กุมภาพันธ์ 2555

 
 
 
20
 
 
All Blog
ภาพแรกของ Eva Green จาก “Dark Shadows” !

พบ Eva Green และ Johnny Depp ในภาพใหม่จาก Dark Shadowsซึ่งสาว Green จะรับบทเป็นตัวละคร Angelique Bouchard สาวสวยที่มีควาสัมพันธ์กับ Barnabas Collins ที่รับบทโดยหนุ่ม Depp นั่นเอง

ผลงานการกำกับโดย Tim Burton ที่ยังได้ Michelle Pfeiffer, Helena Bonham Carter, Jackie Earle Haley, Jonny Lee Miller,Bella Heathcote, Chloe Moretz และ Gulliver McGrath มาร่วมวงกลุ่มคนพิลึกโลก





ขอบคุณข้อมูลและอ่านข้อมูล & ตัวอย่างหนังได้ที่ Dark Shadows







Create Date : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
Last Update : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 23:18:09 น.
Counter : 1773 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!
UGG Waterproof 5815 Sliver L //www.velletrano.it/it-ugg/yFZYqgQY1y/
โดย: UGG Waterproof 5815 Sliver L IP: 192.99.14.34 วันที่: 24 พฤศจิกายน 2557 เวลา:7:30:36 น.
  
I??m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Many thanks
ugg boots sale //www.eddiemotorsports.com/wp-content/cache/tmp/url.html
โดย: ugg boots sale IP: 192.99.14.34 วันที่: 26 พฤศจิกายน 2557 เวลา:6:25:47 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

อร่อยได้ ไม่อ้วน Enjoy Baking
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]