Photobucket
~ ♥♡♥ Bonus 2 Weeks Updated รหัสยินดีให้หลังไมค์จ้า ♥♡♥~







สวัสดีค่ะ มีเรื่องที่จะเล่าเอยะเลย เสียดายไม่มีเวลาน่ะค่ะ แต่ก็จะพยายามนะคะ เพราะติดถึงเพื่อนๆทุกคนด้วยค่ะ และคิดว่าเพื่อนๆคงคิดถึงน้องจัสตินเช่นกันใช่มั๊ยคะ วันนี้พอจะมีเวลาเลยอัพยาวให้ดูกันค่ะ

ขอให้เอนจอยนะคะ แล้วจะแวะไปเยี่ยมเยียนค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ


10 days before Halloween

He loves to play inside the car.



We went to the little Halloween event held by My hubby's work.





It was kinda sunny



They gave us free Pumkins... We took 3 of them.



They provided 1 free polaroid pic, but Justin scared and cried , so we didnt get good pic.




In the same day we've got snow outfit and accessories.







My hubby cook Honey Wings and sticky for me, but I didnt eat sticky rice. I ate steamed veggies instead. You can get the recipe from my kitchen.





I think the next couple of days I and Justin went to Toy R US to do some shopping. I bought necessary things for my sweet boy. Let's see !!

Nice white Reebok shoes. The only thing I've got which was half price !!!! You cant beat that !!!



New spill proof cups and bibs





Toothpaste and brush in bonus pack



New learning toy for Justin teaching match skills. He loves it !! It's pretty cool toy !! I play too ieieie









I've bought more clothes for him.



On Tusday Justin went to school. He is happy now, so I'm happy too.

Classroom





Breakfast room



On friday my hubby made me Pork Rosted while I was working , and I made Papaya salad.





The new charactor SpongeBob chair. The night that he started to be sick.



The next day he had high fever. Fortunately he had fever for only a day. I've given him medicine to reduce fever and wiped his face and body by wet towel.





The next day we went to my friend's daughter Birthday party at the new Thai restaurant close by our house. Justin was cranky, so we didnt stay long, moreover my hubby had to go for afternoon meeting.



On Halloween night Justin was so cranky ,cos we had to wake him up from his nap. That day he woke up early too, and during that night we woke up in the middle of the night, so he was lack of sleeping. However, he was so exciting to see candies he got.














วันนี้ขอจบแค่นี้ก่อนนะคะ ขอให้เพื่อนๆนอนหลับฝันดีค่ะ














Create Date : 07 พฤศจิกายน 2549
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2549 0:26:05 น. 0 comments
Counter : 705 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Baby I love you
Location :
Amphur Muang Songkhla Thailand / St.Louis Missouri United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Photobucket
Photobucket
♥สวัสดีค่ะ เป็นคุณแม่ฟูลไทม์ค่ะ ทำงานพาร์ทไทม์เล็กๆน้อยๆพอที่จะมีสังคมและมีพอคเกตมันนี่กับเค้าบ้าง♥ ♥แต่งานหลัก..เลือกที่จะรักและดูแลลูกๆ ภูมิใจที่สุดสำหรับงานคุณแม่ฟูลไทม์ค่ะ♥
♥จงรักและปฏิบัติต่อลูกของคนอื่น♥ ♥เหมือนที่รักและปฏิบัติต่อลูกของตนเอง♥



free website counters
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
7 พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Baby I love you's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.