ส่งท้ายวาเลนไทน์ด้วยเพลงรัก Endless LoVe ♥♫ Diana Ross & Lionel Richie





My love

There's only you in my life

The only thing that's right


My first love

You're every breath that I take

You're every step I make


And I

I want to share

All my love with you

No one else will do


And your eyes

They tell me how much you care

Oh, yes you will always be

My endless love


Two hearts

Two hearts that beat as one

Our lives had just begun


Forever

I'll hold you close in my arms

I can't resist your charms


And love

I'll be a fool for you

I'm sure

You know I don't mind

Whoooooa, you know I don't mind


'Cos you

You mean the world to me

Oh, I know

I know I found in you

My endless love


[Instrumental Interlude]


Oooooooh

And love

I'll be that fool for you

I'm sure

You know I don't mind

Whooooa, you know I don't mind

And yes

You'll be the only one

'Cos no one can't deny

This love I have inside

And I'll give it all to you

My love

My endless love



Song: Endless LoVe

Artist: Diana Ross & Lionel Richie



Endless Love (1981)

Director: Franco Zeffirelli

Writers: Scott Spencer (novel), Judith Rascoe (screenplay)

Stars: Brooke Shields, Martin Hewitt and Shirley Knight







ღ ⓛⓞⓥⓔ ღ












Create Date : 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
Last Update : 9 ตุลาคม 2554 2:18:53 น. 0 comments
Counter : 696 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

destiny_ying
Location :
เชียงใหม่ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add destiny_ying's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.