THANKS THE WORLD FOR HAVING YOU HERE
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
12 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Let's program the men


Wording from F2D

I got this story from someone's blog in foreign country which I couldn't mention her name here( this'll be a little secret). I thought It was pretty funny story and I would like to shares to you. Hope that blogger won't be angry with me if she drop by to my blog LOL , enjoy reading it








Let's Program The Men


What if there was a program to solve all you're boyfriend or husband problems?




Dear Tech support,

Last year I upgraded from Boyfriend 5.0 to Husband 1.0 and noticed a distinct slow down in overall system performance, particularly in the flower and jewelry applications, which operated flawlessly under Boyfriend 5.0.

In addition, Husband 1.0 uninstalled many other valuable programs, such as Romance 9.5 and Personal Attention 6.5 and then installed undesirable programs such as NBA 5.0, NFL 3.0 and Golf Clubs 4.1.

Conversation 8.0 no longer runs, and Housecleaning 2.6 simply crashes the system. I've tried running Nagging 5.3 to fix these problems, but to no avail. What can I do?

Signed, Desperate






DEAR DESPERATE,

First keep in mind, Boyfriend 5.0 is an Entertainment Package, while Husband 1.0 is an operating system.

Please enter command: ithoughtyoulovedme.html and try to download Tears 6.2 and don't forget to install the Guilt 3.0 update. If that application works as designed, Husband 1.0 should then automatically run the applications Jewelry 2.0 and Flowers 3.5.

But remember, overuse of the above application can cause Husband 1.0 to default to Grumpy Silence 2.5, Happy Hour 7.0 or Beer 6.1. Please note that Beer 6.1 is a very bad program that will download the Snoring Loudly Beta.

Whatever you do, DO NOT install Mother-In-Law 1.0 (it runs a virus in the background that will eventually seize control of all your system resources.)

Also do not attempt to reinstall Boyfriend 5.0 program. These are unsupported applications and will crash Husband 1.0.

In summary, Husband 1.0 is a great program, but it does have limited memory and cannot learn new applications quickly. You might consider buying additional software to improve memory and performance. We recommend Cooking 3.0 and Hot Lingerie 7.7.

Good Luck,

Tech Support







Enjoy your stay on my blogs ...I warmly appreciate if you leave your comment on my blogs ka!




A Little Something I Thought I Would Share

(This story I got it from somebody's blog also., What a beautiful story it is!)



I want


Sometimes I just want to be held and told, "I love you," a thousand times while being kissed lovingly on the forehead, cheeks, hands, neck and braids.

I want to be held and snuggled up like there was no tomorrow and this moment was our last time accompanying one another before the rise of the moon and the setting of the sun.

I want to be whispered to and told how beautiful I am and how fortunate he is to have me in his life as a well of tears began to encase his eyes and fall down his cheeks like puddles of warm vanilla icing from a drenched finger not licked fast enough.

I want to hear my favorite love song in the background as he massages every nook and cranny of me and lovingly need the areas that still carries stress from a days hard work away.

I want to be told a joke that makes my eyes twinkle and smile widen to the point of no return as my heart swells with feelings of giddy little flutters.

I want him to sing to me in that rich, throaty baratone voice of his until I dose off thinking and praying to God how blessed I am to have this man in my life.

I want to awake to sounds of him moving closer to my body, spooning the way I love to be spooned, kissing me on my neck and whispering in my ear!". Guess who loves you today, tomorrow and forever more?!"




Comment between blogger and Visitors


Visitor: You want a lot of things...

Visitor: Who is HE ?

Blogger: HE...is my man thats who HE is;)

Visitor: ok...who's YOUR man ?

Blogger: If i told you who my man was...you would never know him so what's the point?! Just know that I have a man who IS my man! Ha ha ha ha!!! Nosy butt






HAHAHA! I LIKE HER ANSWER!

















Create Date : 12 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 3 ตุลาคม 2552 13:59:08 น. 0 comments
Counter : 892 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Father_to_daughter
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Sawasdee ka! Welcome to my blog naka. Please stay for a while if you dare ...อิอิ

Friends' blogs
[Add Father_to_daughter's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.