Live everyday as if it is your last The best and the most beautiful thing in the world it cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt by your heart
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
20 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

What?

Another day has come sometime I really wanna know what are you thinking about me. All everything you had done to me what does it means to you? Everything what happened to us it was a very beautifu moment to me and It's always will be.

You ask me out to meet you there but don't you understand that it's too far o me to get there, why don't you come here instead? to meet me? Do you still wanna meet me? wanna see me?

It's almost a year that we haven't met for real, really I just only wanna meet you again no matter where it is coz the main point to me is to see you and having a great time together again, that's it.

Come come come


"Love is the free exercise of choice. Two people love each other only when they are quite capable of living without each other"




 

Create Date : 20 กรกฎาคม 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 20 กรกฎาคม 2552 23:03:01 น.
Counter : 295 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


YOHANE
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Just an ordinary women who live without lie,
wanna share love and happiness.

glitter-graphics.com
Friends' blogs
[Add YOHANE's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.