พฤษภาคม 2551

 
 
 
 
1
5
7
9
11
15
16
18
26
29
31
 
All Blog
Tata Young - Here Today




Oh I'm in love I'm in love and
I'velonged for today
I've been around I've been down
and I found on my way

Reborn everyday
And there's nothing to say

Oh I'm in love I'm in love now
I've longed for today
I've been told I've been cold but
I've come here to stay

Different everyday
From now on I'll be okay

*
I know I know you think it's going
Way too fast
You know I found what I was looking
For at last
I just feel it this time and it's
Something that I can't fake

**
I'm in love, I'm in love, I'm in love
Here today
I'm in love, I'm in love, I'm in love
All the way

Oh by your side I've got nothing to
Hide or to blame
I don't care what I'm leaving behind
I'll remain

Deeper everyday
From now on I'll be okay

I know I know you think it's going
Way too fast
You know I found what I was looking
For at last
I just feel it this time and it's
Something that I can't fake

This is a place I can embrace
This is the right place

** Repeat

Reborn everyday
From now on I'll be okay





Create Date : 13 พฤษภาคม 2551
Last Update : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2552 22:37:45 น.
Counter : 1299 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Nilz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]








2 ก.พ.53 77.9
ปั่นอิลิปติคอล
และเวทเทรนนิ่ง

20 ส.ค.53 62.6
กีหลาด Work Out

1 ม.ค.54 62.0

5 ม.ค.55 63 Turbo
Jam ปั่นอิลิปติคอล ดัมเบล

11 ม.ค.56 65.7
Turbo Fire

1 ม.ค. 57 65.2
Turbo Fire

25 ก.พ.57 64.4
เริ่มเดินออกกำลังกาย
เวทแขน AB
31 ธ.ค.57 62.5