<<
พฤศจิกายน 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
13 พฤศจิกายน 2554
 

$#$Best Buy Best Price Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus 16GB (Dual Core, Universal Remote, WiFi)

This is Best Price Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus 16GB (Dual Core, Universal Remote, WiFi) product page made for leading anyone who looking for where to Buy Best Price Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus 16GB (Dual Core, Universal Remote, WiFi) with the best price or discount in USA. You can be sure this is the best offer and great deal. Cause we have researched the best from numerous online retailers and provide the most special offer : Buy Best Price Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus 16GB (Dual Core, Universal Remote, WiFi) for you. Buy Best Price Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus 16GB (Dual Core, Universal Remote, WiFi) . With Best Price Guaranteed . Big Save With Free Super Fast Shipping. To Avoid Your Disappointment Order Buy Best Price Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus 16GB (Dual Core, Universal Remote, WiFi) . Today. Order with Discount And Lowest Price by Most Special Offer below.



Buy Best Price Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus 16GB (Dual Core, Universal Remote, WiFi) , Shopping Online @ Best Price Today!





An Ergonomic Delight - Best 7" Tablet,

For me, the Samusung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus is the sweet spot between my smart phone and laptop.

EXPERIENCE WITH TABLETS
I use tablets mainly for browsing and reading blogs. (I use a smart phone for GPS and camera and laptop for anything requiring much typing.) This is my fourth tablet starting with the original iPad which I kept for only a week because it was too heavy to hold up and was killing my neck and shoulders from hunching over if on my lap. (I realize that my ergonomic problems do not apply to everyone.) I then found the 7" Archos 70 Internet Tablet which was extremely light at about 11 oz, although with limited resolution (800 X 480) and not much horsepower. Next, I tried the original 7" Galaxy tab, which proved to be too thick, bulky and heavier at 13.6 oz, albeit with a terrific display (1024 X 600), so I returned it and went back to the Archos.

SAMSUG 7.0 PLUS VS OTHER NEW 7" TABLETS
Since then I have been searching and waiting for something slim, light, and powerful. The Kindle Fire is too heavy at 14.6 oz and lacks other features such as GPS and camera. The Iconia A100 is also much too heavy (at over a pound) and supposedly has display viewing issues. The ViewSonic ViewPad 7X looks a very promising HC 3.2 tablet with nice design, but is not out yet and also a bit heavy at almost 14 oz. So, when the new Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus came out at a slim 12.2 oz, I jumped. The unit does feel significantly lighter and less bulky than the original and has not bothered me ergonomically at all. The display is wonderful, of course (1024 X 600). I realize that these weight differences will be insignificant to many. There is a tipping point and the weight difference gets leveraged when holding it in one hand in landscape mode.

VALUE VS KINDLE FIRE, ETC
Although the Kindle Fire price is half ($199 vs $399), the Fire is in its first generation, the specs are not as good, it lacks important features as previously mentioned, and from what I can tell from the reviews, also has a UI overlay that ties you into the Amazon system (which some might like). You get what you pay for, although I have heard that Amazon subsidizes the Fire to the tune of $50 and makes no profit. It is supposed to have a super fast browser due assisted by its Amazon's cloud services. The premium 7" tablets are all at about $330-400 and the price is worth it.

CASE AND HANDLING
For a case for the 7.0 Plus, I got the Navitech Black Bycast Leather Flip Open Book Style Carry Case (make sure you get the one for the 7.0 Plus). The case is also very light and I use it in landscape mode with the cover hanging down below to assist in holding the device up (one had on each side) while resting my elbows on the bed or couch while lying down (for long term use). Some have criticized the Galaxy tabs as being plain slabs in terms of aesthetics, but the build quality is excellent and it doesn't really matter if you have it in a case.

ERGONOMICS OF TABLETS
As you can see, I am obsessed with ergonomics as I have had some old injuries to back and shoulder. I am afraid that the larger tablets are going to prove to be ergonomic disasters for long term use for many people because of the need to either hunch over or reach up with your arms and hands depending on how they must be positioned. And you certainly can't sit for very long with your feet up on a table as pictured in the iPad ads.

OS AND USER INTERFACE
As for Honeycomb 3.2 and TouchWiz (the latter being unique to Samsung), the jury is still out. The Home, Back, and Settings icons and access have been rearranged and I'm not sure if I prefer the new way. It may take some getting used to. I'm certainly not thrilled yet, but the HC 3.2 changes are not Samsung's fault so I am not deducting points in this rating for that. The TouchWiz overlay extras may or may not be a plus but don't get in the way. I have not tried the camera or universal remote yet. Battery life seems good so far.

THE NEXT BEST THING?
If you want to wait and spend a lot more money (which I did not), the Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 is on its way. Although larger, it is actually a little lighter (11.86 oz) and thinner (I think because it lacks the universal remote transmitter), and has a higher resolution (1280 X 800), Super AMOLED display.


Create Date : 13 พฤศจิกายน 2554
Last Update : 13 พฤศจิกายน 2554 20:51:02 น. 0 comments
Counter : 218 Pageviews.  
 

wpolkaew1
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add wpolkaew1's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com