"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
15 กรกฏาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

BLACK DOG-(LED ZEPPELIN)

Hey, hey, mama, said the way you move
Gonna make you sweat, gonna make you groove.
Ah, ah, child, way you shake that thing
Gonna make you burn, gonna make you sting.
Hey, hey, baby, when you walk that way
Watch your honey drip, can't keep away.

Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh, oh, oh
Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh, oh, oh

I gotta roll, can't stand still,
Got a flamin' heart, can't get my fill,
Eyes that shine burning red,
Dreams of you all through my head.
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah...

Hey, baby, oh, baby, pretty baby,
Tell me what you do me now.
Hey, baby, oh, baby, pretty baby,
Move me while you do me now.

Didn't take too long 'fore I found out
What people mean by down and out.
Spent my money, took my car,
Started tellin' her friends she goin' be a star. (uh-uh)
I don't know, but I've been told
Big legged woman ain't got no soul


Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh, oh, ah
Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh, oh, yeah

All I ask for, all I pray,
Steady loaded woman gonna come my way.
I need a woman gonna hold my hand
Wont tell me no lies, make me a happy man.

Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah...

Ahhhhhh!

Ooooh-ahhhh
-----------------------------------------------------------

Led Zeppelin - Black Dog .mp3
Found at bee mp3 search engine




 

Create Date : 15 กรกฎาคม 2551
3 comments
Last Update : 14 มีนาคม 2553 15:57:48 น.
Counter : 535 Pageviews.

 

สวัสดีครับอาโก ผมหายไปหลายวันเลยงานยุ่ง แหมวันนี้มาแบบฮาร์ดร๊อคเลย กำลังหัดฟังวงนี้อยู่ แต่ชอบมานานแล้ว ไปได้จากบ้านคุณตู้เพลงคนซน ครับ แกอัพโหลดไว้ทุกชุดเลย สบายดีนะครับ

 

โดย: dj booboo 15 กรกฎาคม 2551 2:48:51 น.  

 

มาเยี่ยมคร๊าบบบท่าน

อิ อิ ข้าพเจ้าเพิ่งจะหายป่วย เริ่มออกซิ่งแระ

 

โดย: หมีสีชมพู 15 กรกฎาคม 2551 7:26:31 น.  

 

มาสวัสดีอาโกค่ะ
วันนี้ เพลงวัยรุ่นมั๊กๆๆๆเลยค่ะ
ถูกใจวัยโจ๋ จังเล้ย...อิอิอิ

 

โดย: whitelady 15 กรกฎาคม 2551 21:21:46 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.