มิถุนายน 2552

 
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
 
 
3 มิถุนายน 2552
All Blog
the 1st lecture... Energy Technology
Today I attendded Energy Technology Class for about 2 hours. It's the first time of this subject, the lecturer he seem a young DR and poor of speech in teaching. The lecturer made me bored because he said what he prepared in the slide and lecture sheet all words. I though that he should not to lecture becase all of lecture is in the sheet.
After the lecture he gave us the homework same as the example which he tough in the class but changed only the number, for what's?
May I hope higher than this lecture for the master degree's lecture. It's very surpising. Or I'm stupid, don't get what he want i to understand or know?

I hope next class I will get what he want me to do.

After lecture, I moved myself to the main libraly to find the book which is used reference in this subject, all of them are avaliable but... I can't borrow them. Why? Because I'm a freshy who doesn't get a Student Card yet. I must wait until get Student Card and register in libraly system for get a service of the library...how long I must wait for? nobody can't answer me.

The 2nd hope of me, I will get a Student Card within next week.

O.K. Let's see what book of me which I can usefull for this subject. See you.



Create Date : 03 มิถุนายน 2552
Last Update : 3 มิถุนายน 2552 21:08:36 น.
Counter : 663 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

aom_mY67
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



โลกอันกว้างใหญ่ใบนี้ ทำให้เราได้เจอคนที่ไม่คาดฝันเสมอ