Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2554
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
2 พฤษภาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 

หมาเห็นเครื่องบิน







หมาเห็นเครื่องบิน หมาเห็นปลากระป๋อง ไก่ได้พลอย และอีกหลายๆประโยคของการเปรียบเทียบเปรียบเปรย เช่นกรณีนี้


ไปถอยรถเครื่องมาใหม่เอี่ยมแกละกล่อง แต่ไม่มีปัญญาขับ ไม่ใช่ว่าขับไม่เป็น แต่กฏหมายที่สวิสไม่อนุญาติให้ขับ อยากหัวเราะให้ฟันหัก ขับรถใหญ่ส่วนตัวได้และมีใบขับขี่มาสิบกว่าปีและเรียนขับที่สวิสนี่เอง

แต่มอเตอร์ไซคันนี้ไม่มีปัญญาขับเพราะเขาไม่อนุญาติให้ขับ อยากขับจะต้องไปทำใบขับขี่ใหม่ อยากหัวเราให้ฟันหักของกฏหมายประเทศสวิสฯ






 

Create Date : 02 พฤษภาคม 2554
3 comments
Last Update : 2 พฤษภาคม 2554 2:47:59 น.
Counter : 1285 Pageviews.

 

Say you say me
say it for always
that's the way it should be
say you say me
say it together naturally





I had a dream I had an awesome dream
people in the park playing games in the dark
and what they played was a masquerade
from behind the walls of doubt
a voice was crying out



Say you say me
say it for always
that's the way it should be
say you say me
say it together naturally

As we go down life's lonesome highway
seems the hardest thing to do
is to find a friend or two
that helping hand someone who understands
when you feel you've lost your way
you've got someone there to say "I'll show you"



Say you say me
say it for always
that's the way it should be
say you say me
say it together naturally

So you think you know the answers oh no
well the whole worlds got you dancing
that's right I'm telling you
time you start believing oh yees
believe in who you are
you are a shining star





Say you say me
say it for always oh
that's the way it should be
say you say me
say it together naturally
say it together naturally

 

โดย: Willkommen 2 พฤษภาคม 2554 2:43:17 น.  

 

 

โดย: Willkommen 2 พฤษภาคม 2554 2:45:42 น.  

 

Lionel Richie

 

โดย: Willkommen 2 พฤษภาคม 2554 2:47:18 น.  


Willkommen
Location :
ขอนแก่น

Switzerland

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 11 คน [?]





free counters
Friends' blogs
[Add Willkommen's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.