"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2554
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
22 มิถุนายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Bachelor Boy-Cliff Richard & The Shadows

สวาทดีคร้บเพื่อนมิตรทุกท่าน
ฟังเพลงชายโฉด เด็กป.ตรี ครับอิอิ
ส่วนผมเด็กป.หกครับ เหอ ๆ ที แรกผมก็แปลเพลงนี้ว่า
หนุ่มโสดแระนะ แต่พอไปให้เครื่องช่วยแปลมันแปล
มันกลับแปลว่า เด็กป.ตรี 555 โคตรจ๊าบเรย
-----------------------------------------------------------
When I was young my father said
"Son I've got something to say"
And what he told me I'll never forget
until my dyin' day.
He said "Son you are a bachelor boy
and that's the way to stay.
Son, you be a bachelor boy until your dyin' day

When I was sixteen I fell in love
with a girl as sweet as can be.
But I remember'd just in time,
what my daddy said to me.
He said "Son you are a bachelor boy
and that's the way to stay.
Son, you be a bachelor boy until your dyin' day

As time goes by I probably will
meet a girl and fall in love
Then I'll get married have a wife and a child
and they'll be my turtle doves.
But until then I'll be a bachelor boy and that's the way I'll stay,
Happy to be a bachelor boy,
until my dyin' day.
But until then I'll be a bachelor boy and that's the way I'll stay,
Happy to be a bachelor boy,
until my dyin' day.
------------------------------------------------------------------------




Create Date : 22 มิถุนายน 2554
Last Update : 22 มิถุนายน 2554 11:43:43 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1025 Pageviews.

 
แวะมาเยี่ยมค่ะ ทักทายค่ะ

แวะชมบล็อกของน้ำชาได้ค่ะ อย่าลืม Vote ให้ด้วยนะค่ะ

ThaiLand Travel สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว



โดย: nonguide วันที่: 22 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:11:10:21 น.  

 
ฮ่าๆๆ อูเทอร์ก็แปลว่า เด็กป.ตรี
คำว่าโสด รู้จักแต่คำว่า ซิงเกิ้ล อ่า


โดย: uter วันที่: 22 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:18:24:55 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.