Love, Life, and Rants-- C'est la vie!!
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
 
14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 
 
รักแพ้..แม้ใกล้ชิด (Intimacy Defeats True Love)


ฟังวิทยุออนไลน์ ที่ izeemusic

The newest single from one of Thailand's most talented female singers, Gam Wichayanee Pearklin accompanied by Vie Trio's classical tunes. 




SmileyIntimacy Defeats True LoveSmiley




ก็เห็นใครบอก  ยังไงรักแท้ก็แพ้ใกล้ชิดกัน


Many say intimacy defeats true love


ยิ้มทุกวัน มั่นใจว่าทั้งรักจริงและใกล้เธอ


I keep smiling, believing that I truly love you and am the intimate one.



เฝ้าเป็นห่วง ดูแลเอาใจเรื่อยมาเหมือนเงาเธอ

Take good care of and always be like your shadow



หวังเสมอ  ว่าเราจะรักกันเรื่อยไป

Hopeful that we’ll always love each other 



*แล้ว เธอก็ไปกับเขา ไม่นึกไม่ฝันจริงๆ*

But then I never imagined that you would leave me for her



**ยิ่งอยู่ใกล้เธอมากเท่าไร  ยิ่งย้ำว่าแพ้เท่านั้น

The closer I am to you, the more I realize my loss..



เธอมองคนไกลสำคัญ  คนใกล้ตัวอย่างฉัน เธอมองข้ามไป

You see that someone who's far away but overlook the one so close to you..



คนอยู่ตรงนี้ ข้างๆเธอ  ได้เจอแต่ความช้ำใจ

The one next to you is left with such sorrow



จุดจบของฉันก็คือต้องแพ้ ถึงแม้ใกล้ชิดเธอ**

So at the end I suffer the loss despite being the intimate one.



ไม่เหลือซักอย่าง นี่หรือปลายทางของการทุ่มเทใจ

I have nothing left although I gave up up all my heart.. Is this really my destiny?



ใกล้เกินไป จะดีแค่ไหนเธอก็ไม่เคยเห็น

You’ll never see all the good I’ve done because we’re too close..



รักเท่าไหร่ สะท้อนนัยน์ตาของเธอไม่ชัดเจน

Your love for me doesn’t seem to reflect in those eyes..



เธอกลับเห็น  คนนั้นที่เขายืนไกลๆ

But you only see the one that is standing so far away..

( * , * * )



เธอสอนให้ฉันเข้าใจ ทุกอย่างวันนี้

You let me understand everything now



รักแท้และความใกล้ชิดที่มี  ชนะใจเธอไม่ได้

True love and intimacy won’t win your heart.

( * * )



ยิ่งใกล้เท่าไรยิ่งแพ้  เข้าใจวันนี้เอง

Now I understand that the closer I am, the more defeated I become..




Free TextEditor





Create Date : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
Last Update : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 19:52:44 น. 3 comments
Counter : 1029 Pageviews.

 
looking to hook up tonight host or travel
//www.goldgirlxxx.xyz


โดย: AnnGoora IP: 136.243.138.66 วันที่: 22 มกราคม 2564 เวลา:22:20:50 น.  

 
indian girl looking for sex in chicago
//goldgirlxxx.xyz


โดย: AnnGoora IP: 136.243.138.66 วันที่: 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2564 เวลา:14:55:26 น.  

 
matures looking used to live in santos nh
//goldgirlxxx.xyz


โดย: AnnGoora IP: 136.243.138.66 วันที่: 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2564 เวลา:18:22:44 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 

Wanrasa
Location :
Washington, DC United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hits Since February 18, 2007!

Free Counter by Pliner.Net
dating, makeover
[Add Wanrasa's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com