กุมภาพันธ์ 2551

 
 
 
 
 
3
4
6
7
8
9
10
11
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
All Blog
Ronan Keating - She Believes (In Me)




While she lays sleeping
I stay out late at night and play my songs
And sometimes all the nights can be so long
And it's good when I finally make it home,
All alone
While she lays dreaming
I touch her face across the silver light
I see her dreams that drift up to the sky
And she wakes up to my kiss ,and i say it's alright
Chorus:
And i hold her tight


And she believes in me
I'll never know just what she sees in me
I told her someday if she was my girl
I could change the world...With my songs
I was wrong
But she has faith in me
And so I go on trying faithfully
Forever in my heart she will remain
And i hope and pray
I will find a way....find a way
While she lays waitin


I ask myself why do i hurt her so
Whats calls me on along this lonely road
[She Believes (In Me) lyrics on //www.metrolyrics.com]

Why don't i turn around and head back home
Where i belong
While she lays cryin
Cause she knows my heart is ripped in two
I'm torn between the things that i should do
She deserves it all , and i'd give it if i could
That a love is true

Chorus:


Cause she believes in me
I'll never know just what she sees in me
I told her someday if she was my girl
I could change the world
With my songs
But i was wrong
But she has faith in me
And so I go on trying faithfully
Forever in my heart she will remain
And i hope and pray
I will find a way...find a way
While she lays...while she waits for me...



Create Date : 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 22 กันยายน 2553 21:58:54 น.
Counter : 944 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Nilz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]








2 ก.พ.53 77.9
ปั่นอิลิปติคอล
และเวทเทรนนิ่ง

20 ส.ค.53 62.6
กีหลาด Work Out

1 ม.ค.54 62.0

5 ม.ค.55 63 Turbo
Jam ปั่นอิลิปติคอล ดัมเบล

11 ม.ค.56 65.7
Turbo Fire

1 ม.ค. 57 65.2
Turbo Fire

25 ก.พ.57 64.4
เริ่มเดินออกกำลังกาย
เวทแขน AB
31 ธ.ค.57 62.5