Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
+ I put a smile on Mommy's face +

Hello, World!
This is Maisie speaking..
I'm here to tell a lovely story. Ready?
OK.

This morning, I got up just before Mommy went out to drive Zoe to school. I waved goodbye to them.

I must have forgotten. Half an hour later, I looked everywhere for Mommy - bathroom, playroom, kitchen, sitting room, bedroom (just in case, she was hiding in there). She was no where to be seen.

I wanted to cry so badly. Where was my Mommy? I walked to Daddy as he might tell me where she was. Silence was all I got. I really didn't know what to do. Oh, help me!

Then, I spotted Mommy's green t-shirt she wore yesterday in the laundry basket. I quickly picked it up. Hmm..Nice! Her smell was still around. I held it close to my face and walked towards the front door. I called out for her. Mommy. Mommy. Where are you, Mommy? There was no reply.

I was wondering if anyone heard what I said. Maybe I should have cried. I walked to Daddy again and gave him Mommy's green t-shirt before looking for her everywhere again.

Suddenly, I heard a clicking sound at the front door. I ran there as fast as I could. And there she was! Hooray! I hugged her so tightly that Mommy could never let me go. I whispered in her ears "I miss you." and I did hope that she understood..

- The End -


Of course, Mommy didn't know what happened while she was out. Big thanks to Daddy who told Mommy every little thing. She ran to me afterwards, having me in her arms, kissing my face, giving me her BIG smile, saying "Oh, Maisie. Mommy's little baby.", and lifting her shirt (this was the part I mostly longed for, don't tell Mommy though! ).


Notes from Mommy
+ She's still got no time to write about our roadtrip to Isaan.
+ She spends most of her time on Hi5 and Facebook.
+ Loads of paperwork are waiting for her to finish ASAP.
+ She wants to do something sweet on Valentine's Day!
+ Zoe's doing very well at school and Nisha is going to school as well this May.
+ Mommy is telling me to stop speaking as she wants to chat with friends.
+ She's a cool mom, isn't she?


Create Date : 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 12:11:49 น. 10 comments
Counter : 734 Pageviews.

 
She is cool mom.....


โดย: Cafe'_latte วันที่: 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:13:32:15 น.  

 
น่ารักจังเลยคะ...อ่านไปแอบยิ้มตามไปด้วย
ความผูกพันของแม่ลูก


โดย: marinesnow วันที่: 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:16:23:48 น.  

 
น่ารักๆค่ะ อ่านไปยิ้มไปจริงๆนะ อิอิ

+ She's a cool mom, isn't she?

ฮ่าๆ น่ารักดีน้องรี่ เนอะเราก้อเป็นแม่ที่coolงัย


โดย: bagarbu วันที่: 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:5:17:43 น.  

 
yes, she is!

cute story from a cute little girl.

อยากเห็นรูปเมซี่ด้วยน่ะซิรี่ จะได้จิตนาการได้ถูก อิๆๆ


โดย: Special Ed. วันที่: 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:6:49:23 น.  

 
Oh, such a cute story ^^


โดย: May IP: 88.65.75.163 วันที่: 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:7:11:55 น.  

 
แหะ น่ารักจังเลย

มีเมื่อหลายเดือนก่อนติด facebook เหมือนกัน เดี๋ยวนี้ห่างหายมาก แหะๆ


โดย: DropAtearInMyWineGlass วันที่: 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:4:53:31 น.  

 
(:*


you're so cute gal!!!!
mhaw mhaw >.<


โดย: zeaRene* IP: 161.200.255.162 วันที่: 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:16:44:51 น.  

 
She also put a smile on my face ka

lovely little Maisie


โดย: ปรุ้ม IP: 124.120.111.164 วันที่: 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:22:41:26 น.  

 
กลับมารายงานตัวจ้า
กลับมาแล้นน
โห้ จัดบ้านใหม่ ไฮโซจัง
แถมภาษาอังกิดทั้งหน้า
โอ๊ยมึน แต่ก็อ่านจนจบ น่ารักเนอะ
แหม คุณแม่ยังสาว เป็นเจ้าแม่กิจกรรมตัวจิงอิอิอิ

ตอนนี้นุ่นกะลังเห่อทำhi5 ให้ปลาดุกเหมือนกัน
เข้าไปแอ๊ดได้น้า
//dukechaser.hi5.com จ้า

ซียู มิสยู


โดย: VHS วันที่: 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:0:05:29 น.  

 
รี่ท่าจะอยู่ในโหมดหัวฟู


โดย: Special Ed. วันที่: 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:1:16:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ShiEri
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]








:: Previous Entries ::

+ Long Time No See & Lots To Tell +
+ Many Stories +
+ Art Attack +
+ Nisha @ School +
+ Dolls' Day +
+ Isaan Road Trip, Day 4 +
+ Isaan Road Trip, Day 3 +
+++ Tag 70 ข้อ +++
Friends' blogs
[Add ShiEri's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.