***การอ่านหนังสือ คือ การเปิดโลกทัศน์ให้กับตัวเอง*** Open Your Mind by Reading***
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2555
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
11 มกราคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
9,999,999 tears - Dicky Lee

วันก่อน ไปเสิร์ชหาเพลงในอดีตฟัง เพื่อรำลึกถึงความหลังเมื่อครั้งยังมือถือไมค์ ไฟส่องหน้า ยังมีเพลงอีกเยอะแยะมากมายที่ไม่ได้นำมาโพสต์ลงในบล็อกตามที่ตั้งใจไว้ ตลอดระยะเวลา 15 ปี ที่ทำมาหากินกับอาชีพนี้ ตั้งแต่ยุคปลายแห่งความเฟื่องฟูของเพลงลูกกรุง เปลี่ยนเข้าสู่ยุคสตริง บางช่วงก็ต้องหาเพลงลูกทุ่งมาร้องเมื่อต้องไปร้องงานเลี้ยงที่แขกต้องการความคึกคัก

บังเอิญไปเจอเพลงฮิตเพลงหนึ่งซึ่งขับร้องโดย ดอน สอนระเบียบ ชื่อเพลง "เก้าล้านหยดน้ำตา" ซึ่งนำเอาทำนองเพลงสากลมาใส่เนื้อไทย เป็นที่ถูกอกถูกใจคอเพลงบ้านเรายิ่งนัก ฉันไม่ได้เอามาเพลงนี้มาร้องหรอก เพราะมันดังมาตั้งแต่ฉันยังเป็นนักเรียนกระมัง

เข้าใจว่า คลิปนี้ เป็นการนำมาบันทึกเสียงตอนหลัง เพราะการประสานเสียงของดนตรีเปลี่ยนไป



แล้วฉันก็เจอคลิปต้นฉบับ ซึ่งขับร้องโดยนักร้องฝรั่ง Dicky Lee ชื่อเพลง 9,999,999 Tears ฉันชอบนักร้องจัง เขาร้องเป็นธรรมชาติดี ทำให้อดนึกไม่ได้ว่า นี่คงเป็นเพลงลูกทุ่งของฝรั่งแน่เลย

ที่สำคัญ เพลงนี้ ทำให้ฉันหายสงสัยเรื่องการนับจำนวนแสนของฝรั่ง




9,999,999 TEARS
(Razzy Bailey)


Razzy Bailey - 1966
Dickey Lee - 1976

Also recorded by: Dreamhouse

I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
And then I don't know
If I'll be over you

The sun didn't shine
this morning
It's been raining
the whole day through
Suddenly without warning,
you found somebody new
That's when the first tear came
falling from my eyes
I'm beginning to feel the pain,
seeing nothing
But cloudy skies

I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
And then I don't know
If I'll be over you
will I be over you

You're out tonight
with your new love
I'm far,far from your mind,
tryin'to get over you
Love could take
a whole lifetime
I can't believe you
could want anybody else
So no one could take my place
At least that's what I keep
telling myself
As the tears fall down my face

I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
And then I don't know
If I'll be over you
will I be over you

I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
And then I don't know
If I'll be over you

I got nine million ,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go......


เพลงไทยเอาทั้งทำนองและความหมายของเพลงเขามาหมดเลย ตอนนั้น กฏหมายลิขสิทธิ์ยังไม่มี ทำนองเพลงต่างชาติเนื้อไทยเยอะแยะไปหมด เพลงดัง ๆ ทั้งนั้น เพราะดี

ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมจากวิกิพีเดีย

Early releasesIn 1966, Bailey took his material to Bill Lowery at Atlantic Records, who arranged for him to record "9,999,999 Tears" backed by a studio band featuring Billy Joe Royal, Joe South, and Freddy Weller. The song failed to hit the charts at that time, but Bailey was encouraged, forming the pop trio Daily Bread which releasing a pair of albums on small labels. Another group, The Aquarians, followed in 1972; in 1974, Bailey recorded the album I Hate Hate simply as "Razzy." It sold over half a million copies before being picked up by MGM Records.

[edit] Career at RCAIn the mid 1970s, Dickey Lee recorded "9,999,999 Tears", and it became a country and pop hit in 1976, and in 1977, Lee repeated this with another Bailey tune, "Peanut Butter," which also went into the charts. As his songwriting talents became known, Bailey signed with RCA Records and in 1978 began releasing singles of his own songs. His first hit as a singer-songwriter, "What Time Do You Have To Be Back In Heaven?", was on the charts for over four months. Bailey charted a total of seven #1 singles on Billboard's "Country" charts and another eight Top 10 in the late 1970s- early 1980s. His sound combines R&B influences with country; his version of Wilson Pickett's "In the Midnight Hour" was a country hit. His last country #1 hit was with "She Left Love All Over Me" in 1982.

Bailey has had three double sided number 1's in succession on the Country charts, a feat never accomplished by any other artist.

"9,999,999 Tears" has been rerecorded in Japan by one of the country's top artists[who?]. Bailey released the album Damned Good Time in 2009 on Sounds of America (SOA) records, an independent label.

เขาบอกว่า คนแต่งกับคนร้องคนแรกคือ Razzy Bailey ค่ะ แต่ไม่ดัง มาดังระเบิดตอน Dicky Lee นำมาร้อง ดิฉันฟังเทียบกันแล้ว ชอบเวอร์ชั่นหลังมากกว่า อาจเพราะชินหูแล้วก็ได้




Create Date : 11 มกราคม 2555
Last Update : 3 ธันวาคม 2555 12:51:55 น. 4 comments
Counter : 3677 Pageviews.

 
ขออณุญาติค่ะ ชอบๆๆ
9,999,999 TEARS
Dickey Lee
FI got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
And then I don't know
If I'll be over you
The sun didn't shine
this morning
It's been raining
the whole day through
Suddenly without warning,
you found somebody new
That's when the first tear came
falling from my eyes
I'm beginning to feel the pain,
seeing nothing
But cloudy skies
I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
And then I don't know
If I'll be over you
will I be over you
You're out tonight
with your new love
I'm far,far from your mind,
tryin'to get over you
Love could take
a whole lifetime
I can't believe you
could want anybody else
So no one could take my place
At least that's what I keep
telling myself
As the tears fall down my face
I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
And then I don't know
If I'll be over you
will I be over you
I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
And then I don't know
If I'll be over you
I got nine million ,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go
I got nine million,nine hundred
ninety nine thousand,
nine hundred ninety nine
tears to go......


โดย: catmaels วันที่: 11 มกราคม 2555 เวลา:12:21:55 น.  

 
คุณ catmaels ไวจริง ๆ ค่ะ ลองใส่โค้ดดูก่อน แล้วจะมาแก้ไขเพิ่มเติมอีกที พอเสร็จแล้ว เห็นคอมเมนท์พอดีเลย
ขอบคุณนะคะ ทีเข้ามาแจม


โดย: wanalee วันที่: 11 มกราคม 2555 เวลา:12:50:37 น.  

 
ชอบมากเลยค่ะเพลงนี้

ไพเราะทั้งสองเวอร์ชั่น


โดย: mambymam วันที่: 11 มกราคม 2555 เวลา:14:40:40 น.  

 
ช๊อบ ชอบ
ชอบมาตั้งแต่เป็นสาวเต็มกายแล้วค่ะ
ตอนนี้สาวเหลือแค่ครึ่งเดียวเองก็ยังชอบอยู่ค่ะ
แฟนเพลงยุค 60 70 ของแท้ค่ะ


โดย: ลายคราม IP: 10.20.118.148, 182.255.9.34 วันที่: 17 มกราคม 2555 เวลา:10:20:46 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

wanalee
Location :
ระยอง Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]




คนธรรมดาที่กำลังพยายามละกิเลส เพื่อลดความอยากและไม่อยากให้มากที่สุด (ยากนะ แต่จะพยายาม)
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add wanalee's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.