มีนาคม 2551

 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
5
6
7
9
11
12
13
16
17
23
28
29
31
 
 
All Blog
Whitney Houston - One Moment In Time





//img237.imageshack.us/img237/3957/onemomentnilzfb1.swf




Each day I live
I want to be
A day to give
The best of me
I'm only one
But not alone
My finest day
Is yet unknown

I broke my heart
Fought every gain
To taste the sweet
I face the pain
I rise and fall
Yet through it all
This much remains

I want one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heartbeat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will feel
I will feel eternity

I've lived to be
The very best
I want it all
No time for less
I've laid the plans
Now lay the chance
Here in my hands

Give me one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heartbeat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will feel
I will feel eternity

You're a winner for a lifetime
If you seize that one moment in time
Make it shine

Give me one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heartbeat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will be
I will be
I will be free
I will be
I will be free







Create Date : 25 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 25 มีนาคม 2551 16:14:02 น.
Counter : 960 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Nilz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]








2 ก.พ.53 77.9
ปั่นอิลิปติคอล
และเวทเทรนนิ่ง

20 ส.ค.53 62.6
กีหลาด Work Out

1 ม.ค.54 62.0

5 ม.ค.55 63 Turbo
Jam ปั่นอิลิปติคอล ดัมเบล

11 ม.ค.56 65.7
Turbo Fire

1 ม.ค. 57 65.2
Turbo Fire

25 ก.พ.57 64.4
เริ่มเดินออกกำลังกาย
เวทแขน AB
31 ธ.ค.57 62.5