30 Aug 06 ปะป๊ารู้แล้วว่าหนูดิ้น / Daddy knew your move.

วันพุธที่ 30 สิงหาคม 2549 --- 19 weeks 1 day ---
========== น้ำหนัก 62.9 kg. ==========

เมื่อวานเจ้าอ้วนดิ้นดุ๊กดิ๊กในท้องทั้งวัน แต่ปะป๊าเค้าไม่อยู่ตามเคย กว่าจะกลับมาก็ดึกมากแล้ว มาจับท้องอยู่นาน เจ้าอ้วนก็ไม่ดิ้น พอเลิกจับ ก็ดิ้น รอหาจังหวะดีๆ ที่เค้าดิ้น รีบจับมือปะป๊ามาจับ ปะป๊าเลยได้รู้สึกว่าลูกดิ้นเป็นครั้งแรก เย้!

ปะป๊ารู้สึกว่าหนูดิ้นตอน 19 สัปดาห์พอดี ถือว่าเร็วมากทีเดียว เพราะปกติท้องแรก หนังสือบอกว่า คุณแม่จะรู้สึกว่าลูกดิ้นตอน 20-22 สัปดาห์ ยิ่งหน้าท้องหนา ยิ่งรู้สึกช้า แต่เรารู้สึกมาตั้งแต่ 13-14 สัปดาห์ แบบเบาๆ ไม่ค่อยแน่ใจ ชัดเจนมากครั้งแรกตั้งแต่ 16 สัปดาห์ และมากขึ้นเรื่อยๆ จนตอนนี้ 19 สัปดาห์ รู้สึกว่าเค้าดิ้นเกือบตลอดทั้งวัน เราิคิดว่าผนังหน้าท้องเราก็ไม่บางนะ เพราะก่อนจะท้อง ยังลดความอ้วนไม่เสร็จเลย ไว้พุงอยู่

เจ้าอ้วนของเราจะขี้เซา ตอนสายๆ ยังไม่ตื่น ไม่ดิ้น แต่พอตกเย็น ดึกๆ ละก้อ แดนซ์กระจาย หัดเป็นมนุษย์กลางคืนแต่เด็กเลยนะลูก อีกหน่อยคลอดมา หม่าม๊า กับ ปะป๊าจะได้นอนไม๊เนี่ยลูก

-------------------------------------------------

Wednesday 30th, August, 2006 --- 19 weeks 1 day ---
=========== wieght 62.9 kg. ===========

Yesterday, my little baby moved inside my belly all day long. But her daddy is not at home as usual. He went back home at night. He carefully touched my belly hoping to feel our little baby moved for a long time, but she didn't move at all. Suddenly, when her daddy stoped trying, she moved... oh! poor daddy. So, i waited until the baby moved again and put his hand on the baby position. Finally, he felt the move.. Yeah!

Daddy can feel the move at 19 weeks, this is quite early. According to books, mom-to-be can feel the move of the baby at 20-22 weeks (first pragnancy). It's up to mom-to-be belly skin's thickness. But for me, I felt the move since 13-14 weeks; very soft and not sure. I definitely felt the move at 16 weeks and felt more often until now 19 weeks, I feel the move almost all day long. Actually, I don't think that my belly skin is thin. Because, before pregnancy, I was still on my way losing weight program. There is some fat left on my belly.

My little baby is sleepy on the late morning. She doesn't move until the late after noon and continue moving until the late night. Being a night girl since you are in mom's belly, when you get out of mom's belly...will you let mom and dad sleep?




 

Create Date : 30 สิงหาคม 2549
3 comments
Last Update : 19 มิถุนายน 2555 13:59:29 น.
Counter : 678 Pageviews.

 

hello..แอ๋วเองค่ะ do you still remmber me? You call your baby "SHE". Is it a girl????? If so, i am so happy for you na ka. I really want to have a baby girl but I should be able to have it by next year..:-) I am going to be on diet again ka...I become fat after I've been in Canada for a month..hahaha..วงเวียนชีวิต

 

โดย: shajos 31 สิงหาคม 2549 7:24:14 น.  

 

Hi! Khun แอ๋ว I'm so grad to see you again. How are you doing? Yes! my baby is a girl. I just get an ultrasound and the doctor said 90% girl.

You will be on a diet again? Why don't you making the baby first? Miss you so much ka. Please say hello to your husband for me too :D

 

โดย: Oh IP: 124.121.71.102 31 สิงหาคม 2549 9:55:07 น.  

 

hello again...now it's my thursday morning but it's your evening na ka..:-) well...we want to have one soon ka. I have jot down what you have posted about how to get a baby girl..hope that help na..:-)

Have you got a name for your baby? :-)

 

โดย: shajos 31 สิงหาคม 2549 20:48:14 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ณัฏฐา
Location :
ปทุมธานี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 91 คน [?]




คนธรรมดาคนหนึ่ง ที่อยากมีสุขภาพแข็งแรง มีคุณภาพชีวิตที่ดี ^^
New Comments
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2549
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
30 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ณัฏฐา's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.