สิงหาคม 2551

 
 
 
 
 
3
5
6
10
12
13
14
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
28
 
 
15 สิงหาคม 2551
All Blog
Avril Lavigne - Mobile




Went back home again
This sucks, gotta pack up and leave again
Say goodbye to all my friends
Can't say when I'll be there again
Its time now, I turn around
Turn my back on everything
Turn my back on everything

[chorus]
Everything's changing when I turn around
I'm out of my control
I'm a mobile
Everything's changing when I turn around
I'm out of my control
I'm a mobile

Start back at this life
Stretch myself back into the light
I'm waking up to say I've tried
Instead of waking up to another TV Guide
Its time now, I turn around
Turn and walk on this crazy ground

[chorus]
Everything's changing when I turn around
I'm out of my control
I'm a mobile
Everything's changing out of what I know
Everywhere I go
I'm a mobile

I'm a mobile
Hanging from the ceiling
Life's a mobile
Spinning 'round with mixed feelings
Crazy and wild
Sometimes I wanna scream out loud

Everything's changing everywhere I go
I'm out of my control
Everything's changing everywhere I go
Out of what I know
La la la la la la la la la

[chorus]
Everything's changing when I turn around
I'm out of my control
I'm a mobile
Everything's changing out of what I know
Everywhere I go
I'm a mobile

Everywhere I go
I'm a mobile






Create Date : 15 สิงหาคม 2551
Last Update : 23 กันยายน 2553 18:43:09 น.
Counter : 1113 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Nilz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]








2 ก.พ.53 77.9
ปั่นอิลิปติคอล
และเวทเทรนนิ่ง

20 ส.ค.53 62.6
กีหลาด Work Out

1 ม.ค.54 62.0

5 ม.ค.55 63 Turbo
Jam ปั่นอิลิปติคอล ดัมเบล

11 ม.ค.56 65.7
Turbo Fire

1 ม.ค. 57 65.2
Turbo Fire

25 ก.พ.57 64.4
เริ่มเดินออกกำลังกาย
เวทแขน AB
31 ธ.ค.57 62.5