กุมภาพันธ์ 2553

 
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
All Blog
4 Feb 2010
haven't been on the Blog for a month.
I've been busy with my Korean and Japanese class.
My Korean class is getting more and more interesting and more difficult also.
Reina is so nice. She likes the guess game. With me guessing the vocab.

Got a letter (very old style, right?) from Ann. She was my host at Lincoln, England.
That time was 11 years ago.
I sent her a yearly new year card and the last year's she didn't replied so I thought she might have moved already.
And my guess was right.
I didn't send her a card this year but she sent me a letter from her new place.
Remind me of a very good time back then.
The memories are still vivid ...

I love England just like the way I love Japan.
Hate the US but love my friends who are living there.
...................
I bought two lipsticks from NARS again.
I have been trying to resist buying cosmetics but still.... can't ..
This is no joke. I'm quite serious I have to stop buting them!!
Anyway, I love the Niagara lipstick. The Roman Holiday one doesn't suit my skin tone quite well but I'm using it anyway. Weird colors are trend nowaday. hahaha

.......................
Moving to the next ward next week.
Harsh teacher, harder work.
OMG
.....



Create Date : 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
Last Update : 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 19:09:22 น.
Counter : 554 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
หากคุณต้องการ โปรโมทเว็บ หรือ โฆษณาเว็บ ที่นี่ Dig.in.TH



ติดตาม ข่าวสาร จาก Dig.in.TH
และ เว็บบอร์ด ของ Dig.in.TH



หากคุณคิดถึงเพลงต้องฟัง ฟังเพลงออนไลน์ ที่นี่ ONAIR Radio Online |

หากอยากฟังเพลงนานๆ ฟังเพลงออนไลน์24ชั่วโมง ตามสไตล์จังหวะหัวใจคุณ |

เรดิโอ สถานีฟังเพลง ฟังเพลงเพราะๆ ที่ ออนแอร์ออนไลน์ ยินดีต้อนรับคนทุกสไตล์
โดย: Bookmark (WareWolf ) วันที่: 30 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:2:21:27 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

blueschizont
Location :
ประจวบคีรีขันธ์  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]



รักญี่ปุ่น