-'@'-Journey Of Love-'@'- เมื่อหัวใจเดินทาง
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2562
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 
 
28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2562
 
 

ตัวอย่างอีเมล์หลอกลวง N2

อันนี้ก็เป็นต่อเนื่องจากอีกรายหนึ่ง เป็นฉบับที่ 2 ช่วงปล่อยคำหวานทำความรู้จัก และแนะนำตัวเองว่า เป็นนักธุรกิจที่ยุ่งมาก มีงานที่ต้องพรีเซนต์ในช่วงนี้ แต่ยังสามารถแบ่งเวลามาพรรณาโวหารในอีเมลได้เป็นหน้ากระดาษ

 
Dave Oliver 
พฤ 28/2/2019 0:26
 
 
Hello Dear,
 
                    How are you and how was your day?. I have been thinking so much about you, so I decided to write to you so you, hopefully I could put a smile on your face..... Anything to make you smile. 
 
It's quite good day here today here in New York. The weather here is quite okay.I just you to know that i am thinking about you so much and i have decided to start a good relationship with you. My heart is committed to you and no body knows what the future will bring.
 
I pray everything works out between us because i am willing to do my best to see you smile everyday. I have been single for a long time because i am looking for that true love. I am a one man one woman, i am a man of my words and i promise i will care for you with my life  and i pray you love my daughter as your own.
 
The importance of a stress free life can not be over emphasized.. It is very important to try and live each day with less stress than the previous one although sometimes situations always makes these stress free days disappear more often than not.. I however think that when I am with the one I love  everything becomes easier.. knowing that there is someone to comfort you and cater for you and support you makes life a lot more fun and makes it easier generally.
 
This week will be a very tough week for me as I have to prepare a presentation that I would be making to some clients so I have been working expansively on that.. but that would not in any way affect my communication with you... Because I have told myself.. I would put personal matters before work and as it stands right now.. you are a personal matter...lol....
 
I have had this tune in my head all day. It's from my favourite artist, Gavin Degraw. I think this song by him will better explain how i am feeling right now. So I'm dedicating this to you. I hope you like it.
 
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=18CJGlp5eiI
 
 
Write soon.
Dave
 
 
 




 

Create Date : 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2562
0 comments
Last Update : 11 มีนาคม 2562 9:35:13 น.
Counter : 491 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 

Poonchayapich-N
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome to My Home...L'Amour De Ma Vie
[Add Poonchayapich-N's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com