Live everyday as if it is your last The best and the most beautiful thing in the world it cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt by your heart
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
5 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
one more day~ผ่านไปอีกวัน

ช่วงนี้ยุ่งมาก งานที่นิด้าเยอะสุดๆ เราไม่เคยมีพื้นฐานพวกนี้มาก่อนเลย พอได้เปิดมาอ่านเลยรู้สึกว่าเราไม่ค่อยจะรู้เรื่องเลย วิชาเรียนก็สนุกดี ได้ความรู้เปิดโลกทัศน์และมุมมองใหม่ๆอย่างมาก แต่เราเริ่มไม่มั่นใจเท่าไรว่าเราจะสามารถเป็นผู้บริหารที่มีวิสัยทัศน์ขนาดนั้นได้ Shift paradism โอย สู้ๆค่า

มีใครแนะนำวิธีการคิดอย่างสร้างสรรค์มั้ย เราอยากได้ อยากทำ แต่เราทำไม่เป็นนี่นา ที่เราเรียนมาก็เป็นสิ่งที่จะต้องคิดและผลที่ออกมาถูกต้องตรงตามหลักการทางวิทยาศาสตร์ อารมณ์ประมาณว่าสมองิีกซีกด้านหนึ่งไม่ได้ใช้งานเล้ยยยยยย

Dear

sometimes I wonder that do you feel the same way with me? coz I feel that very often -*- I don't know what happened to you I couldn't contact you for this whole week, you never be like this before that's why it's really make me so worry about that I hope everything would be Ok for you. The reason that make you disappear would be just only you are on the travel in somewhere in the world even if it's not your habit not telling me about this, Another way just now I'm not the important one for you anymore to tell all that for me. If yes, it's really Ok coz I really dont want any bad thing happen to you.

I miss you& Please take care


Create Date : 05 กรกฎาคม 2552
Last Update : 5 กรกฎาคม 2552 3:33:28 น. 0 comments
Counter : 312 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

YOHANE
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Just an ordinary women who live without lie,
wanna share love and happiness.

glitter-graphics.com
Friends' blogs
[Add YOHANE's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.