Live everyday as if it is your last The best and the most beautiful thing in the world it cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt by your heart
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
The story of us_part 2


I still remember our first movie on tht day it was Japanese movie which me & James would like to watch it but you and the other aren't anyway you wanna tr a new one so we did it. Eventhough I choose it myself but this movies wasn't like what they promote not scary at all just only the scissor and the killer always kick the victim after finish the movie you were really disappointed about this one and also me too lol but it's our first start.


We had been to the cinema very often I think almost every week but I couldn't remember it all uhmm 
       "Kangfu panda"  such a nice cartoon movie makes us laugh when we get back during the way you were really nice and tht day many peoples said we are like a nice couple with fantastic dress.
       "Happenning" I think it's indy movie so we couldn't understand it tht much all I remember only it was late movies , so cold in the cinema with few peoples inside then you walked me back home together.
       "Iron man" A superhero movies about super rich&sart guy face a problem then he realize tht what's good is to helping people.
       "Batman" superhero movies the last one before we apart
        "etc,."


I'm also wanna know tht do you remember this like me






Free TextEditor


Create Date : 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 11:57:59 น. 0 comments
Counter : 512 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

YOHANE
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Just an ordinary women who live without lie,
wanna share love and happiness.

glitter-graphics.com
Friends' blogs
[Add YOHANE's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.