ธันวาคม 2552

 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
28
30
31
 
 
25 ธันวาคม 2552
All Blog
Addiction
Saikin Hamateiru mono wa...

=====================
I'm really addicted to SHINee lately.

I have to replay the Ring Ding Dong MV everyday just to boost up my energy before go to work.
Their dance is so cool.
Never feel like this for a boyband for some time.

SHINee rocks!!

ps. I wanna learn Korean now. Thanks SHINee.
======================
I wish I could be more conscience about my money.

I'm a very compulsive buyer when it comes to make up and skincare eventhough I don't even have time to put them on!!

I wanna be an ECO girl.
It's one of my new year resolution next year.

I try to use more eco-friendly products.
For example, CItizen xC eco-drive watch, The body shop products, stop buying leather products.
The ECO skincare brands I trust are Yves Rocher and the body shop.
They are the first in this field. Quite some time ahead of the Global warming trend. Love them now.

Yo yo.
========================
MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR



Create Date : 25 ธันวาคม 2552
Last Update : 25 ธันวาคม 2552 21:38:09 น.
Counter : 483 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

blueschizont
Location :
ประจวบคีรีขันธ์  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]



รักญี่ปุ่น