-'@'-Journey Of Love-'@'- เมื่อหัวใจเดินทาง
<<
มีนาคม 2562
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
10 มีนาคม 2562
 
 
ตัวอย่างอีเมล์หลอกลวง N11

ฉบับที่ 11 มาดูตั๋วเครื่องบินกันว่ามีความละเอียดในการจับผิดขนาดไหน...5555 บินจาก
โจฮันเนสเบิร์กประมาณ 2 ทุ่ม วันที่ 11 มี.ค. ไปปารีส แล้วเปลี่ยนเครื่องมากรุงเทพฯ ซื้อตั๋วชั้น Premium Economy ของสายการบินแอร์ฟรานซ์
ค่าตั๋วจริง 4,700 กว่าเหรียญดอลล่าห์ (ราคาหน้าจอ ณ วันที่ 10 มี.ค.) แต่ปลอมออกมาได้ 5,800 กว่าเหรียญดอลล่าห์

มีการระบุเมนูด้วยว่าเป็น Cidar Snack เอิ่ม...หน้าตามันเป็นยังไงอ่า...เคยบินแล้วเค้าก็เสิร์ฟปกติ แต่มีให้เลือก ถ้าเป็นเส้นปารีส-กรุงเทพฯ อยากได้แบบพิเศษ ก็มีอีก 5 เมนู ซึ่งเสียเงินเพิ่มนิดหน่อย แต่ก็ได้โบนัสไมล์ด้วยนะ

 

DAVE OLIVER

 

Ticket number: 00623233316240
You could earn 11468 miles on this trip if you joined our SkyMiles® loyalty program.

CHLOE OLIVER

 

Ticket number: 00623221415821
You could earn 11468 miles on this trip if you joined our SkyMiles® loyalty program.


รหัสสายการบิน ในตั๋วปลอม เป็นเลขขึ้นต้นด้วย 006 ซึ่งเลขรหัส 006 เป็นของสายการบินเดลต้าแอร์ไลน์ (DL)
ส่วนของสายการบินแอร์ฟรานซ์ (AF) ต้องขึ้นด้วย 057 เฟ้ย...

นอกจากนั้นยังออก boarding pass หรือบัตรขึ้นเครื่องมาเรียบร้อยส่งมาโชว์ด้วยนะ แบบว่า เห้ย...ฉันมาจริงนะ ออกตั๋วมาหมดแล้ว เช็คอินเรียบร้อยแล้วถึงกรุงเทพฯ แน่นอน
คือ สำหรับสายการบินแอร์ฟรานซ์ ท่านสามารถทำออนไลน์เช็คอินล่วงหน้าได้ 24 - 30 ชม. แต่มรึงทำเช็คอินเกิน 48 ชั่วโมง (boarding pass โชว์วันที่ 9 มี.ค.) ไฟลท์ออกประมาณ 2 ทุ่มของวันที่ 11 มี.ค. มรึงจะมีสิทธิ์ทำออนไลน์ได้เร็วสุดก็ต้องเป็นวันที่ 10 มี.ค. หลังบ่ายสองโมงไปแล้วเท่านั้น

แต่เอ็งดูไฟลท์ยังไง มันถึงได้มั่วเวลาได้ขนาดนี้ เวลาที่มาถึงกรุงเทพฯ จริง 9.15 น. ตอนเช้า ของวันที่ 13 มี.ค. แต่ของปลอมมันมั่วเวลาหมด คือมั่วตั้งแต่ต้นจนจบอ่า

นี่แค่จับผิดเล็กๆ น้อยๆ เอาสนุกนะจ๊ะ ขี้เกียจจับผิดละ

รอดูว่าฉบับต่อไปจะดราม่าอะไรต่ออีก

อ่านตลกวันละนิด จิตแจ่มใส...



Dave Oliver 
อา 10/3/2019 12:23
AirFrance E-Boarding Pass _CHLOE BANGKOK.pdf
70 กิโลไบต์
AirFrance E-Boarding Pass _DAVE BANGKOK.pdf
70 กิโลไบต์
PDF.pdf
126 กิโลไบต์

Honey,

 

Thanks for your mails so far and also the love and concern you have shown to I and Chloe. I have had a pretty hectic couple of days, been very busy with the exhibition and with Chloe in the hospital. 

Honey, I'm so happy, the doctor said Chloe is a bit OK now, and that it was the fruits she ate when we arrived here that caused her stomach Pains, he had to flush them out of her system through a special procedure, he said that he just needs to look after her for another 24 hours that he will discharge Chloe around 9am local time tomorrow so he could determine if she is fit to travel, so we will be able to make our flight to Thailand on Monday.

Honey you are good luck to me, as everything is moving on smoothly for me. Honey, business went on well here, I'm so happy, now you are my happiness, my hope and my future family planner. Chloe said she can't wait to meet you, I too honey. I can't wait to hug you and kiss you. I am through with business here and my goods are in the process of being shipped to back home, starting tomorrow Morning, is that not great? Honey you are good luck to me.

Honey, the Airline which I booked my flight ticket to Thailand has sent me the confirmation ticket and it’s certain now that we will be with you in Thailand on Tuesday 12TH of March 2019 because we will depart from here on Monday 11TH of March 2019 by 19:55 pm local time and arrive in Thailand on Tuesday 12th of March 2019 at 21:36 PM Thailand local time. It is a one day flight. Honey note that South Africa is about 6 hours late behind Thailand. 

The Ticket is below, and I have also attached it to this email. Honey please go through and understand it and I also copied out the date we will arrive in Thailand out for you to understand and I highlighted the date with Red.

Honey, please you must come and wait for me and Chloe at the exit in the Airport, so that we can easily locate you because I don't know anywhere or anyone in Thailand, it will be my first time in Thailand.

Honey, we can't wait to meet you. I love you, kisses and hug for you. See you soon. I will let you know as soon as Chloe is discharged from the hospital, now going to the hospital to be with Chloe and also speak with the doctor.

 

I love you, see you soon.

 

DAVE.

TUESDAY 12TH MARCH 09:36 pm Bangkok (Suvarnabhumi International Airport,. Thailand)






Create Date : 10 มีนาคม 2562
Last Update : 11 มีนาคม 2562 8:29:27 น. 0 comments
Counter : 496 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 

Poonchayapich-N
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome to My Home...L'Amour De Ma Vie
[Add Poonchayapich-N's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com