THANKS THE WORLD FOR HAVING YOU HERE
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
26 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
You're the inspiration


































Chicago - You're the inspiration

(P. Cetera/D. Foster)
Arranged by Peter Cetera and David Foster
Strings Arranged by Jeremy Lubbock

You know our love was meant to be
The kind of love that lasts forever
And I need you here with me
From tonight until the end of time

You should know, everywhere I go
You're always on my mind, in my heart
In my soul

Chorus:
You're the meaning in my life
You're the inspiration
You bring feeling to my life
You're the inspiration
Wanna have you near me
I wanna have you hear me sayin'
No one needs you more than I need you

And I know, yes I know that it's plain to see
We're so in love when we're together
And I know that I need you here with me
From tonight until the end of time

You should know, everywhere I go
Always on my mind, in my heart
In my soul

Chorus




You're the Inspiration
You're The Inspiration Lyrics
Sony by: Chicago
Credit K.คนตามสื่อ

You know our love was meant to be
the kind of love that lasts forever.
คุณถักทอความรักขึ้นด้วยความมุ่งหวังให้เป็นรักนิรันดร์

And I want you here with me from tonight
until the end of time.
และผมอยากให้คุณรู้ว่า ผมอยากมีคุณอยู่ตรงนี้ข้างข้าง
จากคืนนี้ไปจนถึงจุดสิ้นสุดแห่งกาลเวลา

You should know
everywhere I go
คุณน่าจะรู้ดีอยู่แล้ว ว่าในทุกทุกที่ที่ผมไป..

Always on my mind
in my heart
in my soul
baby.
คุณยังคงอยู่กับผม ในความคิดคำนึง
ในหัวใจ และ ในจิตวิญญานของผม

You're the meaning in my life
you're the inspiration.
คุณคือความหมายในชีวิตของผม
คุณเป็นดั่งแรงบันดาลใจ...

You bring feeling to my life
you're theinspiration.
คุณนำพาความหมาย ความรู้สึกมาสู่ชีวิตของผม
คุณคือแรงบันดาลใจ.....

Wanna have you near me
I wanna have you hear me sayin':
No one needs you more than I need you.
ผมอยากมีคุณอยู่ข้างข้าง
และอยากให้คุณได้รับรู้ว่า..
ไม่มีใครที่จะต้องการคุณไปมากกว่าผมคนนี้

And I know yes
I know that it's plain to see:
และผมก็รู้ มันชัดเจนมากมาก

So in love when we're together.
Now I know that I need you here with me
From tonight until the end of time.
ความรักมันผลิบานเมื่อเราอยู่ร่วมกัน
ตอนนี้ ผมมั่นใจ ว่าผมต้องการคุณคนเดียวเท่านั้น
ที่จะมาอยู่ข้างข้าง นับจากคืนนี้ จนตราบชั่วนิรันดร์

When you love somebody 'til the end of time
(เมื่อคุณรักใครสักคน) ตราบชัวนิรันดร์

When you love somebody
always on my mind
(เมื่อคุณรักใครสักคน) อยู่ในห้วงคิดคำนึง ตลอดเวลา






Create Date : 26 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 2 ธันวาคม 2552 17:24:33 น. 3 comments
Counter : 584 Pageviews.

 


โดย: dogamania วันที่: 26 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:8:51:10 น.  

 
ฝันดีนะคะ


โดย: โสมรัศมี วันที่: 26 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:20:56:19 น.  

 
ขอบคุณที่แวะมาทักทาย ฝันดีเช่นกันนะคะ


โดย: Father_to_daughter วันที่: 26 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:21:38:23 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Father_to_daughter
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Sawasdee ka! Welcome to my blog naka. Please stay for a while if you dare ...อิอิ

Friends' blogs
[Add Father_to_daughter's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.