<<
พฤศจิกายน 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
12 พฤศจิกายน 2554
 

$$$Best Buy Best Price Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets, 60-Tablets

This is Best Price Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets, 60-Tablets product page made for leading anyone who looking for where to Buy Best Price Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets, 60-Tablets with the best price or discount in USA. You can be sure this is the best offer and great deal. Cause we have researched the best from numerous online retailers and provide the most special offer : Buy Best Price Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets, 60-Tablets for you. Buy Best Price Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets, 60-Tablets . With Best Price Guaranteed . Big Save With Free Super Fast Shipping. To Avoid Your Disappointment Order Buy Best Price Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets, 60-Tablets . Today. Order with Discount And Lowest Price by Most Special Offer below.


Definitely a product that gives interesting results

I found this product after reading a review of it on hairboutique.com. The length of my hair seemed to have reached a plateau just below my shoulders and after year seemed to have grown no longer. I decided to try this product to see if it worked. As hair growth is normally clocked at an 1/8 of an inch per month, I decided to monitor the results in my own little "clinical test." This was actually pretty easy because I colour my hair so I'd easily be able to see how much growth there was each month.

I ordered a box of Viviscal for which I paid $49 for (average price on the web) and the was set to take the first pill the following morning (the box recommends 2 per day). I coloured my hair the night before so that in one month I'd be able to accurately measure how much growth there had been by looking at the growth since the colouring.

Results:

I didn't really notice anything until around the 2 week time frame. I noticed my nails were growing very fast/very long. I have weak nails that split easily and they barely seem to grow at all. It was very noticeable because I use the computer all day and the nail growth was causing my fingers to constantly slip on the keyboard. Never having great nails, I was pretty happy to see this. My curiosity was also getting the better of me as I could see the roots of my hair pretty clearly which was unusual at 2 weeks after coloring. I took the tape measure and measured almost 1/4 of an inch in hair growth. This would mean 1/2 inch per month and 6 inches per year. I was pretty excited because although the numbers seemed small, it was twice the rate my hair normally grows. But I also noticed something else. My hair was becoming unusually greasy. Because I have very dry hair, I normally only wash it 2-3 times a week. But every other day it seemed much more greasy than normal. Hmmm.

Well, at the 1 month time frame I measured my hair growth and it was exactly 3/4 of an inch. Not only that but I was constantly trimming my nails at this point. I was totally ecstatic. But also by this point, I was washing my hair every day - it was no longer dry and brittle, it was much softer, but there was no way I could miss a day of washing it or it would be greasy.

So - the conclusions I have reached from my test was this:

1. Yes, Viviscal works. It caused my hair growth to be stimulated at over twice the speed.

2. Viviscal also makes your nails much stronger and grow much faster.

3. Viviscal makes your hair greasy, causing you to have to wash it every day - and then it's fine.

It did not cause any extra hair growth anywhere else, which I thought a bit strange (though good!!!).


Create Date : 12 พฤศจิกายน 2554
Last Update : 12 พฤศจิกายน 2554 23:44:22 น. 0 comments
Counter : 204 Pageviews.  
 

wpolkaew1
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add wpolkaew1's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com