º Ò § ¤ ÃÑé § ÃÑ ¡ à ¡è Ò ¡ç ÂÑ § ¤ Í Â µ Ò Á Á Ò Ë Å Í ¡ Ë Å Í ¹ ¨Ô µ ã ¨











'You Lost Me'

I am done, smoking gun
We've lost it all, the love is gone
She has won, now it's no fun
We've lost it all, the love is gone

And we had magic
And this is tragic
You couldn't keep your hands to yourself

I feel like our world's been infected
And somehow you left me neglected
We've found our lives been changed
Babe, you lost me

And we tried, oh how we cried
We lost ourselves, the love has died
And though we tried you can't deny
We're left as shells, we lost the fight

And we had magic
And this is tragic
You couldn't keep your hands to yourself

I feel like our world's been infected
And somehow you left me neglected
We've found our lives been changed
Babe, you lost me

Now I know you're sorry and we were sweet
But you chose lust when you deceived me
And you'll regret it, but it's too late
How can I ever trust you again?

I feel like our world's been infected
And somehow you left me neglected
We've found our lives been changed
Babe, you lost me

By Christina Aguilera




Sadly, I have ever been in a good relationship but it seems extremely hard to completely get rid of the entire feeling for an old flame.

My lost love sometimes slips back into my thought and walks back into my mind.

However, I deep down know that I would never want to have my past love back because our lives are a complete mismatch now. And, most importantly, I need to forget my past and move on in life.

There may have been someone special in my life, someone who would matter to me the most, someone who would light up my day and keep me happy.

I cannot sit and think of my lost love and cry because life has to go on, start a new one, leave the bad thoughts behind.

I will certainly carry a warm memory of my past love with me and help myself to grow out of it.

Also, I will think about the good times I had and that will bring a smile to my face.


ÍÂèÒ§¹èÒàÈÃéÒ ©Ñ¹à¤ÂÍÂÙèã¹ÊÑÁ¾Ñ¹¸ÀÒ¾·Õè´Õ áµèÁѹ´ÙàËÁ×͹ÇèÒÁѹÂÒ¡ÊØ´æ¡Ñº¡Ò÷Õè¨Ð¡Ó¨Ñ´¤ÇÒÁÃÙéÊÖ¡·Ñé§ËÁ´¢Í§¤¹ÃÑ¡à¡èÒãËéËÁ´ä»ä´éÍÂèÒ§ÊÔé¹àªÔ§

¤ÇÒÁÃÑ¡·ÕèÊÙ­àÊÕÂ仢ͧ©Ñ¹ ºÒ§¤ÃÑ駡ç¼èÒ¹¡ÅѺà¢éÒÁÒÍÂèÒ§ÃÇ´àÃçÇ㹤ÇÒÁ¤Ô´¢Í§©Ñ¹ áÅСçà´Ô¹¡ÅѺà¢éÒÁÒ㹨Ե㨢ͧ©Ñ¹

ÍÂèÒ§äáç´Õ ©Ñ¹ÃÙéÍÂÙèÅÖ¡æÇèҩѹäÁèà¤ÂàÅ·Õè¨Ðµéͧ¡ÒÃä´éÃÑ¡à¡èҢͧ©Ñ¹¡ÅѺ¤×¹ÁÒ à¹×èͧÁÒ¨Ò¡ÇèÒªÕÇÔµ¢Í§àÃÒ¤×ͤÙè·ÕèäÁèàËÁÒÐÊÁ¡Ñ¹ÍÂèÒ§ÊÔé¹àªÔ§ã¹¢³Ð¹Õé áÅзÕèÊӤѭÁÒ¡·ÕèÊØ´ ©Ñ¹¨Óà»ç¹µéͧÅ×ÁÍ´ÕµáÅдÓà¹Ô¹ªÕÇÔµµèÍ仢éҧ˹éÒ

ÍÒ¨¨ÐÁÕ¤¹ºÒ§¤¹·Õè¾ÔàÈÉà¢éÒÁÒ㹪ÕÇÔµ¢Í§©Ñ¹ ¤¹ºÒ§¤¹·ÕèÊӤѭµèͩѹÁÒ¡·ÕèÊØ´ ¤¹ºÒ§¤¹·Õè¨ÐÁÒ·ÓãËéÇѹ¢Í§©Ñ¹ÊÇèÒ§äÊÇ¢Öé¹ÁÒáÅСçÁÒ·ÓãËé©Ñ¹ÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢µÅÍ´ä»

©Ñ¹äÁèÊÒÁÒö·Õè¨Ð¹Ñè§áÅéÇ¡ç¤Ô´¤Ó¹Ö§¶Ö§ÃÑ¡¢Í§©Ñ¹·ÕèÊÙ­àÊÕÂä»áÅСçÃéͧäËé à¾ÃÒÐÇèÒ ªÕÇÔµÂѧµéͧ´Óà¹Ô¹µèÍä» µéͧàÃÔèÁµé¹ªÕÇÔµãËÁè áÅеéͧ·Ô駤ÇÒÁ¤Ô´·ÕèáÂèæàÍÒäÇé¢éÒ§ËÅѧ

©Ñ¹ÍÂèÒ§á¹è¹Í¹¨Ð¹Ó¾Ò¤ÇÒÁ·Ã§¨Ó·ÕèͺÍØ蹢ͧÃÑ¡à¡èÒ仡Ѻ©Ñ¹ áÅСç¨ÐªèÇÂãËéµÑǩѹàͧàµÔºâµ¢Ö鹨ҡÁѹ

àªè¹¡Ñ¹ ©Ñ¹¡ç¨Ð¤Ô´¶Ö§à¡ÕèÂǡѺªèǧàÇÅÒ·Õè´Õæ·Õè©Ñ¹à¤ÂÁÕ áÅйÑ蹡ç¨Ð¹ÓÃÍÂÂÔéÁÁÒÊÙèãºË¹éҢͧ©Ñ¹





 

Create Date : 27 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2554
3 comments
Last Update : 27 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2554 17:20:40 ¹.
Counter : 1224 Pageviews.

 

Unforgettable.

 

â´Â: sleepless night IP: 110.168.73.240 27 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2554 12:42:58 ¹.  

 

ÍÒ¨¨ÐÁÕ¤¹ºÒ§¤¹·Õè¾ÔàÈÉà¢éÒÁÒ㹪ÕÇÔµ¢Í§©Ñ¹ ¤¹ºÒ§¤¹·ÕèÊӤѭµèͩѹÁÒ¡·ÕèÊØ´ ¤¹ºÒ§¤¹·Õè¨ÐÁÒ·ÓãËéÇѹ¢Í§©Ñ¹ÊÇèÒ§äÊÇ¢Öé¹ÁÒáÅСçÁÒ·ÓãËé©Ñ¹ÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢µÅÍ´ä»....ªÍº»ÃÐ⤹ÕéÁÒ¡¤èÐ ^^

 

â´Â: HaveAhopE 27 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2554 20:21:53 ¹.  

 

ÍèÒ¹áÅéÇͺÍØ蹨ѧ¤èÐ

 

â´Â: zapawow 9 µØÅÒ¤Á 2554 19:37:51 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


whiteuniform
Location :
United Kingdom

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 10 ¤¹ [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2554
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
27 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add whiteuniform's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.