<<
พฤศจิกายน 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
17 พฤศจิกายน 2554
 

$$$Best Buy Best Price ASUS SL101-A1-BR 10.1-Inch Tablet Computer - Mocha

This is Best Price ASUS SL101-A1-BR 10.1-Inch Tablet Computer - Mocha product page made for leading anyone who looking for where to Buy Best Price ASUS SL101-A1-BR 10.1-Inch Tablet Computer - Mocha with the best price or discount in USA. You can be sure this is the best offer and great deal. Cause we have researched the best from numerous online retailers and provide the most special offer : Buy Best Price ASUS SL101-A1-BR 10.1-Inch Tablet Computer - Mocha for you. Buy Best Price ASUS SL101-A1-BR 10.1-Inch Tablet Computer - Mocha . With Best Price Guaranteed . Big Save With Free Super Fast Shipping. To Avoid Your Disappointment Order Buy Best Price ASUS SL101-A1-BR 10.1-Inch Tablet Computer - Mocha . Today. Order with Discount And Lowest Price by Most Special Offer below.



Buy Best Price ASUS SL101-A1-BR 10.1-Inch Tablet Computer - Mocha , Shopping Online @ Best Price Today!





First Impressions on Asus Slider,

Here is a brief outline of my inital thoughts on this unit (updated after two days usage):
1. Fit and finish - fantastic.
2. Screen - perfect for a ten inch format.
3. Keyboard - I did not get to see the slider before purchase, so I was a little underwhelmed with the keyboard. As I should have realized, it is small; only as wide as the unit. Typing is obviously harder than a full size keyboard, but I have been able to adapt to it after only 4 hours. Just understand that the keyboard is VASTLY BETTER than any on screen keyboard. I have not tried but it is possible to plug in a usb keyboard or mouse.
4. Operating System - Android 3.1 ships, but it updates to 3.2 immediately. I am fairly new with Android so I can't really comment, except it seems good.
5. Battery life - The unit is supposed to last 7-8 hours. My first days use got about 5.5hours at 13% remaining. Also, the charging cord is fairly short. [update after a month: has not repeated] Last night (my second charge), the tablet would not recognize the charger was on. No other USB device I plugged into the charger would indicate it was working either. i was about ready to give up, when the laptop suddenly indicated charging status. I will report back if something develops on this. I am also curious if plugging tablet into another powered USB device will operate or charge the tablet??
6. Screen touch functionality - seems great.
7. Polaris Office - seem good for the tablet. Provides text editing, spreadsheet and presentations.
8. Sound - Quality seems ok, volume is poor. Count on using your earphones.
9. Video - Flash is provided so Youtube runs fine. Have not tried anything else. I am disappointed there is no netflix app yet for the tablet. Amazon's Video on Demand plays very well.
10. Wifi - range and connection performance and functionality good.
11. GPS - I have not done a scientific test, but GPS seems to take a longer than my Android phone. Google maps is amazing as always. [update: The GPS on my phone gets a fix far faster than on the Slider]

My overall feeling about this tablet is extremely positive.

I ordered the 16GB Slider off Amazon's seller CircuitCity and received as promised in perfect shape.

Update after one month:
1. I connected a USB keyboard, which worked great. The tablet kept up with fast entry.
2. I connected a USB mouse, which worked as expected, manipulating the screen in place of a touch interface.
3. This tablet has a mini HDMI female jack, so you will need a male mini HDMI adaptor or cable. Using the adaptor, I connected the tablet to my tv. Audio and video were great. Amazon sells the mini adaptor for a very good price.
4. I looked at an Asus Transformer in a retail store. The keyboard is admittedly easier to use, however, the combined weight of the keyboard puts it into netbook country.
5. The tablet continues to exceed my expectations. I am eager to see Ice Cream Sandwich run on the tablet!


Create Date : 17 พฤศจิกายน 2554
Last Update : 17 พฤศจิกายน 2554 21:44:06 น. 0 comments
Counter : 172 Pageviews.  
 

wpolkaew1
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add wpolkaew1's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com