สิงหาคม 2551

 
 
 
 
 
3
5
6
10
12
13
14
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
28
 
 
8 สิงหาคม 2551
All Blog
Spice Girls - Holler



wanna make you holler
Imagine us together
Don't be afraid to play my game

Boy don't you hesitate, I won't keep waiting for you
To come and let me take you to my fantasy room
You're gonna like it there and all the things that I do
I'll treat you right, all through the night

We can do anything, I'll take you all the places you wanna be
I'll be your fantasy, everything you want you will find in me
If you play my game, yeah

* I wanna make you holler, and hear you scream my name
I'll give you rules to follow, so you can play my game
Imagine us together, me driving you insane
You will give into me, don't be afraid to play my game

So what you gonna do, now that I've got you with me
You've gotta show me boy, cause nothing comes for free
Start from the bottom and work your way absolutely
Don't be afraid to play my game

We can go all night long, doing things you thought you would never do
I won't tell anyone, what we do it's just for me and you
So come and play my game

[Repeat * , *]

I wanna make you holler (x4)

We can go all night long, doing things you thought you would never do
I won't tell anyone, cause everything is just both for me and you
But you're gonna play my game yeah

[Repeat * , *]

I wanna make you holler
I'll give you rules to follow
Imagine us together







Create Date : 08 สิงหาคม 2551
Last Update : 22 กันยายน 2553 10:11:13 น.
Counter : 1205 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
spice girl นี่เป็นวงดนตรีฝรั่งแรกๆที่เราเริ่มฟังเลย
โดย: Tang_Siri วันที่: 8 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:10:39:32 น.
  
spice girl ไม่ได้ฟังนานแล้วนะเนี่ย

แวะมาเยี่ยมในวันฝนพร่ำ และก็เข้าวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์ด้วย

มีความสุขมาก ๆ นะตัวเอง รักษาสุขภาพด้วยจ้า
โดย: ความเจ็บปวด วันที่: 8 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:15:42:52 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Nilz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]








2 ก.พ.53 77.9
ปั่นอิลิปติคอล
และเวทเทรนนิ่ง

20 ส.ค.53 62.6
กีหลาด Work Out

1 ม.ค.54 62.0

5 ม.ค.55 63 Turbo
Jam ปั่นอิลิปติคอล ดัมเบล

11 ม.ค.56 65.7
Turbo Fire

1 ม.ค. 57 65.2
Turbo Fire

25 ก.พ.57 64.4
เริ่มเดินออกกำลังกาย
เวทแขน AB
31 ธ.ค.57 62.5