-'@'-Journey Of Love-'@'- เมื่อหัวใจเดินทาง
<<
มีนาคม 2562
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
3 มีนาคม 2562
 
 
ตัวอย่างอีเมล์หลอกลวง N5

ฉบับที่ 5 ส่งต่อเนื่องกันเลย กลัวความหวานจะขาดตอน เดี๋ยวกลัวเหยื่อจะหลุดหาย สงสัยคงได้รับอีเมล์ที่บอกถึงความหวาดระแวงจากความหวานเวอร์จนเกินรับได้
และเพื่อสร้างความมั่นใจให้เหยื่อว่า ตนนั้นมีอยู่จริงเลยแนบรูปถ่ายของลูกสาวมาให้ดู เพื่อเรียกว่าสงสาร (ขออภัยที่ไม่สามารถเอารูปมาลงได้ เพราะไม่อย่างนั้นจะทำให้เจ้าของรูปภาพตัวจริงเสียหายและถูกเข้าใจผิดยิ่งกว่าเดิม เช่นเวลาเราเสิร์ชคำว่า Scammer แล้วมีรูปภาพที่เกี่ยวข้องขึ้นมา) 
 
Dave Oliver 
ส 2/3/2019 20:09
 
Hello Dear,
 
How are you doing today?. Sorry for writing so late. I was just thinking of you and all i would want to share is that i realize there is no Mr Right until we make him or her right and there is no limit to what i am willing and able to give to my partner and my relationship. It really hurt when i read your last email and you said you wonder if everything i type to you is real. 
 
The beginning of a relationship might be rough but we could make it grow into something beautiful and special. My old friend who is a pastor would tell me, if you aren't ready to fall or look stupid, then don't fall in love , lol . . But sincerely that is the bitter truth! When I lost my partner, I feared love until I recalled that if it touched a heart, it would make the darkness fade into an endless sunny days. 
 
I am glad to hear back from you once again and I am always looking forward to hear from you.  I am happy at the way our communication is going. i believe honest open communication is very important to build a home and family or relationship. I appreciate every word in your response and I'm glad we both know exactly what we are looking for in life. 
 
 I have come to realize that, let a person write a better book, let him preach a better sermon, let him sing the best of songs, let him gain wealth beyond dreams, he is reduced to nothing except he has a partner to call, my own, my best friend.
 
Thank you so much for your, the most important thing is our willingness to stand to our challenges and wanting to move on with life once again. As it is said that winners never quit and quitters never win; I know we are winners.   I am attaching some more photos of me and my daughter. Please do try to send me more photos of you.
 
 My usual saying, and I am known for it, is that, 'life is simple for those who take it simple'. I don't like to complicate things; there is joy in every situation if you know the right angle to look it from. "Are you the type that will stand by your man to build one home not just a house?? Would you smile at your partner when he looks tense? I don't need a super model; I rather need a very good friend who knows when I am tensed just by looking into my eyes and a super partner. The whole world may be mad at me, but if my partner is smiling at me, I would care less.
 
I believe we both know that Love is not a destination but a journey and this is a journey that takes two to walk. I mean two souls who understand ahead that they aren't in for a kid walk, and what they have ahead is the most important mission in life; a place meant for true people. It is a place of Joy, Peace, happiness and everlasting fulfillment.
 
When i was a kid could remember the challenges in growing up but only to realize there is a tough side of me. I could make a sober person dance; I could affect one with my smile. I grew up meeting people. Many would confide in me. To tell you, I am a type that doesn't judge. No matter how dirty you may be, just come to me, and I will give my support. I really feel like to keep writing but i have to do some paper work and get ready for an appointment this Evening. 
 
Who says we can’t pick rags and turn to riches? Who says we can't design our own paradise together. It is workable just walk by my side. 
 
Here is a song (     https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SQDWayLiOEE   )
 
specially for you, please listen to it with your heart, body and soul. Every word in it is a dedication to you.
 
 
i hope you slept well? Well i do not think I will go to the gym this evening. Please do take care of yourself. And have a blissful day ahead. Looking forward to your email.
 
 
Dave



Create Date : 03 มีนาคม 2562
Last Update : 11 มีนาคม 2562 9:36:56 น. 0 comments
Counter : 349 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 

Poonchayapich-N
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome to My Home...L'Amour De Ma Vie
[Add Poonchayapich-N's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com