Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
10 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

<--- Why Study Skills So Important? --->

I chose "Why Study Skills So Important?" as Today's topic because I find many people have problem in studying. Not only studying English, but also in other subjects that you must use study skills.

Several people say the subjects are so hard, the teachers are so uninteresting, the books are so boring, ...bla bla bla..., and etc. But what you can do beside complaining. There're many factors in our lives that cannot change, and there're many factors you can change. Instead of paying attention to something you cannot change and having negative thinking about it, why not look in different way? This is what I want to say "Change your attitude and improve your study skills."

If you search Google using keyword "Study Skills", you will find a lot of webpages providing advice about how to improve your study skills. So what's next? The answer is "Practice, Practice, and Practice your study skills." Eventually, you will find significant progress in your studying. Final word I want to say is "Positive Thinking." Although it takes time but "You Can if You Think You Can!"
(It's my favourite quote.)


PS: I wrote this topic at my another English blog and I think the content maybe useful for you so I copied to here.




 

Create Date : 10 มีนาคม 2551
4 comments
Last Update : 17 เมษายน 2551 12:51:53 น.
Counter : 1534 Pageviews.

 

Hello,I am a person who do not know how to begin learning english language. I have always confused when I tries to study by myself and may be I do not understand how to summarize things and keep it in my mind. So you may suggest me how to begin and summarize things for being with me forever.

p.s. above I hardly wrote too much. :)

 

โดย: kengCAD 16 มีนาคม 2551 12:53:24 น.  

 

Hi, K.kengCAD

You can contact me via "หลังไมค์" of Pantip ka.
If I know more about you, I can suggest you better.

Enjoy studying English na ka

 

โดย: Flowery 21 มีนาคม 2551 22:57:58 น.  

 

Hi, I am another one who love English and want to be fluent in English, but there's still a long way to go. Do you think one can be fluent in English without living in English -speaking countries. How far can we go? I have always wanted to understand English films, songs and news. I like to listen to English songs, even though I don't know the meaning. I am a sinior student at Ramkhamheang U. I have difficulty with writing. I have started taking English seriously four years ago.
I don't count those days in school because it was just a waste of time studying in the wrong way. When I finished school I couldn't speak and understand English at all,althogh I've been stuying English for many years in school. But I still chose to major in English because it was the only thing I can do to get a degree since I'm not good at Maths or anything. Fowerly, I should have known you sooner. You are so inspiring. You wouldn't believe that I never thouht of logging in to Pantip until three months ago. I had no idea what did people do in Pantip and now I realized how wonderfull it is and you guys who give useful comments are really amazing helping other people even though you don't know them. I'm really an old-fashioned people and I'm not interested in computer or Internet today I found out by myself how great they are if used in the right way. I really want to be your friend and get to know you better. You can help me improve my English a lot by talking because I haven't got many friends to talking to me in English. The other think I really like about you is that you're patricing Dharmma. For me I like to read Dharmma book when I am depressed or sad. It helps a lot. Anyway I am just and ordinary girl who always make mistakes but I have been trying to be a good person. I like Buddhatas's teaching(don't know how to spell)

 

โดย: Mynote IP: 58.8.77.131 22 มีนาคม 2551 1:12:51 น.  

 

Hi, K.Mynote

Thanks for your compliment. I will reply you in detail as soon as possible. I am quite busy this week.

Best of Luck,
Flowery

 

โดย: Flowery 25 มีนาคม 2551 21:52:39 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Flowery
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 15 คน [?]




Flowery รักการเขียน รักการเรียนรู้ รักภาษาอังกฤษ รักการแปล และรักที่จะแบ่งปันประสบการณ์ความรู้
Friends' blogs
[Add Flowery's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend


 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.