --> อะไรขึ้น???
Later, J asked me to translate it in English for her...I was a bit stunned at first, did not know what did he mean or there was no meaning at all and he just wanted to write in Thai So I translated by breaking down the words...
อะไร =what
ขึ้น = up
when I finished that, I then realised what he wanted to say!!!! K wanted to say "What's up??"
I just couldn't stop laughing!!!! hehehe Not being mean or somthing...In fact I would wanna give him thumbs up for creating something new/nice/funny/cute?? LOL... I don't know... But K did make my day
Just wanted to share this little, funny conversation!

Thank you for visiting my blog


Create Date : 29 พฤษภาคม 2552
Last Update : 29 พฤษภาคม 2552 2:18:55 น. 14 comments
Counter : 948 Pageviews.

 
Good news then you should get a good night sleeps!

Sweet dream ka.


โดย: CrackyDong วันที่: 29 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:4:37:30 น.  

 
Hope so!! hehehe
Sweet dream to u too....
oh!! did u watch the BGT????


โดย: SENieez วันที่: 29 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:5:00:44 น.  

 
Congratulations ja xxxx


โดย: tanya tanya วันที่: 29 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:19:04:09 น.  

 
Thank you ka P'Tanyaaaaaaa


โดย: SENieez วันที่: 30 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:1:14:37 น.  

 
Hi My Dear NiNi xx,

Haha He was a very creative one. I have a same story to share. Once I used to work with my Belgian boss in Isan. I was his secretary, and we got a Thai driver, who used to work in the middle east and spoke English as we called snake snake fish fish.

One day our driver drove the project car to Udon, the car did not work. He called our boss and told him that ;
driver : boss, the car is sleeping...
Belgian boss (as he could guess what happened) ; where is the car sleeping ?
driver : on the road !!!!

Just to say hi and I did reply your comment. Enjoy wearing shorts and sun protection today haha!!!!

Your funny sis xx


โดย: tanya tanya วันที่: 30 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:17:14:55 น.  

 
Top Priority !!!

Nong NiNi xx,

where r u ka ? I miss you na ka.


โดย: tanya tanya วันที่: 2 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:2:36:02 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่ะขอบคุณนะค่ะที่เข้าไปติดตามงานเขียนของน้ำ วันนี้ก็ลงบทต่อไปเป็นที่เรียบร้อยแล้วค่ะ ยังไงก็ฝากติดตามด้วยนะค่ะ

แต่อะไรขึ้นเนี่ย ทราบรึยังค่ะว่าอะไรขึ้น


โดย: สายน้ำ (NaM_85_ลูกน้ำ ) วันที่: 3 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:1:18:10 น.  

 
I will be reading it soon na kha...Thanks for updating me

LOL...I still have not found out yet, but hopefully soon!!
Take care and have a good day!
Ni


โดย: SENieez วันที่: 3 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:4:26:53 น.  

 
Hi, Nong Ni
PaDa didn't know you have a cutie blog in this web...lot of things to read...PaDa will come back to read it some other time....today just stop by to say hi....wish you have a wonderful weekend. Take care


โดย: Nong Ni IP: 71.241.226.114 วันที่: 6 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:0:23:48 น.  

 
Thank you ka PaDa!!! Nice to see you stopping by:)
Have a wonderful weekend too na ka...
take care
Ni


โดย: SENieez วันที่: 6 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:4:54:27 น.  

 
ขอให้ desertation ผ่านเร็วๆนะคะ
Good luck for you


โดย: ภาวันต์ วันที่: 8 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:22:41:18 น.  

 
Nong Niiii xxx,

I was so envy na ka...for your Nottingham trip !!

Welcome back...it has been rained and a bit of sunshine..do not forget to apply the sun block !!!

Big hug
Your sis xx


โดย: tanya tanya วันที่: 11 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:22:33:17 น.  

 
What happened with your blog ka ?

Have a good day and take care,
P Tanya x


โดย: tanya tanya วันที่: 19 มิถุนายน 2552 เวลา:12:55:52 น.  

 
just read and it's really funny LOL :D


โดย: men eater! IP: 58.136.228.108 วันที่: 12 กรกฎาคม 2552 เวลา:20:56:07 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SENieez
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome all to SENieez societiessss!! :)
All the blogs here are from MY own perspective about the topic I have written...No intention to refer or insult anyone....


Color Codes ป้ามด
Friends' blogs
[Add SENieez's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.