กรกฏาคม 2551

 
 
1
2
4
6
7
10
11
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
23 กรกฏาคม 2551
All Blog
U2 - Stuck in a moment you can't get out of



I'm not afraid of anything in this world
There's nothing you can throw at me
That I haven't already heard

I'm just trying to find, a decent melody
A song that I can sing in my own company

I never thought you were a fool, but darling look at you
You gotta stand up straight carry your own weight
These tears are going nowhere baby

* You've got to get yourself together
You've got stuck in a moment
And now you can't get out of it

** Don't say that later will be better
Now you're stuck in a moment
And you can't get out of it

I will not forsake, the colors that you bring
The nights you filled with fireworks
They left you with nothing

I am still enchanted by the light you brought to me
I listen through your ears through your eyes I can see

And you are such a fool to worry like you do
I know it's tough and you can never get enough
Of what you don't really need now, my oh my

[Repeat *]

Oh love, look at you now
You've got yourself stuck in a moment
And you can't get out of it

I was unconscious, half asleep
The water is warm 'til you discover how deep

I wasn't jumping, for me it was a fall
It's a long way down to nothing at all

[Repeat * , **]

*** And if the night runs over
And if the day won't last
And if your way should falter
Along the stony pass

[Repeat ***]

It's just a moment this time will pass

[Repeat ***]






Create Date : 23 กรกฎาคม 2551
Last Update : 21 กันยายน 2553 15:15:25 น.
Counter : 1212 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
เห็นชื่อวงนี้แล้ว ต้องรีบ ปรี่คลิ๊กเข้ามาเลย
วันนี้คงเป็นวันดีของผมแล้วล่ะ ที่ได้ฟังเพลงของวงนี้

*** แปลกแต่จริง วงนี้เป้นวงที่ชอบก็จริง
แต่จำได้ว่ามีการทำเป็นภาพยนต์มาฉายด้วย
ชื่อเรื่อง "ยู ทู เรดเทิ้น แอนด์ ฮัม"
อยากจะบอกว่า หลับทั้งเรื่องเลย ***
โดย: merf1970 วันที่: 23 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:8:23:18 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Nilz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]








2 ก.พ.53 77.9
ปั่นอิลิปติคอล
และเวทเทรนนิ่ง

20 ส.ค.53 62.6
กีหลาด Work Out

1 ม.ค.54 62.0

5 ม.ค.55 63 Turbo
Jam ปั่นอิลิปติคอล ดัมเบล

11 ม.ค.56 65.7
Turbo Fire

1 ม.ค. 57 65.2
Turbo Fire

25 ก.พ.57 64.4
เริ่มเดินออกกำลังกาย
เวทแขน AB
31 ธ.ค.57 62.5