You'll will never walk alone,Rafa
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
24 พฤศจิกายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Rafa Nadal: I believe in myself, that I can come back playing really well next year.

เมื่อวานเป็นการแข่งขันแมทแรกของกลุ่ม B ราฟาแข่งเป็นคู่แรกเจอกับ Robin Soderling ค่ะ ราฟาแพ้ 2-0 เซต 4-6, 4-6 แมทหน้าราฟาจะเจอกับ Nikolay Davydenko ในวันพุธค่ะ เริ่มแข่งเวลา 03.45 น. มาเอาใจเชียร์ราฟากันค่ะ

สัมภาษณ์ราฟาค่ะ : //www.tennistv.com/tennistv/rafael-nadal-london-20091123_2252222_1883766?WT.mc_id=vb

Free TextEditor



สัมภาษณ์ราฟาหลังแมทเมื่อวานค่ะ

Q. Straight sets today, but a close match. Do you think the loss was more to how you played or how he played?
RAFAEL Nadal: Well, I think I didn't play really bad. I played okay. But in the important moments, I didn't have this necessary calm, no? So I had few mistakes. I play shorter in the important moments. That reason he beat me, no?

He is a big player in this surface, so is difficult. If you are not completely calm and playing very well in that moment, it's really difficult to win, and today I didn't play in this way in that moments.

Q. What do you feel you're lacking at the moment? It's more confidence or technical problems?
RAFAEL Nadal: No, I think, you know, I said 100 times, but is the true, no? The second half of the year was difficult for me, and probably I lost little bit this necessary out of confidence and this necessary calm in that moments.

But I am working really hard to come back at my best level. I think I'm not far away from my best level. But I need little bit more confidence and more calm in that moments, no?

So I don't know, this year is going to be extremely hard to finish really well. But I gonna work very hard to start next year very good. I believe in myself, that I can come back playing really well next year.

Q. What do you think of Soderling's chances on this surface during this tournament?
RAFAEL Nadal: Everyone has his chances here, no? The best eight players of the world, so anything can happen. Everybody has chances.

Q. You're speaking as if you were not thinking anymore of No. 1. Is it true?
RAFAEL Nadal: If you think. I think the chances I have are not here, not to be No. 1. If you want to still talk about me be No. 1, I can, but I think is not the right moment (smiling). My level right now I think is not to be No. 1, no?

My level is to be still fighting and practicing hard to be ready as soon as possible to compete another time with equal conditions with everybody, no? Going on the court, with the full confidence in myself against everybody, that's what I'm working, no?

I think I am working really well, practicing to improve different things on my game, like every year I did. Is normal, the sport is like this. Sometimes you have some best moments; sometimes you have little bit worse moments. This probably is one of these moments for me right now. Just accept and work to improve the situation.

Q. How did the court feel today?
RAFAEL Nadal: Yeah, it's okay. The court is okay, no? Not big bounce. But the court is not really fast. It's normal. It's okay.

Q. You said you lacked a bit of calm. Physically are you a hundred percent back after the injury problems?
RAFAEL Nadal: Yeah, I'm very well. I am very well. Thank you.

Q. By the sounds of it, you'd be quite happy to see the end of this year, 2009, and get started for 2010. Is that the way you're feeling?
RAFAEL Nadal: No, no. Probably I not happy to finish this year, no? I am not tired. I had a long time outside of competition. So, no, for me the season, this year, the first year, the season, I am not feeling tired and I don't want to finish the season. But the season finish this week. For us, the Davis Cup final next week. That's what is.

I know to be ready next year, I gonna have one month, and these two matches ‑ maybe more (smiling). I have this one week of year, one week of Davis Cup, and after, one month of practice in Mallorca. That's what I have to recover my hundred percent level to start next year with good level and chances to win in every place that I play, no?

Q. What went wrong today for you?
RAFAEL Nadal: I said. It was the first answer question. You didn't hear? Brilliant.

Q. No.
RAFAEL Nadal: Okay, I repeat.

I think I didn't play really bad. But in the important moments, I didn't have this calm, this necessary calm, to win these matches against the best players of the world, no? And this confidence, that moment, that's what was wrong today.

Q. Besides those reasons, do you think Soderling is now a player that doesn't fit so well to your game, because you lost the last two matches against him?
RAFAEL Nadal: Maybe. You never know, no? I think this is not my feeling, but you never know. Can be. I think if I am playing well, I gonna have good chances to beat him in the future.

Q. I know it wasn't a particularly happy experience, the match today. What do you think of the conditions in the stadium, the support of the British crowd?
RAFAEL Nadal: Very well, no? I think the atmosphere was unbelievable. Is doing a good work, the tournament is. All the time the full court, so that's very nice for the tennis, that's very nice for the players, very nice for everything, no? The conditions are good. Only the weather conditions can improve. Doesn't affect on the game (smiling).

But the tournament is really nice, and I happy to live this experience here in London. And, sure, the crowd was really nice with me all the time.

Q. Did you think about the match you played at Roland Garros at all today? Did that make you want to beat him any more?
RAFAEL Nadal: No. I said 100 times, I don't believe on revenges, nothing of this. Every match is a different match. I went on court, try my best what I did all my life. I didn't thought, no one second, on the Roland Garros match. Is completely different conditions. The moment is completely different, too. So doesn't affect nothing, the Roland Garros match.




 

Create Date : 24 พฤศจิกายน 2552
83 comments
Last Update : 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 18:08:55 น.
Counter : 538 Pageviews.

 

Rafa's Blog: It hurts to lose ... I am sorry to all my fans in London
Hi everyone,

I suppose that the question today to me that isn't shown here is why did I lose? Well, it is simple. I didn't play the way I had to play, the way I know how to play and that it is taking me to have it back.

I felt without that confidence in the right moments, I felt a bit lack on that concentration in those points and that was it.

I came back to the locker room and there was Toni and the rest of the team waiting for me. Those are sad moments, believe me. We are down, not much talking in the locker room, serious faces... Then Toni starts analyzing points and the game and well... it is not the end of the World!. He is right. But it hurts to lose!

And I am also sad for all those fans who want me to win...

One more thing!

Forgot to say that at least I got a prize today!!!. Raul Zurutuza, the Tournament Director of the Acapulco event gave me the trophy I'd lost back in 2005 when going to the airport!. Here's the picture!.

Thanks to that lovely tournament for this. I got this trophy twice having only won it once!

Rafa


I loved the story of when you were a little boy and your Uncle pretended he'd made you invisible and all your family pretended they couldn't see you! If you could have a coat that made you invisible where would you go and what would you do? Juliette Westbrook-Finch
RN: Yes, it is now a funny story. He used to play these kind of games with me. The thing is that he had the complicity of a few others from the family.

Was there any doubt in your mind about playing Soderling again after the miserable Roland Garros match? I hope not! Jen
RN: No, no doubt because of Soderling. Just another match. I lost again but that has nothing to do with it.

Will you alter your style at all so you don't get so many injuries in the future or will you look at this as an unlucky year and hope for better luck next year? Peter
RN: I don't think my style can change much to be honest. Let's hope I stay healthy.

What kind of training are you planning for the short "off season" this year - do you think anything in particular will help as you go into the New Year with the chance to defend your Australian Open title? Sam
RN: There is no off season this year. Straight into practice and training but clearly working on Physical condition as well.

Do you think you could beat Serena Williams in a five-setter match? Pavi
RN: I know it is not polite for me to answer with another question... but my answer is... what do you think?

What’s your recommendation for coming back from injury? Are there specific exercises effective for your recovery? Kerri
RN: It depends on the type of injury.

Who makes you laugh more - Roger Federer or Andy Murray? Julie, Chicago
RN: Good question! They both can be funny... if only I could speak better English to understand it... ฮ่า ๆ

Who is your favourite player from the current Real Madrid team? JoAnn Chu
RN: CR

Are the fans from India are going to see you in Chennai again? Shilpa
RN: No, I am not. Playing Abu Dhabi this year.

 

โดย: som_jerry 24 พฤศจิกายน 2552 19:23:53 น.  

 

Rafael Nadal, speaking to the Times, reiterating his stance on Andre Agassi's autobiographical revelations: "I haven’t read the book, but he is not saying the truth of everything. He is saying he hates tennis, that is impossible. One player plays for eight years and he becomes rich and he does not need to play for money and you hate that?
“Me? I love tennis, I love sport in general, I love other sports more than tennis, is the truth.

"I hated what he said about doping and the crystal [meth]. My opinion is that what he did is terrible for us, for the rest of the players, terrible for the sport, and it is easy to say now, but why wasn’t he saying this in 1997?

“Now he is free, now he says what he is feeling. Right now, because somebody pays him a lot of money, he says these things, not because you want to say that."

 

โดย: som_jerry 24 พฤศจิกายน 2552 20:12:24 น.  

 

นาดาลสู้ๆครับ รักษาอาการบาดเจ็บให้หายขาดแล้วกลับมาทวงบัลลังก์คืนนะ

 

โดย: ice-gooner 24 พฤศจิกายน 2552 20:58:45 น.  

 

He will be back. ฮาร์ทคอร์ทไม่ใช่คอร์ทสำหรับราฟา โดยเฉพาะ indoor hard cort แต่เราเชื่อว่าเค้าจะกลับมาอีกครั้ง ราฟาไม่ใช่คนที่ยอมแพ้อารัยง่ายๆหรอก ดูตอนที่แข่งกับอามาโกรดิ เซฟ 5 แมทช์พอยด์แล้วกลับมาชนะได้ สุดยอดเลย
vamos rafa

 

โดย: rafa fan IP: 118.172.103.115 24 พฤศจิกายน 2552 21:07:03 น.  

 

เฮียเฟด ชนะเเมอร์เร่ย์ เฟดชนะรวด 2 แม็ทช์
แต่แม็ทช์ไม่ดีเท่าปีที่แล้ว เพราะเมอร์เร่ย์หลุดกระจายในเซ็ตสองและสาม
หลุดกระจายคือ เสริฟแรก
ในคอร์ดนี้ เสริฟ is the key จริงๆเลย ถ้าเสริฟแรกทำแต้มไม่ได้ แทบจะยากมากที่จะเอาชนะได้ เพราะนักเทนนิสระดับนี้ เล่นเกมรับในคอร์ดค่อนข้างดีกันหมด เลยมาวัดที่เสริฟ เสริฟ และเสริฟ

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.27.53.18 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 6:05:10 น.  

 

ประเภทคู่มือหนึ่งของโลก Daniel Nestor and Nenad Zimonjic ตอนนี้ก็ตกรอบไปแล้ว.....
คู่แฝดไปรอัน ก็แพ้ไปในแม็ทช์แรก งานนี้ก็ขึ้นกับแม็ทช์ต่อไปแล้ว

ตอนนี้แม็ทช์ที่ดีที่สุดที่เห็นคือ เดล นันโด้

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.27.53.18 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 6:12:43 น.  

 

I believe in Rafa เช่นกัน ฉะนั้น รอการกลับมาของเค้าในปีหน้า น้องส้มอย่าเพิ่งท้อ เพราะเฮียเจิดหลังจากกลับมาจากเจ็บ ฟอร์มก็ยังไม่เข้าที่ ให้เวลากับความมั่นใจของเค้าหน่อย ตอนนี้ราฟาต้องการกำลังใจ และความมั่นใจ อายุเค้าแค่ 23 เอง ยังมีเวลาอีกเยอะ เฮียเจิด ยัง 29 แล้ว เชื่อมั่นๆๆๆ

 

โดย: แฟนใหม่ IP: 124.120.234.80 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 11:14:32 น.  

 

โอ้ย ดีใจจัง.....แฟนๆราฟาตัวจริงเหนียวแน่น ยังมั่นใจในตัวราฟา
กว่าจะรักจะชอบกันก็ใช้เวลา....ดังนั้นกว่าจะหมดความไว้ใจกันก็ควรต้องใช้เวลานานนนนนน เหมือนกัน....

ปล....ตี 4 จะมีใครตืนมาเชียร์ราฟากับเราไหม๊เนี่ย
คุณราเฟ คุณปลาดาวหายไปหน่ายยยยย....ราฟาต้องการกำลังใจนะจ๊ะ
.....อยากถามคุณปลาดาว เราว่าเหมือนผมราฟาสีมันอ่อนลงกว่าก่อนมาก ไม่รู้เราตาถั่วหรือป่าว ?...

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 202.44.7.81 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 11:51:43 น.  

 

ราฟาผมสีอ่อนเพราะ บางลงแสงเลยส่องผ่านทำให้ดูสีอ่อน คริ คริ

 

โดย: ปลาดาว IP: 202.60.205.39 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:31:11 น.  

 

อ่านสัมพาด โอ้หนูราฟา ชวนแม่ยก ถอดใจปีนี้ข้ามไปลุ้นปีหน้าเลยหรือ

หนูเป็นอะไรน๊า เล่นเหมือนคนไม่มีแรง........

ปีหน้าก็ปีหน้า.........

 

โดย: ปลาดาว IP: 202.60.205.39 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:34:13 น.  

 

ไม่ค่อยได้เข้ามา แต่ยังอยู่กะราฟาเสมอค่า... for better or worth นะจ๊ะ ราฟา...

 

โดย: นิดา IP: 61.7.174.76 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 15:53:14 น.  

 

Rafa blog 25/11/09 ค่ะ

I'm still alive and looking to get back on track against Davydenko

Hello everyone,

Many thanks for all your support messages. They are really important to me. Many of you might be wondering how do you feel after a defeat and not going back home.

Normally when you lose a match in a tennis tournament, you leave home or if you are in the middle of a tour far away from home, stay to rest one day and move to the next one.

Here it is different. I lost yesterday but you can say I am still alive. I have been practicing today hard and I am really looking forward to that match tomorrow. Davydenko is a very difficult player, who isn't here, right? But he beat me the last time we played only a few weeks ago in Shanghai.

On a personal level, I took some time this evening and went to see the Champions League football match between Barca and Inter at a Sports Bar here in London with my team. Food? so, so...

Questions for Rafa: What would I like for Christmas? World peace

Do you think that the ATP will ever have a realistic schedule for players and a decent off season?
Stephanie Thomas

RN: I hope so. We are working with them closely. We'll see.

What’s most important in your career now, ranking or longevity?
Hanne K, Norway

RN: The most important thing right now is to play good. Then clearly to win titles is the most important thing. The ranking comes with that.

Why do you use the slice so much during a match? I saw this especially in your last few matches and personally I don't think it's a good idea.
Alexandra

RN: It depends on the surface you play. Here in indoor you try to do that to break the rythm of the other player. However let me tell you I would love to simply hit big points... Simply not possible.

What do you think of the crowd being in the dark at the O2 and all the focus on the court?
Lisa, London

RN: Funny, you are right. I think the court and the stadium looks really great.

Will you be watching El Clasico on Sunday?
Nick Clarke

RN: ABSOLUTELY!!!


Do you do any meditation or visualisation to help you focus and prepare for matches?
Juliette

RN: Nope.

If you only could wish for one thing for Christmas what would it be?
Anna

RN: No wars!

Why didn't you challenge that call when you thought you had hit an ace against Soderling?
Alice

RN: The umpire told me he'd seen it clearly out... If he was so sure I didn't challenge. My team told me afterwards they'd received sms from friends watching TV and telling me it was in... Too bad. Poor Rafa T____T

I noticed you were hitting the ball a lot more flat on hardcourts early in the season (very successfully) but now I see you are using a lot of topspin again. Why this change in tactic
Javidan

RN: Simply trying to play better. I would love to hit it like I was at the beginning of this year

ชอบคำถามที่ส่งมาจังค่ะ เหมือนอยากจะให้ราฟาคิดได้ ฮ่า ๆ

 

โดย: som_jerry 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 18:07:59 น.  

 

ราฟาซ้อมเมื่อวานค่ะ

 

โดย: som_jerry 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 18:14:47 น.  

 

พี่ราเฟงานยุ่งหรอคะ ??? ไม่เห็นพี่ราเฟมา 2 วันแล้ว

 

โดย: som_jerry 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 18:15:55 น.  

 

คืนนี้ตั้งใจว่าจะลุกมาดูราฟาให้ได้ค่ะ
แต่เริ่มรู้สึกไม่ค่อยสบาย จะเป็นไข้หวัดมั้ยเนี่ย


น้องชายพี่ คืนนี้เล่นให้เต็มที่นะ ผลจะยังไงพี่ก็จะเป็นกำลังใจให้ ราฟาสู้เค้านะ

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 19:17:16 น.  

 

คุณรวัลย์ พักผ่อนเยอะๆ นะคะ
วันนี้ ราฟาเล่นเช้ามืด จะลุกมาดูไหวมั้ยเรา
ราฟา สู้ๆ นะ แฟนๆ ราฟาด้วยจ้ะ

 

โดย: แตงไทย IP: 124.122.216.231 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 21:11:35 น.  

 

ตั้งใจแน่วแน่ว่าจะลุกมาดูให้ได้ เพื่อราฟาจ้ะ ยังงัยก็ไม่เลิกเชียร์เด็ดขาด

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.220.55 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 21:57:09 น.  

 

ดูคู่โนเล่อยู่ค่ะ เชียร์โนเล่ ถ้าโนเล่ชนะ น่าจะเข้ารอบแน่นอนแล้ว คืนนี้ราฟาต้องชนะอย่างเดียว แล้วนัดสุดท้ายไปตัดกับโนเล่ โนเล่ออม ๆ แรงให้ราฟาหน่อยน้า

แต่ยังไงคืนนี้ราฟาต้องผ่านหลวงพี่ให้ได้ก่อนค่ะ ราฟาสู้ ๆ

 

โดย: som_jerry 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 22:06:56 น.  

 

อีตาโซได้เซ็ทแรกไปแล้ว จะฮึกเหิมอะไรปานนั้น

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.220.55 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 23:08:58 น.  

 

แถมเซ็ท 2เบรคโนลได้แล้ว อีกตะหาก เก่งให้ตลอดนะแก

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.220.55 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 23:14:13 น.  

 

2 เบรค แล้วจะไหวเร้อ โนลเอ้ย

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.220.55 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 23:21:02 น.  

 

ไปนอนเอาแรงไว้เชียร์ราฟาดีกว่า

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.220.55 25 พฤศจิกายน 2552 23:22:25 น.  

 

หวัดดีครับ

โหลๆๆ มีใครอยู่บ้างเอ่ย

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.9.167 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 3:54:11 น.  

 

ราฟา ลงสนามแล้วครับ

สงสัยวันนี้ดูคนเดียวแน่เลย

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 3:58:44 น.  

 

เริ่มแล้วครับ

หลวงพี่เริ่มด้วย aces ก่อนเลย

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.9.167 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:00:40 น.  

 

หลวงพี่นำไปก่อนครับ

1-0

กองเชียร์ราฟาเต็มสนามเหมือนเดิม

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:05:25 น.  

 

ราฟา มี aces ในเกมส์เสริฟแรกด้วยครับ

แต่ตอนนี้กำลังโดน เบรคพ้อยช์

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:09:17 น.  

 

โอ๊ย โอ๊ย

ราฟาโดนเบรคตั้งแต่เกมส์แรกเลยครับ

หลวงพี่โจมตีที่ BH ของราฟา

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:10:51 น.  

 

หลวงพี่ยังตีเหมือนที่เมืองจีนเลย

นำ 3 - 0 แล้วครับ

ราฟาสีหน้ายังเป็นกังวล

คงยังไม่มันใจเหมือนเดิม แต่สู้ๆครับ..เอาใจช่วย

ว่าแต่ยังดูคนเดียวอยู่หรอนี่

แฟนๆราฟามีใครอยู่บ้างคับ

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.9.167 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:15:16 น.  

 

พอดีเราไม่มีทรูอ่ะค่ะ ไม่ทราบว่าดูออนไลน์ได้จากไหนบ้างค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ นาดาลสู้ๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ

 

โดย: jpei IP: 222.123.179.248 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:16:01 น.  

 

หลวงพี่ยังตีเหมือนที่เมืองจีน คับ

นำ 3-0

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 110.164.247.203 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:16:47 น.  

 

ราฟาไล่มาเป็น 3-1 คับ

เริ้มตีได้ดีละ

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:18:32 น.  

 

หวัดดีค่ะคุณน้อง คุณ jpei


คุณ jpei คะ ดูในนี้ค่ะ

//www.livescorehunter.com/Live-Streaming-Video.php



ราฟาสู้หนอบเว้ย
ไปแล้ว 1-5* น้าดาจะเสิร์ฟปิดเซทแล้ว >.<

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:25:35 น.  

 

หลวงพี่นำ 4-1และได้ 3 เบรคพอยช์

หลวงพี่นำ 5-1 แล้วคับ

สงสัยหลวงพี่แกจะรีบออกบิณบาตรแน่

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 110.164.247.203 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:26:16 น.  

 

สู้หน่อยยยยยยยย

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:26:21 น.  

 

หวัดดีคับ คุณ jpei คุณรวัลย์

นึกว่าจะดูคนเดียวซะแล้ว อิอิ

หลวงพี่ได้เซตแรก แบบไม่ยากเลย เฮ้อๆๆ

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:29:26 น.  

 

6-1 คับสำหรับเซตแรก

ราฟายังดูไม่ค่อยมั่นใจ เสิรฟยังเป็นปัญหาเหมือนเดิม

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:32:36 น.  

 

ราฟาต้องเจอกับเบรคพอยช์ ในเกมส์เสิรฟแรกของตัวเอง

แต่สามารถเซฟไว้ได้

ราฟาขึ้น1-0 ในเซตที่ 2

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:35:04 น.  

 

คงมีคนดูเยอะค่ะคุณน้อง แต่อาจไม่ได้เข้าบล้อก

เซทแรกไปแล้วอย่างว่อง เซทสองเปิดมาก็หัวใจจะวายอีก

ราฟาพี่ง่วงก็จริงนะ แต่ก็อยากดูน้องชายแข่งนานๆ
ดังนั้นไม่ต้องรีบนะ สามเซทไทเบรกพี่ก็ดูได้


ฮ้อย กว่าจะรักษาเกมเสิร์ฟได้ สู้เว้ยยยยยย

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:35:41 น.  

 

หลวงพี่ตามมาเป็น 1-1

วันนี้หลวงพี่ยังทำได้ดีกว่า

เมื่อแทบกันแต่มต่อแต้ม

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:40:59 น.  

 

ใช่ครับคุณ รวัลย์ อยากแบบว่าดูจบแล้วออก

ไปทำงานเลยมากกว่า แบบนี้เร็วไปหน่อย

พูดจบก้อกำลังเจอเบรคพอยช์อีกแล้ว

แต้มสำคัญ ราฟาทำได้ดีขึ้น

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:44:07 น.  

 

ราฟารักษาเกมส์เสิรฟนำ 2-1

หลังจากเซฟ สองเบรค

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:48:00 น.  

 

net point won

หลวงพี่ 7/7 ราฟา 0/2

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 110.164.247.203 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:51:13 น.  

 

หลวงพี่ตามมาเป็น 2-2 เกมส์

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 110.164.247.203 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 4:53:24 น.  

 

ราฟาต้องเจอกับ 2 เบรคพอยช์อีกแล้ว

เซฟได้แล้ว 1 เหลืออีก 1

เซฟได้ทั้งสองเบรค คับกลับมาดิวซ์

โดนเบรคพอยช์อีก 1 ครั้งแล้วคับ

เซฟไม่ไหว

หลวงพี่เบรคได้คับ นำ 3-2

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 110.164.247.203 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:00:58 น.  

 

โดนเบรกไปแล้ว 2-3*


ราฟาสู้ๆนะ


ตอนนี้ราฟาได้ 2 BP แล้วน้าดาก็เซฟได้

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:05:02 น.  

 

หวัดดีๆ ดูอยู่จ้า แต่ไม่ได้เข้ามา
ราฟาได้ 2 BP ทำหลุดมือ ดาวี่นำ 4:2 ....
เห็นด้วยคุณน้อง ดาวี่เล่นดีมากเหมือนเซ๊ยงไฮ้

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:08:15 น.  

 

ราฟาเบรกไม่ได้


#41 โห คุณน้องไปทำงานเช้าจัง ^^

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:08:17 น.  

 

ราฟาได้ 2 เบรคบ้างคับ

หลวงพี่เซฟได้ 1 ละ

หลวงพี่เซฟได้ทั้งสองเบรคเลยคับ เหนียวจริง !!

กับมาดิวซ์และราฟาได้อีก 1 เบรค

หลวงพี่เซฟได้อีก

หลวงพี่ปิดเกมส์จนได้ นำ 4-2

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 110.164.247.203 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:08:26 น.  

 

#48 ครับคุณรวัลย์ อยากเป็นอย่างนั้น

แต่กลัวจังว่าจะได้นอนต่ออีกหน่อย

ยังไงก้อสู้ๆหน่อยคับ ราฟา

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:11:21 น.  

 

ราฟา เบรคได้แล้ว I have this calm back.......YESSSS
เสมอกันที่ 4:4

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:18:04 น.  

 

ราฟาได้อีก 1 เบรค

หลวงพี่เซฟได้อีกละ กลับมาดิวซ์คับ

ราฟาได้อีก 1 เบรค คับ (มันต้องเบรคได้ซักครั้ง )

ได้แล้วคับ ราฟาเบรคได้แล้ว

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:18:59 น.  

 

คุณแม่ราฟามาดูด้วย.....
กำลังใจราฟาเพียบบบบบบ

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:21:21 น.  

 

ราฟาตลกจัง พึมพำอะไรไม่รู้คนเดียวเป็นวรรคเป็นเวร

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:21:55 น.  

 

ราฟาขึ้นนำ 5-4 แล้วคับ

เกมส์หน้าเบรคอีกทีน้า อยากดู 3 เซต

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.9.167 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:22:12 น.  

 

เกมส์ที่ 10 เซต 2

ราฟาได้แต้มแรกคับ นำ 15-0

ราฟาตีติดเนต 15-15

หลวงพี่เสิรฟดีคับ ราฟารับออกไป 30-15

หลวงพี่ขึ้นหน้าเนต นำ 40-15

หลวงพี่ตีติดเนตบ้าง 30-40

หลวงพี่ปิดเกมส์ได้คับ

สกอร์กลับมาเป็น 5-5 เกมส์ เท่ากัน

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 110.164.247.203 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:28:00 น.  

 

ราฟาเจอ 2 BP
ราฟาพลาดเอง ดาวี่จะมาเสริฟเพื่อปิดแม็ทช์
ต้องทำใจล่วงหน้าไหม๊เนี่ย....

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:31:22 น.  

 

เกมส์ที่ 11 เซต 2

ราฟาตีออก หลวงพี่นำ 15-0

ราฟาเสีย ดับเบิลฟาว หลวงพี่นำ 30-0

แต้มสำคัญแล้วคับ

ราฟา วอลเล่ 2 ครั้งติด ตามมาเป็น 15-30

ราฟาตีติดเนต หลวงพี่นำ 15-40

2 เบรคอีกแล้วคับ

ราฟาเสิรฟแรกเสีย

ราฟาตีติดเนตคับ หลวงพี่เบรคได้

ขึ้นนำ 6-5 เกมส์ ...บีบหัวใจจริงๆ



 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.9.167 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:31:51 น.  

 

เราว่าคนเชียร์ราฟาในสนาม คุ้มมากเลยเพราะราฟาทำให้ลุ้นสุดๆเชียร์สนุกมาก
ต้องมาเล่นไทร์เบรค

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:36:53 น.  

 

ไม่เป็นไรนะราฟา


good night ค่ะคุณน้อง คุณหมูทอง

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:47:26 น.  

 

แมทหน้ามาสู้ต่อคับ ราฟา

วันนี้ทำได้ดีที่สุดแล้ว

ขอให้ราฟาเรียกความมั่นใจกลับมาได้เหมือนเดิมเร็วๆ

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.15.10 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:48:12 น.  

 

คุณรวัลย์ คุณหมูทอง

บายก่อนคับ แมทหน้าเจอกันคับ

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 192.168.100.17, 124.120.9.167 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:49:22 น.  

 

ไทร์เบรค
5 เกมแรกต่างฝ่ายต่างพลาดเสริฟตัวเอง
ราฟา : ดาวี่
3:3 ดาวี่เล่นได้ดีมาก
3:4 ราฟาตีออกไปนิ๊ด
3:5 ดาวี่เล่นดี
4:5 ราฟาโชว์เทพเหนียวววววววววว 36 shots
ราฟาเล่นลูกลงท้ายคอร์ด แต่กรรมการดันมาขานออก แต่ราฟาชาแล้นท์แล้วลูกลง ทำให้เสียโอกาสลูกสำคัญนี้ไปอย่างน่าเสียดาย แทนที่จะเป็น 5: 5 ก็กลายเป็น 4:6
4:7
ดาวี่ชนะไป
ราฟาหนูทำเต็มที่แล้ว

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 5:51:28 น.  

 

%1st serve won ของราฟายังเป็น 60% อยู่....นี่คือปัญหาใหญ่สุดของราฟา ในคอร์ดนี้
เสริฟ เสริฟ และเสริฟ

เซ็ตสองราฟาเล่นดีนะ แต่เหมือนโชคไม่ค่อยเข้าข้าง เสียลูกสำคัญในไทร์เบรคไปสองสามลูกแบบไม่น่าเสีย และก็ลูกที่ถูกขานออกนั้นไปดันเป็นลูกสำคัญมาก....บางที่ฟ้าก็ไม่เปิดสำหรับเรา เพื่อดูว่าเรายังจะสู้อยู่หรือป่าว

วันศุกร์ โอกาสเข้ารอบ SF ของราฟามีอยู่ริบหรี่มาก คือราฟาชนะโนเล่แบบขาดๆหน่อย แล้วโซก็ชนะดาวี่แบบชาดๆหน่อย จะทำไห้โซเข้ารอบเป็นที่หนึ่งแล้วที่เหลือ ต้องมาวัดกันว่าใครจะรอดเข้าไป
.....เชียร์ราฟาต่อไปจ้า

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 6:02:13 น.  

 

ก็บอกแล้วว่าปีหน้าๆ ขอลาไปเที่ยวปีใหม่ก่อนน้า

 

โดย: แฟนใหม่ IP: 58.8.252.157 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 6:11:28 น.  

 

อ้อ แก้ไข ข้อมูลหน่อย ราฟาตกรอบแล้วแน่นอน ++
เพราะว่าราฟาแพ้ 2:0 ทั้งสองแม็ทช์ ถึงแม้จะเป็นแบบหมูทองบอกตาม คห 64 ก็ไม่พอ เพราะดาวี่จะได้เข้ารอบไปเนื่องจากเซ็ตได้เสียจะดีกว่าราฟา 1 เซ็ต

ดังนั้น การเล่นวันศุกร์กับโนเล่จึงเป็นการเล่นโชว์แล้ว และถ้าชนะจะเป็นการการันตีว่าราฟาจะยังเป็นมือสองของโลกแบบแน่นอน 100% แบบไม่ต้องหวังพี่งแต้มจาก DC

.....ราฟาต้องการการยกเครื่องอย่างจริงๆจังๆ จ๊ะ

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 6:35:22 น.  

 

แฮะ ๆ อยากจะบอกว่าราฟามีแต้มที่ต้องรักษาจากทัวร์นี้เป็น 0 ถ้าจะกลับบ้านไปด้วยแต้ม 0 ราฟาก็ไม่เสียอะไรนะ เท่าทุน....
อ้อ ได้ๆ ได้นั่งเรือเล่นไป O2 ได้มีโอกาสเล่นกับนักเทนนิสที่เก่งมากๆ แล้วมีเกมที่เป็นต่อราฟาบน HC ทำให้ได้ประสบการณ์มากมายจากความพ่ายแพ้ สามารถไปจูนเครื่องได้กลับมาเป็นราฟาคนเดิมปีหน้าฟ้าใหม่

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 6:40:03 น.  

 

ราฟาบอกว่า มาทัวร์นี้ด้วยความไม่มั่นใจที่จะชนะ

“To be out of the [Finals], well, that's sport and everything can happen,” said Nadal. “I didn't arrive to this tournament with the full confidence that you need to win these matches. And in the moments that I had to play well, I didn't play well. I made mistakes. I fought a lot. Both matches I fought. I tried my best all the time, but it wasn't enough to win these matches.”



 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 7:10:31 น.  

 

ใช่แล้วว้นนี้เซ็ตสองดูพอใช้ได้ ใจสู้ดีจ๊ะ แล้วก็ต้องพยายามปรับปรุงทีละเล็กละน้อย ต้องอยากให้น้องพักผ่อนแล้วก็ยกเครื่องเลยนะ

“Today I think mentally I was better,” reflected Nadal. “I played a terrible game at 5-5 in the second set. But the rest, I tried to do different things during the whole match, trying to play more aggressive with the forehand. That's important thing that I improved a little bit today. So just trying every day. Every day trying a little bit more.”

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.73.233 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 7:14:31 น.  

 

อย่าเพิ่งถอดจัยนะพวกเรา ถ้าคุณจารักคัยซักคนคุณต้องรักเค้าทั้งในยามทุกข์และสุข อืม!เหมือนบาทหลวงพูดตอนแต่งงานเลยเนอะ แต่มันจิงนะ indoor cort ไม่ใช่คอร์ทของนาดาล ไว้มาดูกันที่ clay cort ดีก่า เราเชื่อว่าเค้าจะกลับมาทวงน้องนาง Roland Garros คืนแน่ๆ
สู้เค้า ทาเคชิ อุ๊บส์ ไม่ใช่ สู้เค้า ราฟา

 

โดย: rafa fan IP: 118.172.103.123 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 11:37:17 น.  

 

ซิสก็ไม่มา.....
น้องเอ๊ยทำไมเรี่ยวแรงหายโม๊ด หนูเป็นอะไรกันแน่เนี่ย
เป็นห่วง

 

โดย: ปลาดาว IP: 202.60.205.39 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 13:22:53 น.  

 

ไม่เป็นไรน้าราฟา ปีหน้าเอาใหม่เนอะ ๆ ยังไงก็รักและเชียร์ราฟาตลอดไป Rafa, We love you !

 

โดย: som_jerry 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:04:14 น.  

 

ตอนนี้ count down to DC ดีกว่าค่ะ

 

โดย: som_jerry 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:07:07 น.  

 

RN.com

RAFA SAYS GOODBYE TO World Tour Finals
London, November 25, 2009

Rafa’s run at the ATP World Tour Finals has come to an end after a 6-1 7-6 (7-4) defeat against Nikolay Davydenko this evening in London.

Davydenko broke twice in the first set and was up a break twice in the second at a near sold-out O2 Arena. Rafa then bounced back, breaking back both times to carry some momentum going into the tiebreaker. However, Davydenko kept his cool and clinched it with a forehand winner on his first match point.

"I know Nadal always fights for every point and in the second set he started playing better and running better but the tie-break was good for me," said Davydenko about Rafa after the match.

Sadly, this defeat means that Rafa is now officially out of the tournament as his head-to-head record will be inferior to both Davyenko and Djokovic (who he plays in his last group match), regardless of how he does against the Serbian.

“To be out of the [Finals], well, that's sport and everything can happen,” said Rafa at the press conference. “I didn't arrive to this tournament with the full confidence that you need to win these matches. And in the moments that I had to play well, I didn't play well. I made mistakes. I fought a lot. Both matches I fought. I tried my best all the time, but it wasn't enough to win these matches.”

“Today I think mentally I was better,” he reflected. “I played a terrible game at 5-5 in the second set. But the rest, I tried to do different things during the whole match, trying to play more aggressive with the forehand. That's important thing that I improved a little bit today. So just trying every day. Every day trying a little bit more.”

Rafa will return to Spain after his match against Djokovic and plans start training on clay as soon as he can so he can be ready for the Davis Cup Final. Looking ahead, the objective is to begin his preparation for next year’s campaign in the best possible way. “I have to keep working real hard to change the situation. It’s what I’ve known my whole life. Work hard.”

Vamos Rafa!

 

โดย: Rafe' (ราเฟล ) 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:24:23 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะพี่ราเฟ พี่ราเฟหายไปไหนมาคะ คิดถึงงงงง พี่ราเฟไม่อยู่ ราฟาไม่มีสมาธิแข่งเลย

 

โดย: som_jerry 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:25:47 น.  

 

ราฟาที่รักยังงัยก็รักและเชียร์หนูตลอดไปนะจ๊ะเพราะหนูเป็นคนแรกที่ทำให้หันกลับมาดูเทนนิสอย่างจริงจังหลังจากBjorn Borg และ love(for หนูราฟา) that lasts through good times and bad, sickness and health, rain or sunshine.นะจ๊ะ

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.221.97 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:29:11 น.  

 

ราฟารูปข้างบนหน้าเครียดเชียว

ตกลงราฟาหลังแข่งกะโนลจบวันศุกร์เนี้ย ก้อจะกลับสเปนไปซ้อมเคลย์คอร์ตเลย เตรียมพร้อมสำหรับ DC

แล้นราฟาบอกว่า
“I have to keep working real hard to change the situation. It’s what I’ve known my whole life. Work hard.”

สู้ต่อไปนะ ราฟา ยังมีแฟนๆให้กำลังใจยูมากมาย

ปล. ราฟารู้สึกว่า ตั้งแต่ราฟาใส่เสื้อโปโลมีปก กัอไม่เคยได้เป็นแชมป์เลยยย
ถ้าจำไม่ผิด ใส่ครั้งแรกคือ FO ใช่ปะ?

 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:31:39 น.  

 

เขียนผิดอีกแล้น คือ ราเฟรู้สึกว่า ไอ้เสื้อมีปกน่ะ ไม่ถูกโฉลกกะราฟาเล้ย

เฮ้อ ใช้ชื่อราเฟ เลยเขียนผิดเขียนถูกประจำ

 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:35:05 น.  

 

หวัดดี น้องส้ม

ไว้วันศุกร์มาเชียร์ราฟาให้ชนะโนลนะ

ตะจะตื่นไหวมั้ยอะ แข่งตีสาม สิบห้า อะ

 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:37:30 น.  

 

พี่ราเฟขา ศุกร์นี้ราฟาแข่งกับโนเล่ 21.15 pm ไม่ใช่หรอคะ ?

 

โดย: som_jerry 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 14:42:43 น.  

 

จริงด้วยอะ น้องส้ม

ก้อแข่งสามทุ่มสืบห้าซินะ

 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 15:06:56 น.  

 

เห็นด้วยกับคุณ ราเฟ คับ

ว่าราฟาน่าจะกลับไปใส่เสื้อแบบเก่ามากกว่า

 

โดย: น้อง IP: 125.25.93.25 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 16:52:38 น.  

 

เศร้าจังค่ะ แต่ขอให้แฟนๆ ราฟาทุกคนยังมีกำลังใจดีนะคะ ถึงราฟาจะแพ้ แต่ทัศนคติที่มีต่อการปรับปรุงเกมเทนนิสของเค้ายังแข็งแกร่งอยู่ แค่นี้ ก็สบายใจแล้วค่ะ
สู้ต่อไป ราฟา พวกเราเป็นกำลังใจให้เสมอ

 

โดย: แตงไทย IP: 124.121.57.45 26 พฤศจิกายน 2552 17:30:05 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


som_jerry
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะ !!! มีหลายคนชอบถามว่าทำไมต้อง som_jerry ??? Jerry มาจากการ์ตูนเรื่อง Tom&Jerry ค่ะ ส้มชอบหนู Jerry มาตั้งแต่เด็กแล้ว ( จนบัดนี้ก็ยังดูอยู่ 55555 ) เลยเอามาตั้งชื่อค่ะ ^_^

I love Rafa, my blog and VB.

ข่าวและภาพทั้งหมดเครดิตจาก vamosbrigade และ RN ค่ะ :)
Friends' blogs
[Add som_jerry's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.