THANKS THE WORLD FOR HAVING YOU HERE
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
12 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

ยินดีกับทุกคนที่ได้รับการโหวต ด้วยค่ะ















วันนี้เพื่อน ๆ ก็คงจะเห็นผลโหวดกันแล้วหมดทุกคน ขอแสดงความยินดีจากใจจริงด้วยค่ะ รู้สึกดีใจแทนเพื่อน ๆ หลายคน (มีหลายคนที่ดิฉันโหวตเข้าไปและก็ได้รับผลโหวต (อันนี้ขออุบไว้ค่ะว่าโหวตให้ใครบ้าง ...และเพื่อน ๆ เหล่านั้นเหมาะสมที่ได้รับรางวัลกันจริง ๆ และทุกคน ก็คงจะคิดเช่นเดียวกับดิฉัน)



เอาละคะ..ดิฉันแค่แวะมาทักทาย และแสดงความยินดี เดียวจะไปเที่ยวงานวันเด็ก(แก่)ต่อ ขอให้เพื่อน ๆ ทุกคน สนุกสนานกับวันเด็ก และคนในครอบครัวกันทุกคนเลยนะคะ



ขอมอบเพลง เป็นของขวัญแก่เพื่อน ๆ ค่ะ ด้วยเพลงนี้


Louis Armstrong
What a Wonderful World

I see trees of green........ red roses too
I see ’em bloom..... for me and for you
And I think to myself.... what a wonderful world.

I see skies of blue..... clouds of white
Bright blessed days....dark sacred nights
And I think to myself .....what a wonderful world.

The colors of a rainbow.....so pretty ..in the sky
Are also on the faces.....of people ..going by
I see friends shaking hands.....sayin’.. how do you do
They’re really sayin’......i love you.

I hear babies cry...... I watch them grow
They’ll learn much more.....than I’ll never know
And I think to myself .....what a wonderful world

(instrumental break)

The colors of a rainbow.....so pretty ..in the sky
Are there on the faces.....of people ..going by
I see friends shaking hands.....sayin’.. how do you do
They’re really sayin’...*spoken*(I ....love....you).

I hear babies cry...... I watch them grow
*spoken*(you know their gonna learn
A whole lot more than I’ll never know)
And I think to myself .....what a wonderful world
Yes I think to myself .......what a wonderful world.




















































































 

Create Date : 12 มกราคม 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 14 มกราคม 2551 22:50:55 น.
Counter : 710 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Father_to_daughter
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Sawasdee ka! Welcome to my blog naka. Please stay for a while if you dare ...อิอิ

Friends' blogs
[Add Father_to_daughter's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.