Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
6 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

One Week in "English Classroom" Subgroup

Dear everyone,

Today (Mar 6, 2008), "English Classroom" or "English Study Room" subgroup has been set up in Pantip's Library Cafe for 1 week. I'm very proud that I'm a part of its success. I've never thought I could call people from various places whom I don't know to vote something. But this happened at the end of last month.

Back to the date "Jan 21, 2008", I posted new thread about "Studying English On Your Own." I didn't expect much about this thread. I log in and received some thanks - that's okay. About 1 week after that, I went to Chiang Mai and did't log in to Pantip.com. But I feel amazed that my thread received very good feedback from internet surfers. My thread has been voted to be recommended thread until now. It's about 6 weeks to be on top list of threads. I can't believe it!

I trust that "English Classroom" or "English Study Room" subgroup is a center for sharing knowledge and experience in studying English. The more people join the group, the more wonderful it is.

Best of Luck,
Flowery




 

Create Date : 06 มีนาคม 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 10 มีนาคม 2551 9:11:02 น.
Counter : 1172 Pageviews.

 

ช่วยดูไวยกรณ์ให้หน่อยค่ะ EFL teaching trends in Thailand
A.

There are many teaching trends in Thailand, and I think grammar

translation is still using in Thailand. However the communicative approach is

poplar but the teachers have to teach the grammar for their student. Students

have to learn grammar because they have to use the grammar rules for 4 skills.

Grammar helps the students in the communication because they gave to know

the meaning of the sentences.

I think grammar is very important for Thai students. They can apply the

grammar rules for the commutation when they are high level.

The important point of grammar translation in Thailand is students have to

use grammar for the exam that indicate grammar translation still the teaching

trend in Thailand. Teacher chose apply the teaching technique for their students

to appropriate with the level and student’s goal.

The approaches, methods and teaching techniques you have experienced as well as their effeictivveness.
B.

I use the communicative approach with my student. I start my lesson with

the conversation and then I explain about grammar from that conversation. After

that students create their conversation by themselves. I

I can motivate the students by songs, games and others. All of the

teaching techniques can make the good attitude with my students. I think the

attitude is important for studying English. I don’t want my student bore or hate

English. My teaching techniques are made students speak English with

confident. This is the goal of language teaching.

 

โดย: Are ; hELP ME PLEASE IP: 125.25.158.220 26 เมษายน 2551 21:26:23 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Flowery
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 15 คน [?]




Flowery รักการเขียน รักการเรียนรู้ รักภาษาอังกฤษ รักการแปล และรักที่จะแบ่งปันประสบการณ์ความรู้
Friends' blogs
[Add Flowery's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend


 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.