bloggang.com mainmenu search


Uploaded by warming1up on Jan 13, 2012

Greeting Everyone! Read Me! :D

How are you all doing?! Now, my final exam is coming up in 2 weeks and I'm really excited. Even though I'm going to have my exam, but I never forget you guys. I'm still making video on my leisure when I'm bored from reviewing.

This is already new year but I don't want to throw out my old pieces of my clothes so I decided to make this DIY. This video is going to show you how you can make your old sweater into a "New Pretty Sweater" with cute tiny bow, which you can find it in any craft store.

Equipment
- Scissors
- Needle
- White Thread
- Pins
- Cute Tiny bows

I hope you like my second DIY video and please don't forget to thump up for this video to let me know if you guys want more DIY's tutorial!

Thank you for watching and please visit my channel :)

___________________________________________

ทักทายทุกคนค่ะ :D

ทุกคนเป็นยังไงบ้างค๊ะ? สบายดีมั้ยเนี่ย?! ตอนนี้วอร์มกำลังจะมีสอบภายในอีกสองอาทิตย์ ตอนนี้ตื่นเต้นมากๆๆ แต่ถึงใกล้จะสอบ วอร์มก็อดทำวีดีโอไม่ได้ (ติดเป็นนิสัยไปแล้ว) แล้วพอดีว่าวอร์มเบื่อกับการท่องหนังสือเลยมาพักเหนื่อยทำวีดีโอแทน

ถึงแม้มันจะเป็นปีใหม่แล้วก็ตาม แต่วอร์มก็ไม่อยากโยนเสื้อสเวตเตอร์เก่าทิ้ง วอร์มเลยเอามาดัดแปลงใหม่ในแบบวิธีง่ายๆค่ะ ยังไงถ้าชอบไม่ชอบก็ติชมกันได้นะค๊ะ ขอบคุณมากๆที่เข้ามาชมค่ะ

อุปกรณ์
- กรรไกร
- เข็ม กับ ด้าย
- เข็มหมุด
- โบว์ผ้าเล็กๆ น่ารักๆ

MUSIC:
Lucky (Instrumental) by Jason Mraz ft. Colbie Caillat

Follow Me on TWITTER
@warm1nonako

Follow Me on FACEBOOK
//www.facebook.com/warming1up

Create Date :08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 Last Update :8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 19:12:53 น. Counter : Pageviews. Comments :0