<<
พฤศจิกายน 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
15 พฤศจิกายน 2554
 

$#$Best Buy Best Price Apple 8 GB iPod touch 4G - White (Newest Model)

This is Best Price Apple 8 GB iPod touch 4G - White (Newest Model) product page made for leading anyone who looking for where to Buy Best Price Apple 8 GB iPod touch 4G - White (Newest Model) with the best price or discount in USA. You can be sure this is the best offer and great deal. Cause we have researched the best from numerous online retailers and provide the most special offer : Buy Best Price Apple 8 GB iPod touch 4G - White (Newest Model) for you. Buy Best Price Apple 8 GB iPod touch 4G - White (Newest Model) . With Best Price Guaranteed . Big Save With Free Super Fast Shipping. To Avoid Your Disappointment Order Buy Best Price Apple 8 GB iPod touch 4G - White (Newest Model) . Today. Order with Discount And Lowest Price by Most Special Offer below.



Buy Best Price Apple 8 GB iPod touch 4G - White (Newest Model) , Shopping Online @ Best Price Today!





Senior Citizen Review of Ipod Touch

I purchased my Ipod Touch 8G in January just for fun and to see what all the fuss was about. I use a laptop and have wireless connectivity in my home. But I don't store music on an Ipod and don't have "smart" cell phone. After using the Ipod Touch for a few months, all I can say is "WOW".

This device is like carrying a small computer in your pocket. I can connect to the internet wirelessly at home and anywhere I can find a public connection--library, cafe, etc. I check my email (read and compose), facebook, Meetups, Ravelry, take pictures and movies, and with the Skype App, can video call my kids. I have become hooked on the Angry Birds game, which is fun to do while waiting anywhere. I have also downloaded audio books from my library to take with me when I travel. I knit and have any pattern I am working on loaded on my Touch so I don't worry about losing it. All this in a 2x4 inch little device I can carry with me everywhere.

I considered getting a smart phone instead, but Verizon's additional monthly cost of $30/month for internet access turned me off. It would be nice to have internet access where ever I am, but I don't need it and don't want to pay $360/year for it. I like the fact that the Ipod Touch does not require any additional monthly costs.

I compared my Touch to my friends Ipad. It appears that my Touch does most everything the Ipad does, but the Touch is so much smaller.

My son has a Droid, which does what my Touch does plus it is his cell phone. But games wear his battery down quickly. I don't have to worry about that since my phone is separate from my Touch. And I think my screen is a little bigger and sharper.

If I needed to be connected to the internet at all times and have a cell phone too, I would probably stick with a smart phone and pay the extra $30/month. But if you want a very versatile tool in a small package to carry with you, I highly recommend the Ipod Touch.

So much fun!


Create Date : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2554
Last Update : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2554 18:58:00 น. 0 comments
Counter : 178 Pageviews.  
 

wpolkaew1
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add wpolkaew1's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com